Adom Kyei Duah!!! Hahahah. We are aware of all your tricks and false prophesies. You don't know anything about the 2024 election outcome, you are hardened criminal in cassock.
yaw cool 12 months ago
eei yanoom
eei yanoom
yaw cool 12 months ago
Mireku Duker Deputy minister galamsey kingpin is defeated
dandurawa 12 months ago
Charlatan!
Charlatan!
Kk 12 months ago
Pls,say that to your pastor wai.
Nana 12 months ago
fanfooler. U were the same person who prayed for Bawumie.Soon Jah will expose all the fake prophets in this country.
Osei 12 months ago
Has he guaranteed any of the presidential aspirant of any success or powerr.He just prayed with them for God to decide.ls God who decids the fate of mankind.
Stop the insult if you consider yourself as christian.
Has he guaranteed any of the presidential aspirant of any success or powerr.He just prayed with them for God to decide.ls God who decids the fate of mankind.
Umofia 12 months ago
azaa guys ..u can only fool the illiterate and fools
Rose 12 months ago
Eeei dem start
Kofi Sam 12 months ago
You know nothing and you see nothing.
Yaa 12 months ago
What is your problem???
Kk 12 months ago
Freedom of speech.
Your views can't change our minds.His preachings has drawn me closer to God than when l was in my formal church.
Freedom of speech.
Your views can't change our minds.His preachings has drawn me closer to God than when l was in my formal church.
Adom Kyei-Duah lies exposed 12 months ago
Using bible to lie and false prophesies is a curse. Adom Kyei Duah has been exposed. Adom Kyei-Duah doen't know anything about the election outcome as he claimed. Those who are intelligent, after this this claim by Adom Kye-Duah would advice themselves about this clown parading himself as man of God.
Thomas 12 months ago
Hate him or love him.His congregation is growing each day.
He is indeed the mouth piece of God.
LIES SOOO 12 months ago
Thomas, only fools like your type will attend Adom Kyei Duah congregation. Mouth piece of Satan, using bible to deceive and lie to fools. If you are a reasonable being, you don't need someone to tell you who Adom Kyei Duah is.
Nana 12 months ago
Big lie
Big lie
jacksparrow 12 months ago
YOU KNEW THIS SINCE 2008, WHY DO YOU LET THEM WASTE RESOURCES WHICH COULD HAVE BEEN FOR SOMETHING BETTER. AAAAH, ARE WE MOCKING GOD?,IF IT IS REALLY TRUE THAT THIS STATMENET IS COMING FROM THE MAN OF GOD, THEN WE SHOULD BE CALLING OUR THIS NATION A CHRISTIAN NATION.
KPE COBLA 12 months ago
Only one word for this: KO-HWEE...but be careful, one day, one day you fakes will all pay for this
Prisons office 12 months ago
Lies
Thief
Fool
Are u Allah
Lies
Thief
Fool
Are u Allah
Kwaku 12 months ago
GTFOH with your nonsense. Charlatan!!
TBT 12 months ago
Mathew 24 vs 24 is the answer
CHIMPANZEE ADDO 12 months ago
YOU ARE A LIAR
FAK 12 months ago
So you were only fooling Bawilia around for his money
Ohene, Langley Virginia 12 months ago
Waaaaaa look at the mfimfim of this criminal man. Your mother
Thomas 12 months ago
Eeiii.hmmm.God have mercy on you wai
Kojo Khum 12 months ago
KSM come and see something. Hehehehehehhe
Hannan 12 months ago
))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> www.Hot4.eu
Hagoa GH 12 months ago
3s3 woara. And nobody knew you in 2008.I blame stupid politicians who give people like you reverence.
Thomas 12 months ago
If you don't know him that is your case.l know him way back....
Listen to his preachings before you make any judgement.
AZAA MAN 12 months ago
THOMAS, you are one of the Adom Kyei Duah opportunistic pathogenic agents going around deceiving people. You people and Adom Kyei Duah will be disgraced eventually. Any criminal can preach.
Loise 12 months ago
Lair
Lair
Loise 12 months ago
Mahama I beg you in God's name stay away from this man. Don't ever go near him ever again
Esa 12 months ago
Lies,lies,lies!!!
