'Religion was brought to control us; I'm an omnist' - Okyeame Kwame reiterates

Read Comments Comments (53)

• LO 11 months ago

Tell your katamanto brothers and sisters to
    "Go back home to suame and let your otumfuo build another kajetia for y'all. Ingrates!".

• P Djamgbe 11 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+
    We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.

• Green 11 months ago

We were not controlled by religion. We were controlled by the gun and the greed and selfishness of some of our leaders. We were controlled by our tribal divisions and our general lack of orientation for progress and developme ...

• 3tw3 ba 11 months ago

Odwan. why do you think religion is the called the opiod of the masses. It was the whiteman's religion that instructed him to come to your shores with his gun and enslave you. Clearly you are still drunk on that cool aid call ...

• Anica Has Failed 11 months ago

Marry in the Lord they admonished, but you choose otherwise. Look at what your husband is out here saying. I'm sure you have renounced your faith too Anica. Kwame, if you believe the Bible is from God, then you can find the T ...

• WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA. 11 months ago

So you burnt Kantamanto market because of tribalism "hatred of Asantes or Akans"! Ayoo we are still watching.

• WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA. 11 months ago

Point of correction! Europeans did not introduce religion to Africans they brought their religion. We had our own religion long time before they came with theirs. Our religion failed us, they looked on while the foreigners we ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
    or weedicide.

• Say No to Islam 11 months ago

You keep typing foolish things, don't repent. You're about to meet God. Your face go make like flames. You have no fear of God, you come preaching death to people whom God has given life, yet you cherish your life and keep it ...

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago

They came bearing gifts, alcohol the Bible thats why some always say beware of those who come bearing gifts. What is their agenda? Well, those missionaries in capes knew what they were doing. Slowly, they were capping everyth ...

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago

Religion was used by the colonialism to control the poor and prevent them from attacking the rich. Oguaa or present day Cape coast was named that because.....do you know what a CAPE is? A caper is a mysterious thief...

• Diz 11 months ago

CHRISTIANITY IS NOT A RELIGION.
    IT IS A RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN GOD AND MAN.
    WHEN THE HOLY SPIRIT TEACHES YOU, IT IS EASY TO GRASP IT.
    ASK THE HOLY SPIRIT TO TEACH YOU.
    START READING YOUR BIBLE TODAY.

• 3tw3 ba 11 months ago

Odwan

• A CUTLASS OR MACHETE CAN BE USED TO FARM. IT CAN ALSO BE USED TO CAUSE GREAT HARM OR EVEN COMMIT MURDER. IT ALL DEPENDS ON THE CHARACTER AND INTENTION OF THE PERSON USING IT. 11 months ago

A cutlass (machete) can be used to clear a field for farming in order to grow crops to field a family or community. On the other hand a cutlass or machete can be used to wound or even kill human beings. A cutlass or Machete i ...

• CORRECTION 11 months ago

Should read "A cutlass (machete) can be used to clear a field for farming in order to grow crops to feed a family or community".

• Silent Thinker 11 months ago

Spot on, brother. Among many other religions Christianity is the only one that demands that you conform to a certain standards if you're to please God. People have problems that because they cannot bring themselves to submit ...

• You an talk ooo 11 months ago

This guy talks too much .aaaahba we don’t enjoy listening to you , so please cut it

• Sango 11 months ago

Nipa ni gyimie, we get comfortable in like kakraa p3 na we think we are so special or we are so knowledgeable Eii kyere

• SO 11 months ago

It still does not change the fact That Jesus is Lord. If the Europeans who are humans used it to exploit it does not mean Jesus is fake. Let just be the best of what they were not and spread the Love of Jesus. Christianity do ...

• Mr. Smith 11 months ago

SO, my 11 year old grandson will make a mess out of you. You are so shallow. Use your Internet to do some learning and research and stop using it as a toy.

• EXCELLENT COMMENT MASSA 11 months ago

You are speaking the truth Massa. God Bless you.

• Such a stupid statement 11 months ago

If so why don't you stop believing or patronizing anything that has components of control in it such as any system of governance, education, the media, etc.?

