So concert too, musician must show their party cards ? Eiiii. Let’s stop polarizing our society ooo. We are the ones going to suffer the most when that happens. Not the politicians ooo. Music concert ooooo.
GALAMSEYER THINK BEFORE YOU TALK. 11 months ago
VERY SOON WE WILL NEED NDC MEMBERSHIP CARDS TO GET ADMISSIONS IN PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES AND SHS, WE WILL ALSO HAVE TO SHOW OUR NDCMEMBERSHIP CARDS IF WE NEED AMBULANCE SERVICE, GOING TO HOSPITALS ETC.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go to heaven.
Mary 11 months ago
Your mother is the toilet paper, fooooollllll.Son of a prostitute.Go and ask your mother who your father is first before your type any rubbish here ofuiiiii.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
Petty thief that's your identity your DNA have youbseen $100,000 before? Your face like chimpanzee asshole how can a woman be this ugly muahahahaaaaaa
Alex 11 months ago
That son of prostitute is more educated than you, earns more than yiu, rubs shoulders with prime ministers, attendees University reserved for rich kids trades sleeps in best hotels. Kwasia can you say the same for your stinky and overweight self? You look like garbage truck muahahaaaaa
Shatta was invited to flagstaff house he even fot money from akuffubaddonhe and sarkodie please ndc don't make a stupid mistake and remove stonebwoy if you want to make money invite everybody to come and feature thats how you sell more tickets
JD 11 months ago
These nonsense happened during the days of rawlings where you can't even get school admission if you don't have ewe friends. It's starting again
Polarizing country with too many illiterates if you are an artist, celebrity dont align yourself with any party because of foolishness like this I know so many business PPL in Gh they don't even vote. If npp wins they do business, if ndc wins they do business...
sule 11 months ago
was shatta not in bed with nana addo either.he was given some money n awards.stonebouy was neutral at list and we want to see him perform wanu wey na kofabay3-
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. DO YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS? Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks" as a gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..156389
Edem 11 months ago
So Ndc' is starting with divide and rule right? Ghanaian are waiting to see the musicians that will perform at their concert and accordingly advise ourselves
Josh 11 months ago
NDC mind you Baba Sadiq can’t get you all the votes you need from Volta region and Ashiaman. His constituency people don’t even come out and vote in their numbers. Be very mindful or else some of us will never vote for your party. Don’t start that we are watching
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Who is Mizbel? She should not even come close to the NDC.
Nacee is the only musician I know of who supported the NDC.
Samus 11 months ago
Starting 24 hr. economy with concert? Oh my God.
Walewale-witch 11 months ago
W You will know the full length of a Frog after it died
Hannan 11 months ago
))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site >> www.Hot4.eu
noble uk 11 months ago
cash and carry health care, classrooms without chalk and books, excessive corruption, violence, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, and excessive propaganda will follow in due course.
Poor Ghanaians!!
cash and carry health care, classrooms without chalk and books, excessive corruption, violence, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, and excessive propaganda will follow in due course.
Poor Ghanaians!!
noble uk 11 months ago
Slay queens and Papano are back, dumso, cash and carry health care, classrooms without chalk and books, excessive corruption, violence, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, and excessive propaganda will follow in due course.
Poor G ... read full comment
Slay queens and Papano are back, dumso, cash and carry health care, classrooms without chalk and books, excessive corruption, violence, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, and excessive propaganda will follow in due course.
Poor Ghanaians!!
Capito 11 months ago
The confusion has started early
NDC the people who voted for you are going to be the same People who are going to vote you out comes 2028
Confuse NDC
NDC the people who voted for you are going to be the same People who are going to vote you out comes 2028
Confuse NDC
Kontor 11 months ago
Congratulations to the NDC Grassroots this is what we want to see and hear, no room for hypocrites and parasites. Stonebwoy should organize his own concert
with Akuffo Addos daughter.
Congratulations to the NDC Grassroots this is what we want to see and hear, no room for hypocrites and parasites. Stonebwoy should organize his own concert
Ghanabi Kofi 11 months ago
NDC this decision will come back to haunt you one day.
You have started that your polarizing game again. Politicians never learn ampa!!!
That son of prostitute is more educated than you, earns more than yiu, rubs shoulders with prime ministers, attendees University reserved for rich kids trades sleeps in best hotels. Kwasia can you say the same for your stinky ...
Shatta was invited to flagstaff house he even fot money from akuffubaddonhe and sarkodie please ndc don't make a stupid mistake and remove stonebwoy if you want to make money invite everybody to come and feature thats how yo ...
Polarizing country with too many illiterates if you are an artist, celebrity dont align yourself with any party because of foolishness like this I know so many business PPL in Gh they don't even vote. If npp wins they do busi ...
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
NDC mind you Baba Sadiq can’t get you all the votes you need from Volta region and Ashiaman. His constituency people don’t even come out and vote in their numbers. Be very mindful or else some of us will never vote for yo ...
Poor Ghanaians!!
Poor G ...
Confuse NDC