Prince David you can also lead them to go and fight if you're brave man who is stopping after all you're also npp member
SAM GEORGE IS BEHIND THIS MESSAGE I SWEAR! 1 year ago
FROM ALL THE NARRATIONS THAT HAVE BEEN COMING OUT FROM THE VIOLENT PLACES, IT IS AS IF THE NPP HAVE NO PEOPLE TO DEFEND THEIR RIGHTS.HOW ARE THE MIGHTY FALLING? OR IT IS A PLOT?
Rex 1 year ago
Those idiots going about causing rampages and ransackings are the ones to blame, instead of catching this guy and ensuring that they break some bones within his legs, they are rather roaming and causing unnecessary and unwarranted mayhem, Agradaa and this guy should be bedridden in a hospital by now. Why won't u say this rubbish? After unwarrantedly insulting Mahama whilst the NDC youth stupidly looked on for you to be roaming about freely, you will have the audacity to come and talk nonsense again.
Enoch 1 year ago
Who be idiot pass your father and mother ....
Kofi 1 year ago
Prince David go and fight. Your government is still in power and it's their responsibility to arrest those causing 'TROUBLE'. Unless the trouble makers are NPP thugs to tarnish NDC image? GO FIGURE
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Meaning? Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...dr8769504
Sam Brew 1 year ago
Attention seeker, just stay indoors and tweet
Star from the north 1 year ago
This dwarf is becoming very loud these days. Shout up there and let decent people think.
Hmmmm. 1 year ago
I am wondering whether Prince David Osei is not a Ghanaian and a NPP supporter? If he is, then what is he waiting for if his party is silent? Is he not man enough to represent the nonsense that he is instigating? An uneducated dude pretending to be educated.
Nana 1 year ago
But you are also a man Abi? You may come out boy. Naniema! Make you no stop fooling…Ghana go over you.
Mansa Musa 1 year ago
Go and fight...sia man
Antiba 1 year ago
Why don’t you descend down and come and fight. Kwasia boy
Nuumo 1 year ago
Look at his foolish face.
Fofie 1 year ago
This is a hopeless moron who should NEVER have been allowed anywhere near politics or public space. He is an illiterate, with no understanding of politics but NPP allowed him within that space. Politics is not for a hopeless moron like this "thing" here. He should go and sleep.
jack 1 year ago
Stupid animal what is your educational background and what is the job you do now when the movie industry is down.
I don't remember the last time i see you featuring in any movie
Stupid animal what is your educational background and what is the job you do now when the movie industry is down.
Kojo 1 year ago
David Osei, go out and fight. Idiot.
Big Ike 1 year ago
You always don’t make sense whenever you talk so you need to keep your mouth shut..
Yes 1 year ago
When acting fails him, attention-seeking is the next, but doing it wrongly. Go and fight NDC members since you are brave.
Yes 1 year ago
He has heard that John D., his colleague actor, has won. He is also doing it the wrong way.
Mr. Ibu 1 year ago
The general secretary and the national chairman do they look like people who can 'fight'? John Boadu was a fit for purpose general secretary who matched general mosquito boot for boot. Blame the NPP leadership. They loo dull like gay men
PAK 1 year ago
Why don't you man up and face them yourself since you are not a coward.. B3l3b3l3
Ken 1 year ago
Foolish guy, u are also a man. Go out there with your parents and siblings and defend the NPP
Afua from UK 1 year ago
Oh shut up osei, you think npp care about you so much, nah, don't be deceived
Koo 1 year ago
Michael Jackson nose-lookalike prince osei…did the IGP commissioned you to insult JM ??? Leave the IGP out of this and let us settle it on the street. Commander 1 Kofi Boakye is the next IGP and you foolish illiterate will see your level soon.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You still have mouth to talk. You idiot.
Hannan 1 year ago
) Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Hot4.eu
Holy. Sinner 1 year ago
"I EVEN SENT A PERSONAL MESSAGE TO THE IGP" he said. WHO THE HELL DOES THIS 4UCKER THINK HE IS?.PRINCE my STINKING ARSE.AFUOM ACTOR
KRS 1 year ago
Attention seeker. Such a divisive personality
Ivory Mensah 1 year ago
Where is rev mantey ??
Scooby 1 year ago
The day you apologized to president Mahama. You can go and start, you be viking
NanaYaw Asiedu 1 year ago
My respect for you today is overwhelming, I always say to my wife I can’t stand this guy, knowing very well we all support same party NPP, but for your open support for our party, my dear brother, I LOVE you, am older than you but respect you soo much, politics is just different of ideas and beliefs but not enemies, stay blessed my dear brother, no fears , I grew up in Kokomlemle just like you
Harry, Nsawam 1 year ago
Stupid boy, when Akuffo Addo was clearing foolish supporters of NPP where were you ? Akuffo Addo has divided the country and you are happy about it, even your party has been divided by the same man
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
Young man control your adrenaline before you realise that you are on the wron path. Do you have empirical evidence that the attacks coming is from those you are claiming to come from? Take your evidence to the police or sie those you are accusing then relax. Otherwise chill and stop being emotional excessively. We have a country to run and not a political party
Osaman 1 year ago
They're thinking about how to bring Bawumia back!!
