Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
YSL 1 year ago
Ghana is a true comedy channel of God as Kevin Taylor has bn saying, people go about prostituting and doing all sort of rubbish, then U turn when this crumble on them to pretentiously act as if they have repented, aboa, somebody who can't give up on her provocative dressing,telling us that worshiping God is from the heart and not from the outside, which biblical female figure do you know that wore skimpy and revealing dresses? Any genuinely repented person will easily give up on all worldly things, u are justifying dressing up like a prostitute, whilst you say u had a revelation, who revealed what to you? Can you wear those skimpy trumu gu hc dresses to church? Why can't you wear them to church but thinks it ok to wear them around because according to u u are worshiping from your heart? Any money they gave you, and even coached you into faking this repentance, will come back to fall on your ashawo head.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Go for Mahama who has ONLY 4yrs, compared to Bawiumia. At least if he fails, you have a new president than if Bawumia fails, yet use incumbent power to stay for 8yrs....my take...DECEMBER is for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! V45312789
A Cursed Soul 1 year ago
Shameless character!!!
Obuor 1 year ago
Is it a criminal offence to endorse a political party of her choice?
Why cant u guys respect others views and opinions?
Snazzy 1 year ago
You expect human beings of substance to do an endorsement, not filthy ashawos who need to be rounded up and caned
ray 1 year ago
@SNAZZY your comments are baseless. Have you taken her home before?
Rex 1 year ago
No one cares whatever idiot she decides to endorse, it's blasphemous for a whore of her magnitude, who clearly is faking repentance to be mentioning God's name in her endorsements. That's wat people have a problem with, if you were saying the Npp were thieves just yesterday and have destroyed the country and so must fix it, unless her god didn't give her reasoning abilities and so she didn't know wat she was saying and doing back den, if you U turn to say same persons deserves to be voted for to continue with the destruction, a brain like mine, only sees you as a confused person without credibility or mad, or perhaps has an agenda with some special motivation from somewhere pushing her. And Obour or whatever, was it an offense for Owusu Bempah to endorse Mahama? Condescending animals who think they are better than others.
Leo 1 year ago
That's her opinion anyway !!. But really, the opposition NDC will win outright or after a "run-off"
Poseidon 1 year ago
Don't opinionate this her claim, she's lying that some inexistent god revealed to her, it's obvious she's either sleeping with some of the Npp big men or she has gone for money, (she's right on the tangent that Moesha went,by force repentance and prophecies).After yrs of ashawo, she wants to fool someone's son into marrying her and so is feigning a by force repentance, and even has the effrontery of telling us that God spoke to her two days after she told us she had retired from prostitution. I knew she was a bitch immediately she turned her back on the fix the country now guys.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Gtttrre
Jaman 1 year ago
This hoot rat too need attention paa o. Tweaa!!!
Kwasi 1 year ago
I agree. Bawumia will win the election because he is smart, educated and trustworthy than the thief mahama and NPP.
Alkabulan 1 year ago
An idiot like you @kwasi fool would always remain the same, hence you could've notice that women Afia odo is playing in your dirty minds. Afia odo wasn't Bawumia choice and never be . Gyimifour.
Ato 1 year ago
Is she not a tribalistic daughter of an Ashanti? You have thought she would have been more mature but the blood is in her. So because NPP is an Akan party you just wanted to go with the flow. There are other Ashantis who are more discerning than this girl.
Umofia 1 year ago
Ei another 4 yrs if NPP rule again will be a hell o
Ali Musah 1 year ago
SO NOW SLAY QUEENS HAVE REALIZED BAWUMIA IS BETTER THEN THEIR PAPANO MAHAMA ???
Stateman 1 year ago
You have proposed but God will disposed it coming 7th December.
Not Possible 1 year ago
It’s like she loves to be insulted. A Christian that wants a fake moslem to be your president? Please stop using the name of God in vain.
God hates thieves and liars. He doesn’t bless liars and hypocrites.
It’s like she loves to be insulted. A Christian that wants a fake moslem to be your president? Please stop using the name of God in vain.
Ghana is a true comedy channel of God as Kevin Taylor has bn saying, people go about prostituting and doing all sort of rubbish, then U turn when this crumble on them to pretentiously act as if they have repented, aboa, someb ...
Go for Mahama who has ONLY 4yrs, compared to Bawiumia. At least if he fails, you have a new president than if Bawumia fails, yet use incumbent power to stay for 8yrs....my take...DECEMBER is for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise ...
Shameless character!!!
No one cares whatever idiot she decides to endorse, it's blasphemous for a whore of her magnitude, who clearly is faking repentance to be mentioning God's name in her endorsements. That's wat people have a problem with, if yo ...
Don't opinionate this her claim, she's lying that some inexistent god revealed to her, it's obvious she's either sleeping with some of the Npp big men or she has gone for money, (she's right on the tangent that Moesha went,by ...
Is she not a tribalistic daughter of an Ashanti? You have thought she would have been more mature but the blood is in her. So because NPP is an Akan party you just wanted to go with the flow. There are other Ashantis who are ...
You see!!!!! Concert talk