Jesus loves you. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Yes, Jesus loves you
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
In Ghana you can’t be famous without using Otumfuo or Ashantis
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
DECEMBER is for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! 666grtedrtd5
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
With all due respect this lady is not beautiful and attractive at all
Obrempong 1 year ago
This lady is the real showdown! Hahaha. Wasey3 be biaa
Mawuli 1 year ago
This girl will not shut up.
Des 1 year ago
THIS FRAFRA GIRL IS SO FUNNY, DON'T YOU KNOW THEY'RE GOING TO DEAL WITH YOU SOMEHOW FIND SOME ALTERNATIVE PHYSICALLY ? HMMM ASHANTIS HAVE SO MANY ENEMIES, SO YOU WILL GET MORE VOTES BUT YOU MIGHT HAVE TO PAY BACK LATER.
Yaw 1 year ago
Oh yeah go ahead and insult people so you can be more famous Ofui gyemie Mumu kwasia kwa see face aboa big Ofui
Jake 1 year ago
The lady has not insulted anyone. What she said was nothing but the truth. You Ashantis do not like the truth. The chieftaincy conflict in the Bono region is caused by the criminal called Kwaku Dua.
Tom 1 year ago
So you wanted to use otumfour and the ashantis to trend. Woy3 moo paa
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
Yeah some Ghanaians will like to give you doggie after how you bent down. Anyway, I still believe you spoke some truths and Ghanaians are just hypocrites.
Truth 1 year ago
Sure! Those old folks were interested in ur backside it was all a ruse
Pelicles 1 year ago
Next is Trump inviting you to the White House to tease those put you through the ordeal.
Camera 1 year ago
So she thinks insulting an elderly man makes you famous is progress?
judischrislam 1 year ago
Can you list the insults that she hailed on the King? She just asked very hard and difficult questions which could lead to the truth. She is a very smart and ferales journalist.
In journalism you are taught to be brave and ... read full comment
Can you list the insults that she hailed on the King? She just asked very hard and difficult questions which could lead to the truth. She is a very smart and ferales journalist.
In journalism you are taught to be brave and sometimes hold the sword by the edge and ask questions. Her questions were directed to free all ashantis.
I believe after the incidence the King has really slowed down and have trying hard to correct himself since he has in his mind been confronted with evidence that could tarnish his name.
We all cry corruption but the actual perpetrators of heavy corruption are the chiefs and so called Kings.
Pablo 1 year ago
Shout up
Shout up
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Pepper them don’t mind the village showmen.
Jake 1 year ago
The barbaric representative of the Otumfou even said, had it been those days the lady's head would have been chopped off. What stupidity is this? Is Otumfou God? Even God atheists say all manner of things against him and yet their heads are not chopped off. This empty pride and superiority that does not contribute to the development of our communities and Ghana at large must be discarded.
Abeokuta 1 year ago
No serious man will put you in his house as a wife. In my culture , you are bad omen if you insult a recognised chief. You are a forbidden fruit.
plain truth 1 year ago
So by merely speaking her mind and speaking truth to power, she must be punished? How absurd.
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Unwise woman, you even lied about your paternity and your hometown claiming to be from Okwawu when the chief and people of Okwawu came out to deny you. You are still continuing this your fake life.
Indeed you will get foo ... read full comment
Unwise woman, you even lied about your paternity and your hometown claiming to be from Okwawu when the chief and people of Okwawu came out to deny you. You are still continuing this your fake life.
Indeed you will get fools and people who are like you to call you to be that MC you claiming and entertaining your fake life. No credible, wise person, parent will allow you influence their children, ugly woman.
God and money 1 year ago
A very strong and sensible woman
Kk 1 year ago
Kurasini
Kurasini
Ali Musah 1 year ago
VERY,VERY UGLY
Hannan 1 year ago
) A lot of hot girls waiting for you __ www.Hot4.eu
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Go and sit down
Kwarteng 1 year ago
just keep on insulting on the way ,go with sunshine and don't let night fall met you on way,some intelligence people are creating big things and you choose to insults people and ur proud god will bless you
Allan 1 year ago
Kirasini baaa
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Don't flatter yourself.
HENRY 1 year ago
In Ghana, friends becomes automatic enemies to their friends enemy. You are being naive, this fight is bigger than your soul. Silence is gold and I wish you remained silent.
Fiifi 1 year ago
Otumfuo ordeal has helped Ghanaians know your real tribe is Frafra and not kwahu, the people who make you popular after otumfuo ordeal are mostly non Akans and not all Ghanaians.
Faze 1 year ago
Some of you fools need to accept that your village chief otumfour is not above reproach ok ? The lady is bold and very wise from the way she speaks. Stop wasting your time cuz you can not abuse or intimidate this queen. She has spoken the truth or if you want her opinion , you’re free to speak yours. Mfui .
Kwame Gu-Akro 11 months ago
It has also made the world to know that you don't know who is your father.
Ugly pig
Jesus loves you. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviou ...
DECEMBER is for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or ...
In journalism you are taught to be brave and ...
Shout up
The barbaric representative of the Otumfou even said, had it been those days the lady's head would have been chopped off. What stupidity is this? Is Otumfou God? Even God atheists say all manner of things against him and yet ...
Indeed you will get foo ...
Kurasini
VERY,VERY UGLY
Go and sit down
Kirasini baaa
Don't flatter yourself.
Some of you fools need to accept that your village chief otumfour is not above reproach ok ? The lady is bold and very wise from the way she speaks. Stop wasting your time cuz you can not abuse or intimidate this queen. She h ...