WHO IS THIS ONE TOO TO WARN SOMEONE? THE LAND BELONGS TO ALL GHANAIANS MORON AND NOT NPP. MTCHEEEEEW. SHE CAN USE IT FOR HER MUM'S FUNERAL IF SHE SO WISHES.
Nee 12 months ago
Yes it belongs to all Ghanaians but if that woman have any conscience she will stay away. In any case, was the parks created to be final ground?. Stoneboy song ...... jejereje.
YSL 12 months ago
W'apantan s3 nne3 wo we nkyewe3 3nne adwe 3ma Ghana 3wc Olympic games, , Npp created AstroTurf with Ghana's money(which Gifty is also a share holder) for Ghanaians, and as ignorant as u are, u are asking that something made with money that belongs to her too, she shouldn't use? Or did they tell you that they did it with their personal money and so their ignorant supporters can pick and choose who to use it and who not to?
Fiifi 12 months ago
Highest level of stupidity. No sympathy for the bereave. Spewing such nonsense. I just pray politics does not get to that level in our country.
Raymond 12 months ago
Herrrh borla Bird Diana Asamoah, all Astro Turfs in Ghana have been constructed with Ghanaian tax payers' money and Gifty is also a tax payer. At least, have sense even if you're ugly!
Apaa 12 months ago
I get sick in m stomach anytime I hear this village woman talk. Don't fly through Terminal 3 again at Kotoka because it was built by Mahama. WHAT A FOOL
sis 12 months ago
akyemfu yariba catch the village woman on top
Citizen Kofi 12 months ago
Nonsense talk, because it was constructed with your pocket money. How much is even your tax.
Korvi 12 months ago
Who is this? Is it her pocket money or tax payer's money with inflated costs?
Wakiki 12 months ago
You are a stupid woman. Is the ground for Npp or Ndc. Did the Npp as a party built it as their property. It was built for Ghanaians and she is a Ghanaian as you are. Don't loose your senses because of little coins you have.
Kweku 12 months ago
Meanwhile, these were the kind of things who were organizing campaigns for the NPP. Wow, what a disgrace.
Achakanapaya 12 months ago
Look at this Ashanti foolish woman, is the land for NPP??? This are the politicians the NPP has. Idiotcracy.Tweeaa.
Nee 12 months ago
What have this got to do with Ashantis? Your hatred us making us more powerful and richer. There is nothing on earth that jealous and hatred people like you can do to silent or intimidate us in Ghana. Prosperity is our calling.
Abu 12 months ago
Stupidity of the highest degree. The overpriced astro turfs were constructed with Ghana money not from the pocket of NPP. Nonsense
Kissangani 12 months ago
Illiterates all over parading as celebrities. Is the AstroTurf the personal property of NPP?. It was constructed with taxpayers money. Learn sense small wai.
THINK TWICE. 12 months ago
See this ugly woman. Was the astroturf constructed with npp money or tax payers money. Ogyimifoɔ baa.
GOD IS GOOD 12 months ago
DIANA ASAMOAH PLEASE STOP SPOILING YOURSELF.YOU MAY THINK YOU ARE JOKING BUT AS AN ENVANGELIST, YOU DON'T DO WHAT EVERYBODY DOES.
Osabarima 12 months ago
This fake villager of a musician is gradually loosing it....warning who? Ah ah ah
Multi 12 months ago
Diane Asamoah éé, have you forgotten that you will eat here and eat there? But throwing dust into your sister's eyes.
Kwadwo 12 months ago
Such an idiot
Citizen GH 12 months ago
You see your stupid skeletal face. Nonsense
Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 12 months ago
I thought that was her back!!! I was wondering what an ugly bitch!!!
