Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
MADNESS.
MADNESS.
Okyere Kay 11 months ago
When will u stop displaying your madness here?
Hannan 11 months ago
))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> www.Hot4.eu
Ghanaba kwaku 11 months ago
They have started again. I laugh saaaa, I taya!
Now everybody is NDC supporter!
All sort of prophecies. God have mercy
Akwasi 11 months ago
Lotto forecaster, be bold mention the name of that particular son. Asem oo, these are the people going to lead the Mahama National prayer.
3tw3 ne kote3 sofo 11 months ago
3tw3 ne kote3 sofo 3san gyimi biom.
Anokye 11 months ago
Hahaha very funny we have all seen that president Mahama is grooming Sharif Mahama for future presidency. Abeiku Santana has been key in this grooming. Mahama always exposes him among his siblings. He is now FIFA accredited agent. Zenator Rawlins may succeed her father one day. This is not a prophecy but in any case it will never happen. Ghana does not belong to a particular group or family.
Jack 11 months ago
Make I also do one prophecy , one of Opambour children will eat tomorrow... Call me a true Prophet if it comes to pass..amen!!!!!
enoch 11 months ago
how about your children?
Good question for a foolish charlatan pastor 11 months ago
In the party of NDC (fools) none of their supporters children can become a president because they’re slaves to their masters. So only their masters children deserve to control them. NDC is a shit party
Akos 11 months ago
Why not u prophecies that one day u Opambour child will be president of Ghana, what stops u from proclaim that to yourself.
Kk 11 months ago
This guy has mental issues.
Kweku 11 months ago
Is this one a revelation?this is not news or something that wil suprise anybody.
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
DROWNING IN A SEA OF RELIGIOUS LIES AND ADULTERATED DECEPTIONS. ALL PASTORS AND PROPHETS ARE RELIGIOUS LIARS.
Too many drunken quack pastors and drunken fake prophets running loose across Ghana.
DROWNING IN A SEA OF RELIGIOUS LIES AND ADULTERATED DECEPTIONS. ALL PASTORS AND PROPHETS ARE RELIGIOUS LIARS.
Too many drunken quack pastors and drunken fake prophets running loose across Ghana.
THAT IS NOTHING NEW.NOWADAYS LEADERS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE GROOMING THEIR CHILDREN TO TAKE OVER ONE DAY AS HEADS OF GOVERNMENTS. 11 months ago
Increasingly all over the world, whether in Europe, The Americas, Asia or Africa many political leaders are grooming their offspring to either become future head of states or play some important political role. They do this in order to establish a dynasty and in the process preserve their influence and material gains. Of course the son or daughter of a former or current head of state will benefit enormously from their parent's political connections and networks and will also be able to harness the full resources of the fathers political apparatus. Money is often no object as most leaders bar a very very few have deep pockets.
Thought Ashantis were wise until I saw this idiot Opambour 11 months ago
Yes Ghana is for them so let him also come chop president. A useless country made up of pure idiotic fools and charlatans as pastors
MADNESS.
Hahaha very funny we have all seen that president Mahama is grooming Sharif Mahama for future presidency. Abeiku Santana has been key in this grooming. Mahama always exposes him among his siblings. He is now FIFA accredited a ...
how about your children?
Increasingly all over the world, whether in Europe, The Americas, Asia or Africa many political leaders are grooming their offspring to either become future head of states or play some important political role. They do this i ...