Kumawood Actor C Confion is dead

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Osaman 12 months ago

Too bad, rest well Cee.

• Nana Yaw 12 months ago

I HAVE BEEN WATCHING THIER SKITS AND I SAW SOMETHING WRONG REGARDING TO HIS BODY. HE WAS JUST LOSING HIS BODY AND BECOMING SLIM. AND EVEN WITH KYEKYEKU THEIR LAST SKIT ON SIKA FIE TV I COULDN'T EVEN RECOGNISE HIM. WHAT'S WRON ...

• I WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA 12 months ago

REST WELL COMEDY SOLDIER.

• Opoku 12 months ago

Very sad, may his soul rest peacefully.God bless him for his efforts he did. He has done his part.

• The xtreet is aware 12 months ago

Rest in perfect peace confion

• Kwabena Ansa 12 months ago

C, I am shocked, saddened, and left disbelieving by the flash news that C.Confion has passed on to continue with his journey alone. If it's true that you have moved on, all I can say to you C. is 'THANK YOU' for making us lau ...

• Jonny Evans 12 months ago

Dammmmn. This not good news at all

• Koose 12 months ago

Chaleee this is sad news. He was so young aaaah. Rest in peace.

• kelewele 12 months ago

That guy called akabenezer is very dangerous.. the boys around him need to be vigilant.. akabenezer is desperate for fame and riches and will do anything to acquire that..

• Richard 12 months ago

May thunder fire you. Do u know the number of young guys he has helped and continue to help. Aka is famous already so why say this about him. Enviness will kill you before your time

• Wasik 12 months ago

Relax man. Aka got no hands in this tradegy. Ghanaians will forever blame someone for another person's death and that's too bad.

• Dogo 12 months ago

Massa take your stupidity to your village. Must someone always be blamed for another person's death? What sort of mentality is this? Do you have any evidence that can prove what you're claiming? Don't hide behind your nokia p ...

• GHANAMAN 12 months ago

Oh Cee why so soon. Who go give us the odds now. RIP bro

• Hannan 12 months ago

) Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Hot4.eu

• Alfred 12 months ago

Rip bro

• chief vandal 12 months ago

rip