When the police arrests you don't say it's NPP government. You think somebody is thinking about you?
Son of sons 1 year ago
You shut up there. Why did you display your foolishness on social media by posting yourself with a gun ?
Hannan 1 year ago
)))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on _ www.Hot4.eu
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Foolish dumb boy. You think holding a gun unlawfully will be right under ndc? What do you want to achieve by your stupid statement? If you've become poor, find some other way to make money instead of making flirtatious overtures towards the ndc. Fool. Kwasea.
Tom 1 year ago
Gyae gyimii no, is npp the police. Ofui if u fool thousand times u will be arrested thousand times
Foolish man 1 year ago
KwShiaaa buluuu. Npp didn’t arrest you . The police and laws of Ghana did . Kwasia man, if you do wrong under NDC , you will be arrested again; Kwasia like that
HENRY 1 year ago
Fools on display.
So NDC will glorify stupidity. No wonder the lawlessness has started.
Fools on display.
Short memory ghanains never deserve development 1 year ago
We understand the lawless party is back to power.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Very weak brain but loud voice!
Lydia 1 year ago
NPP has no power to arrest anyone. People who break the law get arrested. You need to take responsibility for your actions
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You have two options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere!
#SkillsForSuccess #ChristmasIsHere...drt3324533
Samurai 1 year ago
Kwasiato!!! you misbehave and you expect the police to not take action?? It doesnt matter which party is in power, if you fool dem go arrest you. If you like try am again
Nonsense 1 year ago
Fool fool fool Ghana is so cheap that any criminal can take nonsense. You was arrested for your stupid act
Foolish dumb boy. You think holding a gun unlawfully will be right under ndc? What do you want to achieve by your stupid statement? If you've become poor, find some other way to make money instead of making flirtatious overtu ...
Fools on display.
Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich i ...
off.you were not innocent