Anyone who prophecies is a liar and fake and hiding under religion doing business and politics. Only a Fool will follow these agents of the Devil who Claim to be prophets
APEX AG 1 year ago
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA .......,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Look at a foolish man face, can something strike these fools down? I get sick in my stomach when I hear these liars talk, they are soo annoying!
APEX AG.... 1 year ago
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA .......,,,
The NGOs are payi ... read full comment
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Even after being exposed big tym by the humiliating nature of Bawumia's defeat, this shameless demon is still still trying to lie, what is most annoying is, he is claiming he has a vision of Mahama being crowned president, that one dat was going to materialize de3, he has nothing to substantiate it with, he didn't inform even a single soul, these charlatans are even much gullible than I thought, but still gets even much much more gullible persons to follow them and sponsor their lavish lifestyles,even the lies he is telling to defend his failed charlatanic prophecy, sounds extremely stupid. You saw Mahama win and what happened??? Unintelligent liar.
Alba 1 year ago
Thank you!!!
Man to man 1 year ago
So these illiterates parading themselves with big names have followers.
Alba 1 year ago
Lair!!!!!
Lair!!!!!
Prayer 1 year ago
He had expected the NDC to settle him just as he was dinning with the NPP. Shameless crook.Prophet of Baal
Osei-Bonsu 1 year ago
Lol.see a prophet who could not interpret a vision but did not prat to God for knowledge to do so. This is the intepretation: the nine steps symbolises Bawumia contesting on been part of a presidential ticket 9x before becoming president. If you start counting from 2012, it will be in 2040 contest before he becomes president if NPP decide to keep electing him as flag barer.
Serwàa 1 year ago
My people, better try knowing God for yourselves ooo. Because these our era men of God.. uhmm only God ooo
jack 1 year ago
You are a disgrace to the christian community
A self centered stomach pastor. I wonder how come people are still attending your church because you are a fraudster
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Prophet? Wow! Just look at his dirty face like that of an obese toad whose neck has been stepped on. Can a drill Sargeant from the 6th battalion of infantry slap him on his dirty face till all his teef commot. Kwasea.
R the 1 year ago
If he doesn’t shut up..you know you lied yet you are defending it..fool
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Fake pastors. You are all guessers, stomach guessers, idiots, liars, fake prophets.
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
Look at how stupid you have become
Daakyehene 1 year ago
Aren't you shame of yourself, I wonder the messages you give to your blindfolded congregations. Change from your ways and let God's ways be that of your ways. By doing so, you are going to be mightier. Thank you
Hannan 1 year ago
)) Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Hot4.eu
Holy. Sinner 1 year ago
Yes you SHAMELESS so called prophets reach the peak of your exaggerations when talking bitterly about the NDC..FORGETTING about their own lot lying at their doorsteps.MUMU man prophet.
FAILED PROPHECY 1 year ago
Shame on you. All the false prophets will be exposed one by one.
Me.... 1 year ago
You will explain till Jesus come.............hmmmmm so called prophet
Son of sons 1 year ago
This is why you should shut up and stay out of politics. Prophesying who will win the election won’t give anyone the salvation they need
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
YOU THESE SO CALLED PROPHETS CONTRIBUTED TO NPP's SHAMEFUL PERFORMANCE IN THIS ELECTION.EVEN IF GOD SHOWED IT TO YOU, YOU DON'T BRAG WITH IT AS IF YOU ARE SUPER HUMAN.YOU GUYS ARE MAKING THE KINGDOM BUSINESS UNATTRACTIVE.ANYWAY GOD HAS STARTED EXPOSING YOU ALL
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
SORRY I WON'T TAKE YOUR EXCUSE.IT IS TOO CHEAP
Fire 1 year ago
This guy is fake and criminal. Shame on you . Fake prophet
GOD IS GOOD 12 months ago
BY THEIR FRUIT YOU WILL KNOW THEM.THEY THINK WE HAVE SHALLOW MINDS.
The NGOs are paying ...
The NGOs are payi ...
Even after being exposed big tym by the humiliating nature of Bawumia's defeat, this shameless demon is still still trying to lie, what is most annoying is, he is claiming he has a vision of Mahama being crowned president, th ...
Thank you!!!
Lair!!!!!
Lol.see a prophet who could not interpret a vision but did not prat to God for knowledge to do so. This is the intepretation: the nine steps symbolises Bawumia contesting on been part of a presidential ticket 9x before becomi ...
YOU THESE SO CALLED PROPHETS CONTRIBUTED TO NPP's SHAMEFUL PERFORMANCE IN THIS ELECTION.EVEN IF GOD SHOWED IT TO YOU, YOU DON'T BRAG WITH IT AS IF YOU ARE SUPER HUMAN.YOU GUYS ARE MAKING THE KINGDOM BUSINESS UNATTRACTIVE.ANYW ...
Very shameful
NPP pastor stop the liars