Achilles Alira Amomba 1 year ago
Look it is time you shut up
Obroniba 1 year ago
Lead the charge yourself. Stupid idiot with no manners and dignity. Gyimiiiiiii gyimii
Prayer 1 year ago
"I have a money"
"This is GAWD" = "GOLD"
If they say Wontumi has money,this is "a" real money..
Let me show you more GAWD
All hail Chairman Bamako pe
"I have a money"
"This is GAWD" = "GOLD"
Prayer 1 year ago
2028 is only 4 weeks away.The NDC is the one to feel the heat with allowance for fresh air at all,at all.They can lead parliament with 275 majority to a single micro - mini minority of 1.But politics is a dangerous cliff when you carry such heavy loads There are excess baggage and rotten garbage to get rid of
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
This ugly and senseless fool should have been beaten for the insinuation against JDM but wasn't so he is still misbehaving. Alright. We shall see!!!
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Have you forgotten you are in power, with all security apparatus?
Go and lead NPP thugs then, if you have balls.
Obiba 1 year ago
Look at this fool. Even animals are more sensible than you. Now, I can comprehend that you are suffering from stockholm syndrome. Aboa, go and sleep in your cage.
Martin Luther 1 year ago
I was thinking by now you would have your weapons and call the youth if npp walking the streets of ghana or better still re-collation centers to make sure your comment is enforced. Are you a man at all? Or you are a boy as usual. You lack the balls to act as an individual.
Martin Luther 1 year ago
I was thinking by now you would have your weapons and call the youth in npp walking the streets of ghana or better still re-collation centers to make sure your comment is enforced. Are you a man at all? Or you are a boy as usual. You lack the balls to act as an individual.
Arab 1 year ago
Her my shut up, wh3 de3 okyer3,naniama
Paa dis 1 year ago
Osei,if you aren't coward go out der and face dem squarely. Siaaa boy
3dem 1 year ago
It turns out that this guy is just a GOAT!!!!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Since the day you all began acting like bullies.
Banana republic 1 year ago
U are not relevant …so u are trying every means …ofui
Those idiots going about causing rampages and ransackings are the ones to blame, instead of catching this guy and ensuring that they break some bones within his legs, they are rather roaming and causing unnecessary and unwarr ...
Meaning? Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make y ...
I am wondering whether Prince David Osei is not a Ghanaian and a NPP supporter? If he is, then what is he waiting for if his party is silent? Is he not man enough to represent the nonsense that he is instigating? An uneducat ...
Go and fight...sia man
This is a hopeless moron who should NEVER have been allowed anywhere near politics or public space. He is an illiterate, with no understanding of politics but NPP allowed him within that space. Politics is not for a hopeless ...
The general secretary and the national chairman do they look like people who can 'fight'? John Boadu was a fit for purpose general secretary who matched general mosquito boot for boot. Blame the NPP leadership. They loo dull ...
Michael Jackson nose-lookalike prince osei…did the IGP commissioned you to insult JM ??? Leave the IGP out of this and let us settle it on the street. Commander 1 Kofi Boakye is the next IGP and you foolish illiterate will ...
Where is rev mantey ??
My respect for you today is overwhelming, I always say to my wife I can’t stand this guy, knowing very well we all support same party NPP, but for your open support for our party, my dear brother, I LOVE you, am older than ...
Young man control your adrenaline before you realise that you are on the wron path. Do you have empirical evidence that the attacks coming is from those you are claiming to come from? Take your evidence to the police or sie t ...
"I have a money"
"This is GAWD" = "GOLD"
2028 is only 4 weeks away.The NDC is the one to feel the heat with allowance for fresh air at all,at all.They can lead parliament with 275 majority to a single micro - mini minority of 1.But politics is a dangerous cliff when ...
I was thinking by now you would have your weapons and call the youth if npp walking the streets of ghana or better still re-collation centers to make sure your comment is enforced. Are you a man at all? Or you are a boy as us ...
I was thinking by now you would have your weapons and call the youth in npp walking the streets of ghana or better still re-collation centers to make sure your comment is enforced. Are you a man at all? Or you are a boy as us ...
#StopGalamsey#Tribal Bigot #StopGalamsey#
Your NOSE like bentua, go and fight. Ofui.....