Sign in to continue
Read Article
Comments (8)
Gbemi boy.. I'll get your ass someday.. When they take u to nsawam, my guys will get u
David Osei is just a looser in life ..... Broke fool wey no get anything.. you no get talent, you dey talk about people wey pass you in life ....
)))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> www.Hot4.eu
take off the cap and lets see ur Achimfoyariba`s head.Your head like a slate
Look at his face in the togo made green suit.Compare your face to baboon,no difference.You n Nana who is taller?
Foolish osei
WHY ARE PEOPLE WASTING THEIR ENERGY ON THIS GARBAGE OF A THING
Typical of an Asante. It should always be them and no body else. We all dey Ghana
Gbemi boy.. I'll get your ass someday.. When they take u to nsawam, my guys will get u
David Osei is just a looser in life ..... Broke fool wey no get anything.. you no get talent, you dey talk about people wey pass you in life ....
)))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> www.Hot4.eu
take off the cap and lets see ur Achimfoyariba`s head.Your head like a slate
Look at his face in the togo made green suit.Compare your face to baboon,no difference.You n Nana who is taller?
Foolish osei
WHY ARE PEOPLE WASTING THEIR ENERGY ON THIS GARBAGE OF A THING
Typical of an Asante. It should always be them and no body else. We all dey Ghana