Bawuliar can even use the shawl as his sleeping cloth, he willl still lose the election miserably
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
DON'T PLAY!...merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #12o5+7#
Asantehene 1 year ago
John does not need it
Nii 1 year ago
I have no confidence in this country because our leaders mpo don’t believe themselves, how come the citizens will believe themselves. Go to pastors to pray for you means you don’t believe yourself. Think deep
Joeman 1 year ago
If Bawumia doesn't win this election, he will die oooo
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
You mean, Bawumia, a Muslim, requested for your shawl? He will never do that abi
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Yes he did. Desperate Aplanke Bawumia will do anything that will help him fool Ghanaians into wasting their votes on him.
COD 1 year ago
Clearly, Corrupt Akuffo Addo’s Drivermate Bawumia learnt nothing regarding the dealings with Satan Agents parading around as pastors, prophets, bishops, archbishops, etc, etc.
Corrupt Akuffo Addo, was handed an animal horn ... read full comment
Clearly, Corrupt Akuffo Addo’s Drivermate Bawumia learnt nothing regarding the dealings with Satan Agents parading around as pastors, prophets, bishops, archbishops, etc, etc.
Corrupt Akuffo Addo, was handed an animal horn. A big animal horn.
But now, he is more interested and invested in building and dedicating stupid-looking statues of himself, importation of mad-looking 2-car trains, commissioning of markets and toilets as a president.
Corrupt Akuffo Addo, is now world’s most expensive trench owner.
Our beloved Ghana will be highly influenced by Satan and Demons given what Corrupt Mahama and Corrupt Drivermate are mingling with.And it dangerous for our development as a nation created and owned solely by God Almighty.
Bonkers 1 year ago
Akromfuor party
Hannan 1 year ago
) Hot girls are waiting for you on ___ www.Hot4.eu
AMAK 1 year ago
Hmmmmm I wonder when people will learn basic common sense. God does not give ANY prophecy to any so called pastors regarding elections. How can one God reveal to all NDC pastors that NDC will win and the same God will reveal to NPP pastors that NPP will win? These pastors are all political opportunists who know what they get when their political party comes to power. I will not have any problem if they use the word “predict” and leave God out than to say prophecy using God’s name. In many countries pastors like these have fueled political violence with their divisive behavior. They forget that their blind followers are from different political parties. These opportunistic blind pastors who are blind will continue to lead their blind followers into a pit says the Bible. Any body can predict the election outcomes just like a football game. It’s a 50-50 situation. When one wins there’s nothing special about it. People should wise up.
Ben 1 year ago
The man did not predict a win for any of the candidates. Listen to the audio and stop the hypocrisy.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 94i44h
Daniel 1 year ago
Ghanaians should be calm just that all should be vigilant This is the word of God Dr Bawumiah will emerge as a winner after tomorrow elections and nothing can change that. The situation Ghana find herself God has chosen Dr Bawumiah for his people. but these caution for the elected President to follow which shall make his government successful
Kofi 1 year ago
False prophet!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You know that this incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a Julor House circus clown, yet you agreed to let him have one of your sacred prayer shawls to use in his clown act. Shame on you and that religious prostitute Aplanke Bawumia for desecrating a sacred prayer shawl.
Silent Thinker 1 year ago
Some Ghanaians will never cease to amaze me. Can't you identify a false prophet when you see one? How dumb have you become, so much so that you're willing to follow a desperate , hungry looking conman to achieve your breakthroughs? What kills me most is that inspite of all the horrible experiences others go through at the hands of these scammers, Ghanaians will never wise up and learn not to repeat same mistakes. This obsession with acquisition of money, power and influence (no matter the cost) is the reason Ghana is where she is now.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A mind is indeed a previous assets that should never be allowed to be wasted or exploited. Unfortunately, far too many in our society are ever willing to succumb to scams and deceptions. Fortunately, however, ignorance is a curable disease, curable only if a zombie decides to stop driving in the wrong direction on a one way street.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
A mind is indeed a precious asset that should never be allowed to be wasted or exploited. Unfortunately, far too many in our society are ever willing to succumb to scams and deceptions.
Typo correction:
A mind is indeed a precious asset that should never be allowed to be wasted or exploited. Unfortunately, far too many in our society are ever willing to succumb to scams and deceptions.
Nato 1 year ago
Hmmm, what is soo special about Ur prayers that are special? It is an occultic prayers and such prayers cannot over come the people prayers and God words. We will vote npp out , if U want bring satan itself.
Mental charter 1 year ago
What makes a material made by hand sacred.... Even the name of Christ....Jesus opened to all who needs it
Mental charter 1 year ago
What makes a material made by hand sacred.... Even the name of Christ....Jesus is opened to all who needs it...... how dare shawl made by sometimes ungodly people
Is this showbiz 1 year ago
This Bawumia behaves like a kid sometimes
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Christians always compromise. A faithful Muslim will not give you his prayer ornaments upon request it doesn't work like that it's sacred.
Bawumia has no respect for both religions
Tells lies as a Muslim and by force demand ... read full comment
Christians always compromise. A faithful Muslim will not give you his prayer ornaments upon request it doesn't work like that it's sacred.
Tells lies as a Muslim and by force demands to be bless by pastors
Congratulations JDM ! 1 year ago
JDM has already won the election.
Wasteman 1 year ago
YARO BAWUMIA MUTUMBAMZA MUMU NI
Miawe 1 year ago
This innocent request spoiled the show. Hope you will be discerning next time.
DON'T PLAY!...merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED s ...
John does not need it
Corrupt Akuffo Addo, was handed an animal horn ...
Akromfuor party
Hmmmmm I wonder when people will learn basic common sense. God does not give ANY prophecy to any so called pastors regarding elections. How can one God reveal to all NDC pastors that NDC will win and the same God will reveal ...
Ghanaians should be calm just that all should be vigilant This is the word of God Dr Bawumiah will emerge as a winner after tomorrow elections and nothing can change that. The situation Ghana find herself God has chosen Dr Ba ...
False prophet!
You know that this incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a Julor House circus clown, yet you agreed to let him have one of your sacred prayer shawls to use in his clown act. Shame on you and that religio ...
Some Ghanaians will never cease to amaze me. Can't you identify a false prophet when you see one? How dumb have you become, so much so that you're willing to follow a desperate , hungry looking conman to achieve your breakthr ...
A mind is indeed a previous assets that should never be allowed to be wasted or exploited. Unfortunately, far too many in our society are ever willing to succumb to scams and deceptions. Fortunately, however, ignorance is a c ...
Typo correction:
Tells lies as a Muslim and by force demand ...