• Henry 11 months ago

Religion was brought from where...what your great grandparent were practicing before the introduction of Christianity, Islam etc was called what? Didn't they believe in asaase yaa? . This guy thinks he is wise..

Christianity was in Africa for example Ethiopia long before the colonial period. You go and read some nonsense and then you come making all kinds of baseless claims. You don't know the Lord Jesus Christ, that's your problem. ...

• Mr. Agyemang, Kumasi 11 months ago

Kwame is a wise guy. Christianity and Islam were brought to Africa just to dominate, control and colonize us. There's absolutely nothing about those two religions that link Africans to God. Have you seen how difficult is it f ...

• Mr. Smith 11 months ago

Mr. Agyemang, we need about 40 percent of your type to move Africa forward.

• 3tw3 ba 11 months ago

Mr. Agyemang you have sense. Sharp

Waa look more ignorance coming out and the ignorant back him up. Jesus said if the blind lead the blind they'll both fall into a ditch.
    The African church erupted about the same time that the European church did. Check out ...

*history of Christianity in Africa

Apologies for the typos.

• 3tw3 ba 11 months ago

Nobody cares. Odwan

• Silent Thinker 11 months ago

And why this style of dressing? Always exposing part of your chest/ breasts? Are you a gentleman or a lady? I'm kind of confused.

• Prayer 11 months ago

Attention seeker.Vegetarian or Omnist or whatsoever.small time,he will come back to Christianity and then move on to Islam.The white man did not necessarily need to fake us with the bible in other to grab our lands.He could ...

• Cheeff 11 months ago

Finally someone who sees the colonial master plan! It is the reason why we can’t get ahead o.

• I am Ghanaian 11 months ago

Who cares if you are a fish or crocodile. Christianity is a relationship. No one is forcing you to be in a relationship you don't want. You kraa you need help.

• 3tw3 ba 11 months ago

Odwan. Christianity is one of the many belief systems. A relationship with who? Odwan

• Mental charter 11 months ago

There they go again ..... they'll return after some years with another story

• Hannan 11 months ago

)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sexy24.mom

• Bazz 11 months ago

Today u are vegetarian, tomorrow u are omnist, soon u will be Zoonist(u will soon live with animals),

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 11 months ago

Talk only about your experience with Christianity as a Religion and don't generalise it to include others such as True Islam

Your so-called prophet Muhammad was a child molester. How do you follow a paedophile and expect him to lead you to God?. Islam is stupid from the word go.

• 3tw3 ba 11 months ago

Jesus will never speak about another's faith like this. Y3 ka s3 you are mentally enslaved by religion aa you not get. Odwan

Here we have a fool coming to spit out insults. You're defending Muhammad the pervert because you're a PERVERT yourself. Even the name that you're using on social media shows how uncouth and untrained you are.
    You are suppos ...

• 3tw3 ba 11 months ago

Odwan

An ignorant pervert wants to educate Christians about what Jesus would say about other religions. Jesus will send every single person who follows false religions to hell, including you if you don't repent. Have you read the w ...

Matthew 23
    11 But he who is greatest among you shall be your servant. 12 And whoever exalts himself will be humbled, and he who humbles himself will be exalted.

13 “But woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! For ...

• 3tw3 ba 11 months ago

Odwan (sheeple)

Go from the presence of a foolish man,
    When you do not perceive in him the lips of knowledge.
    Proverbs 14:7

• Gh 11 months ago

The most confused being currently

• PEOPLE HATE THE TRUTH 11 months ago

Any African who does not understand the of what this brave man is saying, is a DAMN FOOL. Period!

• Kofi 11 months ago

Our African religion made us poor, living in mud houses, and couldn't even invent any meaningful technology, so shut up. What significant thing did our African religion before the gospel came here achieve? Nothing.

• FAO: Thomod 11 months ago

braa panin, i respect you paa, i won't hide behind computer and say silly things, but this time u got it wrong wai. u are not wiser than your parents koraa.

• Okyeame Stop that you will soon find out your futility 11 months ago

Sorry Ever learning and never able to come to the knowledge of the truth 2 Tim 3:7

• Kofi 11 months ago

My guy...okomfo anokye and those gods were controlling you even before the gospel got here. Don't be ignorant. Get some education.