Your club members of enemies of Ashanti has made you famous, your braging shows that you're intentionally plan to insult Asantehene and the Ashanti people.
H3333, this Girl paaa 1 year ago
See am and the way she's talking. People who were defending her should know now. NDC will urge you to insult and disrespect but one day, one day you'll see your level.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! 53217yui
Listen to what she’s saying 1 year ago
Her apology was not accepted and was sacked from Manhyia because the elders knew her apology was not sincere.
Listen to what she is saying now. Hummmmm
Her apology was not accepted and was sacked from Manhyia because the elders knew her apology was not sincere.
Enoch 1 year ago
You people no get any elders in that your Jungle ..... Lawless forest....
oswald 1 year ago
is there any lie in what she said.God is King and she has over turned it.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
Do you want her to confirm those curses? If she were your sister, would you be talking this gibberish? You tribal unrepentant bigot. No tribe is bigger than the other in Ghana. Get that in your thick head.
Kk 1 year ago
In the same way you are not to denigrate another tribe. Stop your stupidity.
Kofi, USA 1 year ago
My sisters were raised by responsible parents.
How you behave outside is a reflection of the home you come from. If she has something to say, she should look at Bawku to save her people from butchering themselves.
Nana 1 year ago
It is the same Bawku people around asantehene fighting for him. So know how to talk about Bawku
Yes 1 year ago
They should have stretched on a table and lashed her. It is their fault. They should have sent her to a small room and dealt with her, This means she will insult other chiefs.
BB 1 year ago
It’s not too late. You can do it yourself or you are a coward?
Kk 1 year ago
Your ugly face like an ape. Keep running your mouth. So you did what you did without any remorse. Foolish ugly girl who lacks training. You are a disgrace to your frafra family. They should have lashed you there. We saw how you were humiliated there when you knelt on the floor. Shame on you.
Yellow man 1 year ago
I will advice this lady to shut up, her utterances shows her apology was not sincere the chiefs have been vindicated.
Abrafi 1 year ago
Brother let her carry her own cross wai
Ogyaooo ogya 1 year ago
Remember, positive affirmation and believe in God aren't same. As is writing,this people draw near Me with their mouth but their HEART, is faaaaaar from Me. One may profess to believe in God, good, but have you receive Holy Ghost (RHEMA) since you believe? Where RHEMA is the gift of faith implant into the heart by Holy Ghost. The phrase, if you confess with your mouth AND (conjunction) believe in your heart that Jesus is the Lord. Is a very deep lesson. A journey from Egypt to Canaan is compared to journey from sinner to saint. Hope I affirm to be a doctor, but fail to implement goals of it reality, how can it be? So if I confess God but my goals ( day by day actions) is contrary to Him(His word) how can I realize His conquering power? Pastors must teach people the truth of the word, than dwelling on prosperity gosple to led masses into dangers, temptation etc. Elijah never challenge without RHEMA, revelation from God. At Thy command then came the fire see?
Joe 1 year ago
Religion will always mislead a lot of people in africa ... Remember African gods were there before yr white introduced god
Saints 1 year ago
So now she had made fools of the very ppl that accompany her to the palace. These elders aren't gray headed men they're knowledgeable me and knew she wasn't genuine and they were right.
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Smelly Ashawo woman, no normal man will entertain this as wife or whatever in his house. When she insulted, some of us said she did it deliberately but some fools who acts like her were defending her now you all see her true character.
You even lied your father is a chief in Okwawu and you are an Okwawu, the chief and the people of Okwawu denied you. The chief said your father is a Frafra man who was taking care of his cocoa farm at Sehwi for him and unfortunately your father died so he adopted you because you were very young then. People expected you to be humble due to your background but you resulted to insulting elders, very shameful. I'm surprised some people still entertaining this woman such ugly woman.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
I like this lady.
Paa Joe 1 year ago
Afua pokua, thank God you become famous because of otumfuo ordeal you're frafra from Northern region please use your famous to settle Northern region chieftacy crises as otumfuo use his famous to settle Dagbon chieftacy disputes many former president tempted to settle but it failed, you're now the same level of otumfuo
3tw3 ba 1 year ago
If it is just words then why do you need to overturn it? You sexy big nyash lady. I want to give you 10 serious doggie rounds in one day.
Nana Akua 1 year ago
Lady shut ur mouth
Hannan 1 year ago
)) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Frank 1 year ago
Seriously why is she hiding her rich culture and tribe. During the incident her TRUE background of Northern ancestry came in the open. Why is she hiding it? She can use her fame or infamy to uplift northern girls as a positive role model. It's too bad that she's shying away from her northern roots
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
Afua Frafra,enye daa wobe to boo etwa Afram no na mpa fii be si. Hwe wo kasa yie. Hmm
Yaw Adu Asare 1 year ago
Stupid people if they have power to curse why are they not using it to stop those destroying their forest and water bodies.
Our tribal bigotry as Ashantis must must.
