Who are you to tell us who we should vote for?
We don't get involved in your politics so please tone down. You used to be one of my favourite actors, but Bro Ghana politics is different from yours.
#SmallBoy #BigGod 1 year ago
Carlos God bless you
Enoch 1 year ago
The poor man go search trouble give himself .... see how the NPP imbeciles decend on you ....
Brown 1 year ago
It is your father and the rest of your family who are imbeciles. Stupid fool.
Kwesi 1 year ago
Just an opinion and you are wild like that? Let's have the heart to tolerate. Insults will not change his opinion, neither will it change the outcome of the elections. And stop talking for all Ghanaians.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Please vote for Bawumia plus Napo since you believe Ghana is working for everyone.
A party of vindictives 1 year ago
Don't mind those Asante fools
Koo 1 year ago
Your parents are the fools here kwasiaakwa
Prince Adomako 1 year ago
Gymmie saa.
Gymmie saa.
Nana Oduro Abonee 1 year ago
Why at every opportunity you people want to insult Asantes? Are there no Asantes in all other Parties apart from NPP? It's people with small brains that would behave like you.
Antonio Finland 1 year ago
Stupid RMD then come and pick to governor your state in Nigeria, because we are fed up with him, he's a liar, thief, womaniser and a gay old man. He is my favourite my ugly ass. Are we voting him for you for what good purpose. I like your movies but I have stop watching. I didn't know you are so stupid that much.
Untamed Etornam.! 1 year ago
Who Is Stupid Foolish And An Imbecile Than U And Ur Whole Family, Smelling Dog Like U. Animal Daft Like U, Who Invited U Here Idiot And A Cursed Wizard.
intreset PEACE 1 year ago
U FOOL PASS
U FOOL PASS
U Are Not Even Qualified To Clean R.M.D's Toilet.
he is better than ur entire family
LIKE URSELF
LIKE URSELF
George 1 year ago
He is your favourite, do you really listen to his campaign messages? An empty headed Mahama, drinking his life out on alcohol? For eight years in opposition he can’t even coin out a single policy to campaign on. You want Ghanaians to vote for such an idiot? John Mahama who is so embroidered in corruption? I don’t think you would like to have a thief in your house not to talk of living with him. During John MAHAMA’S tenure, an economy of 14 plus percentage of GDP, was nose dived to a 3 percentage point. As a respected Nollywood personality, you should please be there for the governed poor electorate and not for the Predatory corrupt ridden JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.
Jojo 1 year ago
Kwasiasem.
Useless fools
Kwasiasem.
Useless fools
Kwesi 1 year ago
Since you are listening, you may wish to tell us.
Shut up illiterate fool. We know how FOolish Nigerians were by voting that old fool as president so he is advising us to avoid dat Nana Addo mistake again.
Antiba 1 year ago
RMD……you are my man. Bcos of u I will vote for him
Thanks my brother
Imole street family 1 year ago
God bless you RMD my favourite actor since childhood
Sage 1 year ago
Another stupid Nigerian imbecile.
Who the heck are you to tell us who to vote for ?
GTFOH.
GTFOH.
Big God 1 year ago
God bless you
Nigerian man 1 year ago
FTP kiddo go vote your shenanigan npp and leave our legend alone.
Silinba 1 year ago
We respect u so please u don't known anything about Ghana, just keep quiet. Mahama is not what u think he is
Tony Kay 1 year ago
Yes, another stupid Nigerian indeed. He should go to Nigeria and tell them to give Peter Obi the chance. Nonsense .
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Well said RMD….. only Ashanti fools will insult RMD because he’s more handsome and taller than Asante men.
Forget about his country. He’s speaking the truth . No Ashanti actor will ever reach the height of RMD…..
Well said RMD….. only Ashanti fools will insult RMD because he’s more handsome and taller than Asante men.
Forget about his country. He’s speaking the truth . No Ashanti actor will ever reach the height of RMD…..
Truth And It's The Hard Truth.!
Silinba 1 year ago
This election is about policies and previous achievements. We believe the npp has done so well, so we want them to continue period.
Righteousness 1 year ago
Please RMD don't try it
. Who are you t o tell Ghanaians who to vote for. His your favourite and so what.
Asane's are not fools, if you could have a drop of Asante blood in your vains you be prising God Almighty.
