Dior we don't need you tell us why Ghanaians voted for Mahama wai. LGBTQ will soon be a thing of the past
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 12 months ago
Who appointed this idiot spoke person for Ghanaians? Who told him Akufo Addo's endorsement of Trumutrumu did not influence our vote for Mahama? He should refuse to sign the bill and let's see
SAM GEORGE IS BEHIND THIS MESSAGE I SWEAR! 12 months ago
AFTER TELLING GHANAIANS THAT NANA ADDO SUPPORTS LGBTQ THE NDC WANT TO CHANGE DIRECTION NOW. SAME GEORGE IS CLEVERLY HIDING BEHIND PEOPLE TO TELL GHANAIANS THE NDC IS NOT IN FOR LGBTQ ISSUES.DONT FORGET ANDREW SOLOMON THE WORLD LGBTQ ASSOCIATION PRESIDENT IS A GOOD FRIEND OF MAHAMA.
Adanshare 12 months ago
Jandam is dead! Ofui
Yaw 11 months ago
I’m a Ghanaian and I voted for JM because of LGBTQ+, that evil organization must be dismantled beyond recognition.
THE END IS AT HAND 12 months ago
LGBTQIA......Z+ nonsense will cease soon.
Jack 12 months ago
hahaha da coward boy is running away.. Already sacred?? U go run away.. foolish gay..
jack 12 months ago
You might belong to that community
for me as a christian its one of my top issues why i voted for him
It shall be pass into Law. Bastard
Kojo Yankee 12 months ago
Bitch ass deeksuka thinks Ghana cares about her/him opinion! Fagget no get any say in our national matters! Se how Napo done disappear?
Aseneba 12 months ago
You must one of the gays!
Kissangani 12 months ago
LGBTQWUU is one of the things Ghanaians want Mahama to tackle & it will happen.
Kwame 12 months ago
AIDS is transmitted in the bedroom, but you and I are paying for those who are infested.
When men and women who are involved in LGBTQ have both physical and psychological problems they will come to us all to cure them and n ... read full comment
AIDS is transmitted in the bedroom, but you and I are paying for those who are infested.
When men and women who are involved in LGBTQ have both physical and psychological problems they will come to us all to cure them and not on their beds.
When such people are unable to have children they will become a burden for all of us in their old age.
ken 12 months ago
to hell with you faggot
PAK 12 months ago
Kwasia boygirl, abi you be 1 of them. Make them pass um then you go see your sormii
Kwadwo 12 months ago
What are you afraid of you stupid
Anasco 12 months ago
Hey go and nack your anus in secrecy and shut up.Leave us alone
Scooby 12 months ago
LGBTQ is the reason I voted for Mahama, this madness shouldn't be acceptable in Ghana. Even animals won't practice this how much more a human being. Total madness
Wwwe 12 months ago
God will punish Ur stupid father kwasiman abouabiba he will force to sign
GHANABA 12 months ago
Kwasiakwa aboaduan, come back to the Americas and join your bronx transgender partner Abena billionaire, where there are enough resources and adequate social safety net to support the trumutu life.
WE CAN EVEN FEED THE POOR ... read full comment
Kwasiakwa aboaduan, come back to the Americas and join your bronx transgender partner Abena billionaire, where there are enough resources and adequate social safety net to support the trumutu life.
WE CAN EVEN FEED THE POOR HOW MUCH MEDICATION FOR SOMEONES LIFESTYLES THAT HAS NOTHING TO DO NATURAL CAUSES. OFOOEEEIIII
Charlee the lgbtqia++xyz people made Mahama vice president. Then killed off uncle attach for standing in their way and Mahama became President for the first time.
You people need to shine your eye and stop putting your hopes in politician It does not matter what party, they all relate and push the same agenda
akan must go, am Akan 12 months ago
Foolish boy, we dont need any stupid western foolishness in our midst
Assemblyman 12 months ago
FOOL! WE VOTED AGAINST NPP FOR NOT PASSING LGBTQ BILL INTO LAW! SAM GEORGE WILL NEVER BE FORGIVEN IF HE FAILS US
Hannan 12 months ago
) Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> www.Hot4.eu
9w 12 months ago
LGBTQ+ thing is a very big issue. Lesbians and gays are all over in the country. They are in boarding school and hostels. Men in prison for long have turned gays. How would they be identified and be arrested. A hunter doesn't say it all
JDM can sign the bill but it won't work.
