Oh, nkwaseasem paa be this. Are they part of the security service or does being rich with a few million give them that right. Then Elon Musk wouldnhave voted in 2023 if he was in Ghana. Gooolish Ghana.. This short dwarf people are doing too much
It's ok 1 year ago
My breda, it's for the security forces and the media o.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago
Only advance voting shoukd be permitted by EC. Not special voting..nobody is special in Ghana
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
DECEMBER is for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! V45789
Kwame 1 year ago
Abusing the special voting provision... Are they journalists?
Kay 1 year ago
They are Butchers .They prepare barbecue and waakye for the journalists.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago
Ban special voting. You vote in the constituncy you reside or are registered in. This guy should be voting in his eastlegon riding. So what is this? and if you can't vote there you should be able to go anywhere. Show valid ID and vote. If you are in the army go to the army barracks and vote there or vote in your constituency..gh leaders again showing their stupidly
Prayer 1 year ago
Is Ofori Sarpong also a journalist? Not even Kwame Despite can be called an accredited journalist.If this is the way to go,then all the patricians in Rome should have their own special day to vote and then after them we the plebeians are allowed later to cast our miserable votes.EC what's going on? Stop inciting the masses who are the majority against the ruling party.It won't help.The ordinary guy in the street will get this false Impression that the EC is romancing our dear party
Hannan 1 year ago
)) Welcome to the best sex dating site ___ www.Hot4.eu
Hulla 1 year ago
Should this be news?
Sak 1 year ago
Are Media owners same as Journalists??
chief vandal 1 year ago
big question
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Mmnnh
Otafregya 1 year ago
How special are they? You see the problem in a country call Ghana? Stupidity everywhere. What kind of nonsense is this?
Mark 1 year ago
Asanteman , we need to prepare to go to war with Techiman
Me 1 year ago
You and who needs to prepare? If you have nothing to lose just shut your mouth and go into hiding or better still make a life for yourself…
You can do better 1 year ago
How is this news Ghanaweb?
Samurai 1 year ago
...and why are they part of the special voting exercise??? because of special ice or what?? Owning a media house doesnt make you a journalist
Kwasi 1 year ago
Useless country. Even Bill Gates and Elon Musk never did this.
Oh, nkwaseasem paa be this. Are they part of the security service or does being rich with a few million give them that right. Then Elon Musk wouldnhave voted in 2023 if he was in Ghana. Gooolish Ghana.. This short dwarf peopl ...
DECEMBER is for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or ...
Ban special voting. You vote in the constituncy you reside or are registered in. This guy should be voting in his eastlegon riding. So what is this? and if you can't vote there you should be able to go anywhere. Show valid ID ...
Is Ofori Sarpong also a journalist? Not even Kwame Despite can be called an accredited journalist.If this is the way to go,then all the patricians in Rome should have their own special day to vote and then after them we the p ...
Should this be news?
big question