The gods are even mad at them for allowing their abodes ... read full comment
Stupid people if they have power to curse why are they not using it to stop those destroying their forest and water bodies.
The gods are even mad at them for allowing their abodes to be destroyed. And as custodians instead of defending and protecting them (god) they are concerned about their egos.
Holy. Sinner 1 year ago
Well said Sis,these PRIMITIVE useless things have effect on their own primitive kind.Some people still leave dark ages. Bellshill....Mponkye-bin
Eric 1 year ago
So this girl thinks she is immortal, you don't serve any leaving God, because God is respectful, tolerant, well mannered, well cultured and those following him must be respectful, obedient, not insultive and foolish like u. Don't mention God is this your foolishness.
Keche 1 year ago
Afua pokuaa hide her tribe because most of her people traveled from north to south to work as a toilet cleaners.
Osca 1 year ago
She is showing her real character as a Northerner that is the reason why they are always fighting in the North. Little problem they fight and burn houses and run to the south as her father came to settle kwahu and she is now claiming that she's from kwahu, no kwahu woman will disrespect elderly man.
Abrafi 1 year ago
Afia sometime we don't walk into a land mine journalism as we know when we were growing was not what we see again since you say you are a Christian Read Prov 18:21 Exodus 20:5-6
Kofi Jesus 1 year ago
I will advice her to use radio and TV programs to promote peace in the northern region as a northerner and stop attack otumfuo who went to settle your own chieftacy cases for you, without otumfuo all your family members in the north will die through chieftacy disputes.
Akuffo Addo 1 year ago
@kofi jesus, you are an idiot.
Akuffo Addo 1 year ago
That linguist is a foolish boy.
Chairman wontumi went thru a similar situation but because he is more human, those useless elders laughed over it and swept it under the carpet.
This is what happens when mere mortals that ea ... read full comment
Chairman wontumi went thru a similar situation but because he is more human, those useless elders laughed over it and swept it under the carpet.
This is what happens when mere mortals that eats and shits like any other humans are overrated and worshiped like God.
I watched the video and was so disgusted, seeing grown ass old men who have so much cavities on their teeth disrespecting and demeaning a lady in public.
Such idiots are not honourable and doesn't deserve to be among humans.
Witch 1 year ago
Overturned. No wonder your eyes looked like a witch on that fateful day. Okay we live to see
Ankamede 1 year ago
Do you think these things work over night,it would be better for you to keep your mouth shut
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Tell those ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fools at Manhyia that they cursed themselves.
Joe 1 year ago
So you think they are just words... Yooooo when it start taken effect on you don't blame anyone bcoz words are powerful since the tongue is powerful weapon
Ivory Mensah 1 year ago
Who jah bless
Opuni Boakye-Yiadom 1 year ago
Just words, not curses? Then why did you overturn them? If they are just words let them be and see your future. You serve a powerful God? Is that powerful God who advised you to disrespect your elders? I believe the curses have started working that's why you are now behaving like that.
Kofi, USA 1 year ago
That's what you think. You haven't seen anything yet.
In your small mind, you expected quick and swift retribution. No we will not let you become a victim. You have gladly assumed generational curse.
Nana 1 year ago
Lady, if I were you, I would not talk again, that’s maturity.
DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Yo ...
Your ugly face like an ape. Keep running your mouth. So you did what you did without any remorse. Foolish ugly girl who lacks training. You are a disgrace to your frafra family. They should have lashed you there. We saw how y ...
Remember, positive affirmation and believe in God aren't same. As is writing,this people draw near Me with their mouth but their HEART, is faaaaaar from Me. One may profess to believe in God, good, but have you receive Holy G ...
Smelly Ashawo woman, no normal man will entertain this as wife or whatever in his house. When she insulted, some of us said she did it deliberately but some fools who acts like her were defending her now you all see her true ...
I like this lady.
Afua pokua, thank God you become famous because of otumfuo ordeal you're frafra from Northern region please use your famous to settle Northern region chieftacy crises as otumfuo use his famous to settle Dagbon chieftacy disp ...
Lady shut ur mouth
Seriously why is she hiding her rich culture and tribe. During the incident her TRUE background of Northern ancestry came in the open. Why is she hiding it? She can use her fame or infamy to uplift northern girls as a positiv ...
The gods are even mad at them for allowing their abodes ...
So this girl thinks she is immortal, you don't serve any leaving God, because God is respectful, tolerant, well mannered, well cultured and those following him must be respectful, obedient, not insultive and foolish like u. D ...
She is showing her real character as a Northerner that is the reason why they are always fighting in the North. Little problem they fight and burn houses and run to the south as her father came to settle kwahu and she is now ...
I will advice her to use radio and TV programs to promote peace in the northern region as a northerner and stop attack otumfuo who went to settle your own chieftacy cases for you, without otumfuo all your family members in t ...
This is what happens when mere mortals that ea ...
Who jah bless
Just words, not curses? Then why did you overturn them? If they are just words let them be and see your future. You serve a powerful God? Is that powerful God who advised you to disrespect your elders? I believe the curses ha ...