Jerry Anane- Frimpong 12 months ago
The fact that the astroturf was constructed under an NPP government does not imply NPP paid the cost. When you travel don't you use Kotota Airport Terminal 3 which was built under an NDC government? Do you think you are all there? You are so naive.,
CHIMPANZEE ADDO 12 months ago
DIANA ASAMOAH..DONT YOU KNOW YOUR FACE LOOKS LIKE TOILET....ABOA BA, DO WE HAVE NPP ASTROURF IN GHANA...CHIMPANZEE HOW MANY NPP LOYALS PAY TAXES...NO WONDER ANIMALS LIKE AKUFFO ADDO WAS LEADING PEOPLE LIKE YOU...GOD WILL PUNISH YOU
stupid woman 12 months ago
I never knew you were such a foolish woman. Is that how badly politics has entered your bloodstream?
tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 12 months ago
GHANA THE ASTR TURFS ARE NOT BUILT FOR FUNERALS SO PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM IT.
MAINTENANCE ALONE WILL COST MORE THAN THE CONSTRUCTING IT SO GHANAIANS STAY AWAY FRM THE ASTRO TURFS
Chai!!! 12 months ago
Are you the one promoting divisiveness?
I will now reject all your songs.
NPP songs, abi?
Chai!!! 12 months ago
Nkwaseas3m sei!!!
Araba 12 months ago
Just as it was the nppigs that patronised your songs and made you who you have become? 'Go ye witches of Africa!' - Sydney
bango 12 months ago
is she a child? she sounds stupid!
Silly woman who has lost her way! 12 months ago
So your colleague loses her mother, and you don't have words of Christian comfort for her. You go there focused on politics to talk about stupid astro turf? And you are proud to put that on air? I blame those who are giving you air time, because this is beyond nonsense.
JAMES 12 months ago
Did they (NPP) build the turf with their own pocket monies? This is shameful, Madam.
Martin Kreisler 12 months ago
Was the astroturf built with private funds of the NPP, or with Government/public funds. If it was built with public funds, then who is this woman to bar any tax paying citizen of this country from accessing State Property. Misguided party fanatics like this woman no doupt, contributed immensely to the 'unprecedented' ignonimous defeat of Dr. Bawumia and the NPP.
Yeboah 12 months ago
Evangelist, you harbour these feelings towards your friend and call yourself a christian?
LEO 12 months ago
Isn't the money used to build that stadium for the people of Ghana? Diana, the earlier you stopped your uselessness the better. Once again, you have proven to Ghanaians that you are an unintelligent person.
Nonsense 12 months ago
People like diana asamoah are typically hypocrisy and using her tribal to harassed her own colleagues all due to npp.
Koletey Jannie 12 months ago
The astroturf belongs to Ghanaians and not the NPP party. It is time we seriously educate illetrate public menance like Dina Asamoah and others to know that, we are building a country and not a party.
Ken 12 months ago
Look at her avatar face
Yaa 12 months ago
Diana, you see where your foolishness has taken you? Idiot
Critical 12 months ago
Wow. I knew she was a fool but not to this extent
Hannan 12 months ago
))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Hot4.eu
Djataba Gh 12 months ago
Her face is like kasogo.
Ex-Pope 12 months ago
This woman is not only stupid and ignorant, she also is a heartless idiot. Why will anyone turn the loss of a life into a silly political issue? No wonder this silly woman continues to insist that her election prediction still stands, despite the fact the election outcome made her look like a drunken imbecile.
Mimi 12 months ago
The way you are devoted to the NPP I wish you can be devoted to your maker to know what he has in stock for you
Onyansanii 12 months ago
Eiiii dansebr3 dwaminawaaa agya wo pre
Koo Nimo 12 months ago
Diana Asamoah...u still have the effrontry to speak....why ??? Or the AstroTurf pitches built with ur money ? Was it not built with our taxes ??? U can not decide who does what on these so called AstroTurf pitches...just shut up
Cornelius 12 months ago
This woman really needs education because she is a role model but speaks any how...
Joko 12 months ago
Going by her logic NPP idiots should not go to NDC built hospitals and their children should not attend schools built by NDC. This are the cows in NPP !!!
Jaman 12 months ago
Foolish woman. Is it your money that they used to build the astro turf? Your teeth like crocodile.
