An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying f ... read full comment
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA......
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
So this is how our money is going to be used for? Interesting times ahead. Lol
Wise up 1 year ago
Massa stop the nonsense. What is jollof rice, drinking water, and a can of soft drink? Even we that are nowhere close to being called rich and successful men, when we have naming ceremonies for our newborn babies in church, we are able to provide this same level of refreshment to all guests. Stop the fooling
NOW PEOPLE CANT AFFORT JOLLOF? 12 months ago
When others share food, you regard that those recipients can afford food so why given, now those Church members cannot afford food? Who knows whats in that food
Dd 12 months ago
So whats in the food? Lol. Eei people can talk. Lol
NDC people most hypocrites and lairs with no shame 12 months ago
Hypocrite evil ndc would never be my party.
Pressure 1 year ago
Pressure. One can boight a Ghanaian with just a common food.
Pressure 1 year ago
Pressure. One can bought a Ghanaian with just a common food.
Bro 1 year ago
The thanksgiving is necessary in the first place and the food distribution is a waste.
Bro 1 year ago
The thanksgiving is unnecessary in the first place and the food distribution is a waste.
OPPOSITION 12 months ago
Woe gyimi dodow, even the 'E LEVY' was celebrated. Why are you people so vindictive and hypocrite like that.
Fool doesn’t know he’s a fool. 12 months ago
Same way if you are dead. Ndc members borla brain
Ghanaman 12 months ago
No one knows what will happen in Ghana in the coming months ahead
AMA GHANA 12 months ago
Very humble and respectful President. Ghanaians are very happy to give you back the mandate to rule the country and I strongly believe Almighty God will give you the strength and wisdom to serve the country. EY3 ZU EY3 ZA!
NDC party of capital idiots 12 months ago
If you’re stupid you wouldn’t know you’re stupid, it’s only felt by people around you same way if you’re dead you won’t know you’re dead, would only be felt by people around you,
Yao 12 months ago
Fake airbus, ford, dumsor, slay queens man
Obempe Mensah 12 months ago
One was bathing and having sex in the sky with our money it didn't worry you food that he prepared for your fellow Ghanaian is paining kwasia s3m saa infact car will kill you p33
Me.... 12 months ago
Awwww..........say again....... Ghanaians hmmmmmm
THAT IS GOOD TOKENISM BUT THE NEXT GREAT STEP IS TO CREATE EMPLOYMENT NATIONWIDE 12 months ago
That is tokenism. We want the President elect to use all the powers of his office to create employment opportunities for all Ghanaians. That would be his greatest legacy. Part of this will involve cracking down hard on corruption and waste which characterized previous administrations alas including the Mahama Part 1 era. The Mahama Part 2 period must be the beginning of really genuine effort to fix our totally broken country. We don't expect the President Elect to fix everything in 4 years but Ghanaians want to see him be the one to start something solid and meaningful upon which subsequent governments can build on. That would be his greatest legacy by far. By doing this he would have fulfilled his God given assignment as Public Servant number One of the people of Ghana.
As they like saying in the West "It is the Economy stupid".
Ben 12 months ago
Hey people this is a Church thing. He just want to feel touch with all members as a way of gratitude to them for their prayers and support.
Tom 12 months ago
We are only known for our stomach and not our future.
Tom 12 months ago
If nana addo had done this you same people who are praising this dead goat would have insulated him .Hypocrisy in Ghana is too much
Ghanawatch. 12 months ago
Put religion aside now. Thousands of prophets in Ghana but look at where Ghana is now.God will not come down to solve our problems for us. Corruption and incompetence of Ghanaians need to stop.
Eric Fynn 12 months ago
God bless you Mr Mahama. You are truly a good man.
Mind of an idiot 12 months ago
Mumu
Mumu
Hannan 12 months ago
))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> www.Hot4.eu
Great,humble,patriotic and visionary leader.
If Seyram Alhassan does it, u complain.
DEAD GOAT SKIN NOW HUMBLE? HE IS CURNNING THEM
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA......
The NGOs are paying f ...
Assemblies of God is blessed to gave this man
Massa stop the nonsense. What is jollof rice, drinking water, and a can of soft drink? Even we that are nowhere close to being called rich and successful men, when we have naming ceremonies for our newborn babies in church, w ...
That is tokenism. We want the President elect to use all the powers of his office to create employment opportunities for all Ghanaians. That would be his greatest legacy. Part of this will involve cracking down hard on corrup ...
Mumu