Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Gyan is mad 1 year ago
Gyan is just crazy. He deserves no sympathy or attention. He is the greatest opportunist in Ghana. Foolish boy
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. DO YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS? Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks" as a gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..156389
Niiboi-Bortianor 1 year ago
Oh My God
Oh My God
Prayer 1 year ago
God bless Asamoah Gyan and Shatta.They are real people
Nsu 1 year ago
This guy is clearly suffering from sone form of sickness. His utterances are a sign of someone who 8s losing it....abodam!
Mr. Ibu 1 year ago
Yeah, when you abandon what is natural and go in for trumu trumu, the you begin to hallucinate. Too much chopping of trumu is causing the guy mental issues
3tw3 ba 1 year ago
Odwan. Respect the statesman. Kwasia
Sak 1 year ago
I couldn't agree more with you. It's a serious meltdown.
Foolish man you Dey make noise everywhere 1 year ago
Another Kevin Taylor new student, gyimii nkoaaa
Hannan 1 year ago
))) Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sexy24.mom
New order 1 year ago
Asamoah I beg you shut up paaa, why are talking too much of late ? Why ? So so lies , what about that boys that raped mamie and you and you boys beat into coma ? Is this how you honour the decency your mother is ? Shut up !!! You are sounding so stupid . Her name was gifty !
Pete 1 year ago
Similar trait in stupidity or fake life?
Kwame Prah 1 year ago
It is called midlife crisis oooh.
Koose 1 year ago
Chalee this life is something else. They finally got to the senior man. Asamoah you lie down with dogs and eventually you will get mpruka. Turn off the camera and let this be a life lesson. Take a vacation brethren to somewhere nice and warm to reset your mind while they reset the kountry.
Ben 12 months ago
You avail yourself for insult and at the end of the day, you will say Ghanaians don't appreciate their legends.We will respect your legacy only when you behave well in public life.
Ibrahim fusssni 12 months ago
Stop bringing shatta inside your problems.the time you're following the because of something you did not invite him so leave him alone.
or weedicide.
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
Oh My God
Asamoah I beg you shut up paaa, why are talking too much of late ? Why ? So so lies , what about that boys that raped mamie and you and you boys beat into coma ? Is this how you honour the decency your mother is ? Shut up !!! ...
Chalee this life is something else. They finally got to the senior man. Asamoah you lie down with dogs and eventually you will get mpruka. Turn off the camera and let this be a life lesson. Take a vacation brethren to somewhe ...