Anyway, i have read your story over and over but something seem not to add up for me. you said your friend or friends with benefit. let me ask did you had sex with her? if no why then did she say u have used her. or you guys had sex but you didn't mention it in your story. if u didnt have anything to do with her as in sex then stay away from her she is a physco. stop picking her calls also and avoid her compeletely before she ruin your marriage. Lastly Asem mpe nnipa nanso nipa na epe neho asem.
YOU SHOULD HAVE CUT HER OFF FROM THE VERY BEGINING.YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE ENCOURAGED THIS RELATIONSHIP. 1 year ago
1.Never a good idea to spend too much time with the opposite sex (especially alone) who is not your spouse doing things together, eating together, shopping together, sharing together when you are married -IT BREEDS DANGEROUS INTIMACY AND WILL INEVITABLY LEAD TO TROUBLE.
2.Any friendships even platonic ones that are "clingy" should be avoided and terminated immediately. Sounds rather drastic but we will save ourselves a lot of heart ache that way
3.Coming back to the issue of "dangerous liaisons" with the opposite sex.
Typical example is that of a single person at work asking for lifts home or to the station because it is on your way home.
Getting caught up with a "lonely" person at work or even at church when you are married- IT IS NOT YOUR PLACE TO "FEEL SORRY" FOR THEM AND PROVIDE THEM THE FRIENDSHIP AND "SUPPORT" THEY NEED. YOUR PLACE IS BESIDE YOUR HUSBAND OR WIFE AND YOUR KIDS. I have known some "friendships" to start like that and end up disastrously.
In fact I heard from a friend a few years ago about somebody whose marriage nearly collapsed because she struck up a friendship with a gentleman who started attending the church both she and her husband and children attended. This recently arrived church attender had been divorced by his wife and he sought solace in the church. This lady who is by nature kind hearted sought to make this chap feel at home and welcome. She started taking cooked meals to church on Sunday so that this man could have something decent on Sunday for his dinner. The lady's husband started to feel uncomfortable about this regular take out meals and the fact that his wife started to talk too much about this gentleman .She had got his phone number and the talk was about his troubles and how he had been badly treated by his wife. She was on about it every day. Then he discovered that from her way back from work she had visited him a few times. The timely intervention of their pastor and wise counselors helped this misguided lady realize that she had failed to maintain the emotional and physical boundaries and hedges that must be around any marriage that wants to survive and thrive.
CORRECTION 1 year ago
Should Read Never a good idea to spend too much time with the opposite sex (especially alone) who is not your spouse doing things together, eating together, shopping together, sharing together when you are NOT married -IT BREEDS DANGEROUS ...
I REMEMBER HIS CASE PAA 1 year ago
Contact KT Harmond, akuffo addo, wontumi, they will give you party loan to settle the matter
J. A. Kronfuor 1 year ago
Just start fucking her, she will be fine
Bless 1 year ago
I’m happy you did not knack her, please stop entertaining her and block her number
Nana Asempa 1 year ago
Report that fooooooooll to her husband before she destroys your home
Hannan 1 year ago
))) Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
Paa Kow Juju 1 year ago
You didn’t tell her you were married with kids cuz deep down you wanted to sleep with her . Wise up old man
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Tell your everything, if you have done nothing intimate with her. At least dirty talks will be pardoned if your wife is the best woman in your life as you claim. We are our own devil's, next time be careful the friends you make
I stand for fairness 1 year ago
Tell your wife there’s a lady disturbing you and next time she calls give the phone to your wife to insult her she won’t call again
BEST COMMENT SO FAR 1 year ago
That is the Best Comment so far.
Zeizei 1 year ago
U should try as much as possible to avoid her,so dat she would'nt destroy ur happy home.muster some courage to inform ur wife
Anyway, i have read your story over and over but something seem not to add up for me. you said your friend or friends with benefit. let me ask did you had sex with her? if no why then did she say u have used her. or you guys ...
1.Never a good idea to spend too much time with the opposite sex (especially alone) who is not your spouse doing things together, eating together, shopping together, sharing together when you are married -IT BREEDS DANGEROUS ...
Should Read Never a good idea to spend too much time with the opposite sex (especially alone) who is not your spouse doing things together, eating together, shopping together, sharing together when you are NOT married -IT BRE ...
Tell your everything, if you have done nothing intimate with her. At least dirty talks will be pardoned if your wife is the best woman in your life as you claim. We are our own devil's, next time be careful the friends you m ...