Shatta Wale is only going to perform as 'curtain raiser' at Vybz Kartel’s Concert - Stonebwoy

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Joeman 11 months ago

Typical of a pained Ayigbe boy. Grow up boy. We love you but you are misbehaving of late

• AESOP 11 months ago

Shame on you this Ashaiman boy! Curtain raiser and so what?

• Skin pain. Why can't you two work together 11 months ago

Always undermining each other. What is this thing about curtain raiser? Do you have the programme for the event? Why don't you congratulate your brother. This is typical of ayigbes.

• Rex 11 months ago

I thought this guy was a little matured and wiser in the way he responded to matters concerning his rivalry and stupid feud with Shatta, but he has just proven that he is even much more stupider, and the tribalistic fool who ...

• KEEP BLEEDING STONE THE HIGH LIFE SINGER CALLING HIMSELF DANCEHALL 11 months ago

Stop crying. This is childish. If he insult you p3 the media will say he is a bad person. You are doing Hi life that's why you were not invited. Jejereje is not dancehall. Be happy for your brother. From Beyonce to best dance ...

• THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

Today is the last day in 2024. Let that sink in, what you make of 2025 starts now. Printing costs and most costs are going up from January. Take this last opportunity to acquire what you need NOW! You just have two earning o ...

• Clanlord 11 months ago

Be decorum in speech, speak positively about your neighbour for you to get the opportunity doors open. Shame unto you

• ken 11 months ago

but who said shatta is the main artist....all invited artist are simply curtain raisers

• Selorm 11 months ago

So second hate, Efo Ekpe no go just congratulate his comrade??? Ah well, continue dey bring them and dey spend, we dey get invited and payed for! SM4LYF

• Ankamede 11 months ago

Shame on you Stone,this is below the belt whether he is a curtain what ever raiser he is still performing with the guy so what's your problem,shame Shame Shame Shame on you

• Game Changer 11 months ago

Stonebwoy, you've been one of the most sensible guys in the industry but in my opinion, you sounded very petty on this occasion. I think Shatta is the only African on that bill and the least you could do was to congratulate h ...

• Wise 11 months ago

Shatta is far gone, he should not descend to Stonebwoy level. Adepa ni tor ni hu. Continue to waste your small money to bring Jamaicans to Ghana and speak your fake patoa. The Jamaicans know who is the boss. They are separati ...

• Wise 11 months ago

I wish Stonebwoy had come before Shatta. He should go and inquire from earlier musicians, some of whom died in poverty.Real musical talents like Nana Ampadu, AAA, Terry Bonchaka, AB crentsil and others did make much money the ...

• Wise 11 months ago

*not

• Blackberry 11 months ago

Two idiots(shatta &stonebowy) , today this tomorrow that ..

• Stonebuoy should be measured 11 months ago

You’ve spoken too much this time massa .big man like you shouldn’t be doing gossip on radio. Let the boys do it . Aaahba. Maybe he needs the hype for his new album

• Hannan 11 months ago

)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom

• King 11 months ago

A Masters degree holder like stonebwoy should be disciplined and professional. These petty acts belittle you, Stone. Take wise counsel bro, all comments against you. You are embarrassing yourself and family. Be respectful

• Fools with short memory will vote the ndc. 11 months ago

These Two ndc fanatics again, yoo y'ate stonebwoy yɛɛtwɛn shatta responce to you no pɛɛ.

• Only idiots still follows the failed Npp 11 months ago

Wo Maame gyimifoc no tw3 will vote the NDC, aboa aponkye m33, nantwie muuu, yarefoc.

• Efo 11 months ago

My brother the jealousy, greed and envy will not help you. Even Beyonce knows Shata Wale is huge. Now Vybz Kartel. Just stop it.

• Skin pain !! 11 months ago

Whether curtain raiser or not Shatta has been invited to perform and he's part of the crew but u were not invited at all. At least show some respect , yeah !

• Kaya Man 11 months ago

Kwasia, you equally play the undercard role, and also the curtain raiser when you play in Jamaica. Your fake patois as confirmed by the real owners will not take you anywhere. What kind of jealousy is that. Shatta is streets ...