Don't put all your focus in one woman - Jessica Opare-Saforo to men

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Worse when a side chick becomes such a focus 11 months ago

You destroy your own family, you lose focus and direction, you waste too much time and money. Sadly, this side chick will never appreciate these sacrifices you make to ensure her happiness

• Fools Paradise 11 months ago

There is no such thing as a nuisance tax. Taxes are legit ways of raising revenue to balance the budget. Unpopular but nevertheless absolutely necessary.

• AESOP 11 months ago

Nuisance, unpopular and unnecessary are not the same or similar. So stop telling us that they are!

• Oboy Santana 11 months ago

Hard truth.

• Kojo Sense2 up 11 months ago

You are a truefull lady so keep it on

• Sam 11 months ago

You are a lesbian so stop talking about men because you no nothing about men.

• isaac Anglow 11 months ago

I don't think you have ever faced realities in relationship. If you do you will agree with her. You are still in the honeymoon phase so you do not understand women. I wish I heard this a year ago.... I will have been a better ...

• No comment 11 months ago

I like this lady she is wise

• Nuumo 11 months ago

A man advising his fellow men.
    Shame you for this unnecessary statement

• PITO 11 months ago

Sounds like an advice from someone jaded, now Inverted to push an mgtow agenda. Truth is You either lose yourself in one woman or loose yourself in multiple women, as a boy or girl,the value is still the same.

• No comment 11 months ago

She got 1.3 million subscribers on YouTube , for the ones here just talking shit I wonder how many subscribers you got?

• Joe 11 months ago

What is YouTube? Your morda wai

• Kaklo 11 months ago

The lesbian wants to destroy relationships

• Kwaku. 11 months ago

She means to denote ONE WOMAN OF A CERTAIN TYPE - sneaky, deceptive, no respect for anyone, unsocialised, etc.

• Hannan 11 months ago

))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Hot4.eu

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

You are speaking the truth.
    I agree perfectly with you.
    That is it.
    In practice, one woman cannot handle a man.
    A man is too heavy for one woman to carry.
    In the end, she neglects him and he becomes something else.
    Our ...

• Kwame 11 months ago

Says the lesbian transgender. Ignore this ugly fool spreading demonic agenda. Kwasia bayifour. These are being sponsored to destroy families. A curse on them