Koo 12 months ago
Charlatan and a fraudster! As old as you are you won’t repent from your satanic operations.You didn’t know any outcome and you see no vision nor hear any voice. Crook old man. You lied to Bawuliar that he will win ….so they gave you Ghc150,000 of stolen Ghana money. Your days are numbered.
Ex-Pope 12 months ago
A PATHETIC RELIGIOUS CIRCUS CLOWN AND SHAMELESS LIAR.
I pity the gullible zombies who continue to patronize the Houses of Deceptions of these Ghana religious liars and circus clowns.
Ben 12 months ago
A section of Ghanaians don't listen to Adom when preaching or have intentionally decided not to listen but will come back and lambast the man. Now get it, he didn't predict a win for Bawumia, but he knowing defeat is starring requested the cloth to be put on him meanwhile the man is not a magician.When mahama came to the church, upon the encounter everything was obvious the man will win cos of what happened at that moment.
Ex-Pope 12 months ago
QUACK PROPHET ADOM-KEI-DUAH IS AS FAKE AS THE FAKE RELIGIOUS SACRED SHAWL HE WRAPPED AROUND THE HEAD OF CIRCUS CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA.
Adom Kyei-Duah is a quack prophet who peddles religious deceptions and fake religious pr ... read full comment
QUACK PROPHET ADOM-KEI-DUAH IS AS FAKE AS THE FAKE RELIGIOUS SACRED SHAWL HE WRAPPED AROUND THE HEAD OF CIRCUS CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA.
Adom Kyei-Duah is a quack prophet who peddles religious deceptions and fake religious products. Had Bawumia won the election, this quack prophet and his religious gullible zombies would have been touting his prowess as a prophet who communicates with God. The man is a liar and a religious crook masquerading as a prophet.
Obroniba 12 months ago
Go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Your face chimpanzee. Fake idiot of a stray pig. Nonsense
Dada B 12 months ago
Nonsense! Lol
Obroniba 12 months ago
Modern day charlatans playing on the minds of the people. Fake idiots
Samurai 12 months ago
Yet you led both aspirants to believe they had it
GOD IS GOOD 12 months ago
IF THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS AND IF IT IS GOD WHO ENSTOOL KINGS WHY SHOULD YOU DEPEND ON THE PROPHECY OF A PASTOR INSTEAD OF GOD?
Ex-Pope 12 months ago
ALL PROPHETS ARE QUACKS AND RELIGIOUS LIARS.
He looks like a quack prophet, sounds like a liar, therefore he must be a lying quack prophet.
Nuumo 11 months ago
We are tired of you people.
Are you God?
It's only God who can tell tomorrow.
Are you God?
Fa wo kwasea sor hor!
Why the insult.
eei yanoom
Charlatan!
Eeei dem start
What is your problem???
Freedom of speech.
Using bible to lie and false prophesies is a curse. Adom Kyei Duah has been exposed. Adom Kyei-Duah doen't know anything about the election outcome as he claimed. Those who are intelligent, after this this claim by Adom Kye-D ...
Thomas, only fools like your type will attend Adom Kyei Duah congregation. Mouth piece of Satan, using bible to deceive and lie to fools. If you are a reasonable being, you don't need someone to tell you who Adom Kyei Duah is ...
Big lie
YOU KNEW THIS SINCE 2008, WHY DO YOU LET THEM WASTE RESOURCES WHICH COULD HAVE BEEN FOR SOMETHING BETTER. AAAAH, ARE WE MOCKING GOD?,IF IT IS REALLY TRUE THAT THIS STATMENET IS COMING FROM THE MAN OF GOD, THEN WE SHOULD BE C ...
Lies
Thief
Fool
Are u Allah
YOU ARE A LIAR
Lair
Lies,lies,lies!!!
Charlatan and a fraudster! As old as you are you won’t repent from your satanic operations.You didn’t know any outcome and you see no vision nor hear any voice. Crook old man. You lied to Bawuliar that he will win ….so ...
A section of Ghanaians don't listen to Adom when preaching or have intentionally decided not to listen but will come back and lambast the man. Now get it, he didn't predict a win for Bawumia, but he knowing defeat is star ...
Adom Kyei-Duah is a quack prophet who peddles religious deceptions and fake religious pr ...
Nonsense! Lol
Are you God?