John Black 12 months ago
Is the AstroTurf for NPP or for Ghana and Ghanaians. When people refuse to reason during a period of mourning, this is what you get. Insensitive woman without love for humans. This is the cloth of most NPP folks I know!
Vivian 12 months ago
Silly woman. The tax payers money akuffo addo used to build the AstroTurf, is it only that of npp members or that of Ghanaians?
Mahlon 12 months ago
Wise up, there is nothing like npp astro turf, such an infantile talk.
Nana addo 12 months ago
This npp government has brought so many stupid people oooo herh. What is called npp astro turf did they use money from kwaku addo's pocket to construct. Gyimie no adoooso dodo
yaa 12 months ago
it was green grass carpet that was laid it is not an Astroturf you can go there and verify, its community 8 number 3 primary and jhs
lets me ask o so after saying this on air will you still attend the funeral??
it was green grass carpet that was laid it is not an Astroturf you can go there and verify, its community 8 number 3 primary and jhs
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago
Is the astroturf for Ghana or the NPP? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
master 12 months ago
this diana asamoah is too primitive.Where does she come from.Ashantis eye open but for this deaaaa,ahhhh
Samurai 12 months ago
Just came to check the comments. Not disappointed. Diana, abeg come and read some then you will know to keep your mouth shut.
Eun 11 months ago
This is to enlighten Ms Diana Asamoah about state properties. Regardless of party affiliation, all Ghanaians are entitled to the ownership of the state assets assigned to citizens. It was built from taxpayers money, not from any political party's coffers. Once you take trotro, buy food etc you pay VAT which is your contribution towards taxation to build the country. Your tax even help to pay civil servants. Therefore Empress Gifty is in her right as a Ghanaian citizen to use the facility.
kes 11 months ago
Something is wrong with you this woman, did NPP use moneys from their own savings to build the Astroturf.
W'apantan s3 nne3 wo we nkyewe3 3nne adwe 3ma Ghana 3wc Olympic games, , Npp created AstroTurf with Ghana's money(which Gifty is also a share holder) for Ghanaians, and as ignorant as u are, u are asking that something made w ...
What have this got to do with Ashantis? Your hatred us making us more powerful and richer. There is nothing on earth that jealous and hatred people like you can do to silent or intimidate us in Ghana. Prosperity is our callin ...
Such an idiot
The fact that the astroturf was constructed under an NPP government does not imply NPP paid the cost. When you travel don't you use Kotota Airport Terminal 3 which was built under an NDC government? Do you think you are all t ...
DIANA ASAMOAH..DONT YOU KNOW YOUR FACE LOOKS LIKE TOILET....ABOA BA, DO WE HAVE NPP ASTROURF IN GHANA...CHIMPANZEE HOW MANY NPP LOYALS PAY TAXES...NO WONDER ANIMALS LIKE AKUFFO ADDO WAS LEADING PEOPLE LIKE YOU...GOD WILL PUNI ...
NPP songs, abi?
Nkwaseas3m sei!!!
So your colleague loses her mother, and you don't have words of Christian comfort for her. You go there focused on politics to talk about stupid astro turf? And you are proud to put that on air? I blame those who are giving y ...
Was the astroturf built with private funds of the NPP, or with Government/public funds. If it was built with public funds, then who is this woman to bar any tax paying citizen of this country from accessing State Property. Mi ...
Look at her avatar face
Her face is like kasogo.
This woman is not only stupid and ignorant, she also is a heartless idiot. Why will anyone turn the loss of a life into a silly political issue? No wonder this silly woman continues to insist that her election prediction stil ...
Diana Asamoah...u still have the effrontry to speak....why ??? Or the AstroTurf pitches built with ur money ? Was it not built with our taxes ??? U can not decide who does what on these so called AstroTurf pitches...just shut ...
This is to enlighten Ms Diana Asamoah about state properties. Regardless of party affiliation, all Ghanaians are entitled to the ownership of the state assets assigned to citizens. It was built from taxpayers money, not from ...
Is this woman okay ?