Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Unknown 11 months ago
You are useless mumu seraki mumu as well as your parents who gave foolishly gave birth to you
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. DO YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS? Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks" as a gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..19343
LO 11 months ago
Tell your people in katamanto to come o back home to suame for you their otumfuo to build another kajetia for them. Ingrates!
dovi 11 months ago
you are a piglet
Hannan 11 months ago
))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Bulubuluu husband 11 months ago
Whh didn't this dude have a job??? Following the girl everywhere. Why he's afraid someone will eat her. This girl should stop the singathon bullshit and move. You can't because a celebrity when you already married in Ghana
3tw3 ba 11 months ago
Kwasia. She is being recognized by the great Otumfour and you are getting skin pain. Her husband loves and support her. Odwan!
Miserable jealous idiot. Afua go higher.
Kwasia. She is being recognized by the great Otumfour and you are getting skin pain. Her husband loves and support her. Odwan!
or weedicide.
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
you are a piglet