Shatta does not do dancehall oooooo....what he does is palogo jamma.....weytin dancehall....tweaaa....salinity himself dunno much. He's fortunate today cos nobody dey see vybz Karter....he's better days are long gone....shatta himself is dead in music career.....who dey listen to dancehall self today in thee world....that music genre is dead.....people like Vybzz cannot resurrect it cos times have changed.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. DO YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS? Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks" as a gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..12343
Cameleon 11 months ago
Abi u have not taken anything because what u are saying is rubbish
Eiiiii 11 months ago
Goo bless you Samini. You are nation builder! Happy new year !
Chai 11 months ago
I dont see you praise Stonebouy this way even though he has gone far beyond all of you combined in Ghana,could it be that you are envious?ItS a shame.Stonebouy is not the reason you fell.
Wayo 11 months ago
Samini your good mind and intentions for your nation is amazing. You are a pure nation builder! Not like the other side !
Game Changer 11 months ago
Bless up yourself @Samini for the positive vibe. African Dancehall music to the whole wiase!
Tables 11 months ago
Samini say the truth, I had so much regard for you but now di333 forget. What at all did
Tables 11 months ago
Samini say the truth, I had so much regard for you but now di333 forget. What at all did Shatta do on stage, the crowd don’t even know his songs, I was so ashamed. Only for you guys to start hyping, no one knows him in Jamaica is a shame.
Koose 11 months ago
Chalee SM Boss be that. Go higher Shatta. Haters gone hate. Congrats
Shatta wawe 11 months ago
He's a first timer oooo tom ..aba freshh in Jamaica so what do you expect from someone who's new to performing in Jamaica..stonebwoy knows the terrain quite better than shatta..so pls let's consider shatta small bcos he himself acknowledged the fact that it's his first time performing in Jamaica..
He looked vulnerable I potty him but honestly he couldve done better but y'know sm doesn't prepare well for such things..he always does last minute prep which he needs to change and get serious..now he'll understand that sitting in Gh and claiming dancehall king requires more work and research ..so shatta pls learn hard okay! Thank you
korkor 11 months ago
POTTY HIM? EIIII
How far with your Sycophantic allegiance to Bawumia 11 months ago
Disgraced artist who never learns. Full of Jealousy against your own Protege Stonebwuoy. He is far bigger than you now no matter what you do. You and shata wale combined are no where near stonebwuoy's achievements. Filthy Jealous man. He is more smarter and wiser than you Samini and shatta wale combined. No wonder He is married to a medical Doctor. Enemies of progress
Ama 11 months ago
@Shatta wawe true talk. His energy was low plus the crowd couldn’t connect.First time in Jamaica lol
An3lka 11 months ago
Performing for a murderer is nothing to be proud of. Nonsense
Hannan 11 months ago
))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Top Shatt 11 months ago
Samini Shut up Chicken Shatta gonna get u again jack ass man
Shatta does not do dancehall oooooo....what he does is palogo jamma.....weytin dancehall....tweaaa....salinity himself dunno much. He's fortunate today cos nobody dey see vybz Karter....he's better days are long gone....shatt ...
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
Samini say the truth, I had so much regard for you but now di333 forget. What at all did Shatta do on stage, the crowd don’t even know his songs, I was so ashamed. Only for you guys to start hyping, no one knows him in Jama ...
He's a first timer oooo tom ..aba freshh in Jamaica so what do you expect from someone who's new to performing in Jamaica..stonebwoy knows the terrain quite better than shatta..so pls let's consider shatta small bcos he himse ...
POTTY HIM? EIIII
Disgraced artist who never learns. Full of Jealousy against your own Protege Stonebwuoy. He is far bigger than you now no matter what you do. You and shata wale combined are no where near stonebwuoy's achievements. Filthy Jea ...