Let alone what is LGBTQ be LGBTQ
Martin Kreisler 12 months ago
Who is this character, and what makes him/her think his/her personal opinion reflects that of voters at the just ended elections?
I hope he is not a Ghanaian.
Who is this character, and what makes him/her think his/her personal opinion reflects that of voters at the just ended elections?
Concerned Citizen: 12 months ago
That's one of the main reasons why Mr. J.M won the election: Ask yourself, why Democrats LOST the election?
9w 12 months ago
Anti- LGBTQ+ thing will be signed into law but it won't work. Ghanaians don't know what, how and why LGBTQ+thing.
As far as they don't know who is armed robber on the street, the same way they don't know who is a lesbian or ... read full comment
Anti- LGBTQ+ thing will be signed into law but it won't work. Ghanaians don't know what, how and why LGBTQ+thing.
As far as they don't know who is armed robber on the street, the same way they don't know who is a lesbian or a gay on the street. As for transgenders they can identify them.
Betty 12 months ago
ANOTHER MUOOOO
9w 12 months ago
Madam Ursula once said it lesbianism happen in boarding schools. It was not taken as a serious think. It is still happening now now now. How would you find them.
Mr. Afenyo Markins said the police told him that gayism happe ... read full comment
Madam Ursula once said it lesbianism happen in boarding schools. It was not taken as a serious think. It is still happening now now now. How would you find them.
Mr. Afenyo Markins said the police told him that gayism happen in prison cell. It was not taken as serious.
LGBTQ+ thing is a big issue.
Phel 12 months ago
Please are you the spokesperson for all Ghanaians. The manifesto comprised different parts and we voted in sum and not in part.
Involuntary thinking man(wisdom) 12 months ago
I think your LGBTQ mind that do not function is sounding from your LGBTQ anus, fool and fools on earth.
Nsesem 12 months ago
Is the economy the only singular thing the president has to do? What planet are from with such an arrogant view?
Mawule 12 months ago
You give platform to animals like this. Someone whose annus is messed up
Hhhh 12 months ago
Foolish fool it's about LGBT kwasiato you want to be fucking your ass abi?
Kay, Ohio, USA 12 months ago
You are very STUPID. Do you know that
Nonsense
Nonsense
Wise advice, who cares about what's behind walls 11 months ago
I never knew the bill prescribes jail time for gays, why should the state cater for somebody in jail simply because of their sexual orientation. NDC resorted to dirty propaganda on the lgbt bill for votes. Nana Addo is not signing today or tomorrow. The NDC should come and eat their own pie and let's see about enforcement whether they can jail a single chicken based on the bill
AFTER TELLING GHANAIANS THAT NANA ADDO SUPPORTS LGBTQ THE NDC WANT TO CHANGE DIRECTION NOW. SAME GEORGE IS CLEVERLY HIDING BEHIND PEOPLE TO TELL GHANAIANS THE NDC IS NOT IN FOR LGBTQ ISSUES.DONT FORGET ANDREW SOLOMON THE WORL ...
Jandam is dead! Ofui
When men and women who are involved in LGBTQ have both physical and psychological problems they will come to us all to cure them and n ...
to hell with you faggot
WE CAN EVEN FEED THE POOR ...
andrewsolomon.com/articles/in-bed-with-the-president-of-ghana/
Charlee the lgbtqia++xyz people made Mahama vice president. Then killed off uncle attach for standing in their way and Mahama became President for the first ti ...
LGBTQ+ thing is a very big issue. Lesbians and gays are all over in the country. They are in boarding school and hostels. Men in prison for long have turned gays. How would they be identified and be arrested. A hunter doesn't ...
As far as they don't know who is armed robber on the street, the same way they don't know who is a lesbian or ...
ANOTHER MUOOOO
Mr. Afenyo Markins said the police told him that gayism happe ...
Nonsense
I never knew the bill prescribes jail time for gays, why should the state cater for somebody in jail simply because of their sexual orientation. NDC resorted to dirty propaganda on the lgbt bill for votes. Nana Addo is not ...