The problem is the manner in which you approached politics. You constantly used unprintable words against Mahama, words that even Bawumia would be hesitant to use. That is the problem. You are disgusting character, unfit for a public office. Nobody should ever let you come close to a public office. We dont want our politics to habour characters like you. NO. We do not. Find something else to do, but not politics.
YSL 1 year ago
Trying to be smart but ending up given lame and stupid excuses, people don't use other people's phone without a permission, ur village cousin couldn't have assessed your social media networks without your permission or even responded to any comments and messages on his own without ur permission, who does that? Can even your wife or girlfriend just pick up your phone and begin responding to messages simply because it is unlocked? Your explanation stinks, u insulted Mahama and we will come for you, disappear with Akufo Addo(he will disappear from the presidency and not disappear as runaway or something)after the handing over, that will help u a lot.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You have two options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...dr632198
Faze 1 year ago
Coward
Coward
New order 1 year ago
The Hallmark of a NPP liar , that is all you know , how can your cousin post on your phone!???? You can lie like bawumia
Awal Mohammed 1 year ago
Massa,massa,massa stop this kwaku ananse stories and give me tangeble answers wai. Ha ha ha
Namoni moi 1 year ago
Kwasia weak guy
Gyimi gyimi dabodabo Am pained foolishly as usual you involving family
Gyimis
Kwasia weak guy
Gyimis
Peeeeeeeee 1 year ago
You are the most foolish idiot with such a juvenile lie..who does that ?? You ARE insulting Ghanaian intelligence
Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago
This particular bigot has been foolish for a long time under some illusion of untouchable. The light is on you now and there will be no escape.....
Shit hole 1 year ago
Some of you think because you have exposed to camera. You ate superior..gyimii go tell that to your family
Ayuba salifu Anyorigya 1 year ago
Big liar like him
Chai!!! 1 year ago
It's a lie!!!
Alba 1 year ago
Yes!!!
Yes!!!
PAK 1 year ago
You are still stupid, foolish boy
KingKong-HongKong 1 year ago
Osei why?, better shut up and move on than being a coward
jack 1 year ago
Childish do you think you are intelligent than people of Ghana
what is the level of this useless comedian. guy come again
System 1 year ago
I once said you were low IQ guy when we were in Sarbah Annex B in Legon. You see your level?
The problem is the manner in which you approached politics. You constantly used unprintable words against Mahama, words that even Bawumia would be hesitant to use. That is the problem. You are disgusting character, unfit for ...
Trying to be smart but ending up given lame and stupid excuses, people don't use other people's phone without a permission, ur village cousin couldn't have assessed your social media networks without your permission or even r ...
Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich i ...
Coward
Kwasia weak guy
Gyimis
Big liar like him
It's a lie!!!
Yes!!!