This woman should have just kept quiet. If you're not careful you'll end up on the streets after your rent is done..
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! 54637yui
SHATTA WALE MOTHER IS VERY UNGRATEFUL 1 year ago
Hmmm,SHATTA WALE MOTHER IS VERY UNGRATEFUL.WHAT DOES SHE REALLY WANT FROM SHATTA WALE???THE MOTHER HAS OTHER CHILDREN.WHY ARE THE OTHER CHILDREN NOT TAKING CARE OF HER
Fake guy 1 year ago
I wonder why people believe this SHATTA guy. He has always been a liar. In 2017 , he came to my our mutual friend’s mansion in Danfah. He was impressed with the mansion and asked him to allow bloggers film it as his ; to which my friend refused . I’ve never believed anything I read about him ever since
Mad dog 1 year ago
Juju money can't buy a house ...shatta wale is a disgrace...foolish old man
Agyemang 1 year ago
Oman Ghana!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Top Shatt 1 year ago
This Old man Shatta wale every time liaring to people what's wrong with this old Bastard ugly man??
bisa 1 year ago
MADAM THIS IS A FAMILY AFFAIR ISSUE SO DONT BRING IT HERE
3dem 1 year ago
This woman koraa, what is her problem, that she is talking all over the place like that? If you have issues with your son must you bring it to the public? Where are the elders in her family, can't they call her to order??? Why does she have such a sense of entitlement? For all you know, she even did nothing to help him, yet it's full of entitlement? What is wrong with her?
Oman-Kasoa 1 year ago
i will never comment why lying to the Ghanaians that you have bought a house for her, Shatta?
Shen 1 year ago
Foolish woman. Sammy flex should apologise if not u are travelling to the village. Just disgracing ur self and Ewes as for ur brother dier the least said the better. Nonsensical bullshit.
Kwame 1 year ago
My people don't wash your dirty cloth in the public. Stop it.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Ghanaman full of controversy cheap kwasia people.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Gbey Na bu. Why won't you buy a small house for your one and only mother? If you claim to be the richest of all musician in Ghana. Aahh Shatta Walle why?
Stop boosting around and and take good care of your mom Oooh.God will ... read full comment
Gbey Na bu. Why won't you buy a small house for your one and only mother? If you claim to be the richest of all musician in Ghana. Aahh Shatta Walle why?
Stop boosting around and and take good care of your mom Oooh.God will bless you more. Gbey Na bu.
Some Mother's too hmmmmmm. They operate Devil. seriously but hmmmmm.
3dem 1 year ago
Is it your money?
Mad dog 1 year ago
Siaaaa dog
Siaaaa dog
Nii 1 year ago
I'm a GA the mother is not entitled to the son money. I don't know about other tribes. The woman should stop all those media talks. If not it will make the son to hate her more. I know what I'm saying.
Hannan 1 year ago
))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Brown 1 year ago
Your fellow musician Shatana is taking very good care of Terry Bonchaka's mother and no one is hearing anything bad at their side.You claimed u be richest musician and your mother is homeless and starving like a rejected dog.Too bad ,you guys are disgracing the woman too much,what a shame?
Miawe 1 year ago
Your only concern is a place to lay your head. Must he build for you? Do you have any idea of the source of his money? Why insist on having a share.
DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Yo ...
I wonder why people believe this SHATTA guy. He has always been a liar. In 2017 , he came to my our mutual friend’s mansion in Danfah. He was impressed with the mansion and asked him to allow bloggers film it as his ; to wh ...
This woman koraa, what is her problem, that she is talking all over the place like that? If you have issues with your son must you bring it to the public? Where are the elders in her family, can't they call her to order??? Wh ...
Stop boosting around and and take good care of your mom Oooh.God will ...
Is it your money?
Siaaaa dog
Your fellow musician Shatana is taking very good care of Terry Bonchaka's mother and no one is hearing anything bad at their side.You claimed u be richest musician and your mother is homeless and starving like a rejected dog. ...