Please RMD don't try it
. Who are you t o tell Ghanaians who to vote for. His your favourite and so what.
Asane's are not fools, if you could have a drop of Asante blood in your vains you be prising God Almighty.
Nana Oduro Abonee 1 year ago
It's only nincompoops with small brains like you would always tag Asantes and insult them for any issues. Are there no Asantes in all Parties, including NDC? What's wrong for majority of Asantes to be members of NPP just like majority of Voltarians belong to NDC?
Ms Edna Vanderpuye 1 year ago
Allow everyone to have their say. No insults children.
Kwesi 1 year ago
Just full of themselves. The shock will be massive!!!
Jojo 1 year ago
Aren't you also stupid to the zenith.
Nonsense
Nonsense
HAHAHAHA HE FOOL LIKE U
Sid. 1 year ago
Becos you like him we should vote for him. Will you share what you will gain from him with us ? Masa mahama is history.
Enoch 1 year ago
Pls we don't like any mediocre leadership from Jdm again. If you want come and take him to Nigeria. DMB is our man.
Mensa 1 year ago
Who do you think you are?Mind your own business, Alata 419 man.
Kojo 1 year ago
Joy fm all of this will not work. Whose favourite hmmmm
Citichild 1 year ago
Look at the people who made a bad choice by voting for Buhari advicing us who we should vote for.
We are not going to vote based on ur favorite ok...
Look at the people who made a bad choice by voting for Buhari advicing us who we should vote for.
Koa 1 year ago
Stop your nonsense and stay in your dark country without telling us whom to vote for. Do you think we want to leave in a dark country like yours.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
And who’s more darker in complexion Weirdo?
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Forget about his country. He’s speaking the truth . No Ashanti actor will ever reach the height of RMD…
ZUTAH PHILIP 1 year ago
See this man ooo. You better think of your Nigeria and leave us alone. Who are you to tell us what to do.
Cobold 1 year ago
You unfortunately do not have a say in our elections.
Asare Invisible 1 year ago
Mahama being your favourite means nothing. You couldn't choose the best President for your president.
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
Because he was dishing money to you guys we should give him a chance,you'll all end up like those who deceived him in 2016,why don't you come and vote for him if he's your favourite....NONSENSE
AAA+ 1 year ago
Listen to a dumb with loud voice!
A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.
Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, al ... read full comment
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many businesses collapsed because of dumsor, generator plants price went very because there was high demand for generator at that time to run coldstores and many companies.
I was paid 3months salary as teacher. Instead of my hard earned 3years salary.
Then government didn't employ anyone into civil service throughout his reign.
Teachers/ Nurses allowance canceled for good under his watch
He went to IMF while globally most conditions seemed calm.
Meanwhile, he was busy buying cars for actors in the likes of Christiana Awuni, Big Akwess, John Dumelo and many more .
There was shortage of common chalks at all basic schools under his watch.
The cost of Government projects then highly projected to benefits him more.
Hahahaha and this same person has now gotten nerve and behaving as new Angel vying to lead again, wonders shall never end with this man behavior.
Only dumbs fall for his tricks!!!!!
Lorraine 1 year ago
Why are you not focusing on the high cost of living but rather dumsor which is history.
Empty Dampty 1 year ago
Kwasea Panin, You think Nigeria is Ghana. Adult Fool who wouldn’t want to mind his business. Nonsense
Asonaba kwadwo 1 year ago
Most Ghanaians would be willing to loan Mahama to you to be your president in your dreamland. No problem at all for him to be the best president there. Ghana is not an ideal place for such a fine man to be president. Let us know when you are ready and we will have a send off party for him foe your dreamland.
Pelagie 1 year ago
YOU ARE RIGHT
No Way 1 year ago
Look at this gay Nigerian actor with no brain. I know he's still not out of his dark clouds when his wife left him.
1996 ? 1 year ago
Someone should ask him what happened to his first wife's death in 1996? After her death in 1996, he might have killed his wife so that he could marry Jumobi Adegbesan. So no wonder Mahama is his favorite because they are both killers Lol.
Emma osew 1 year ago
Write your comment he want us to do the same mistake they have done which broght harsdshipe in nigeria
Ken 1 year ago
baam RMD
baam RMD
Choboman 1 year ago
Mahama has been rejected on two occasions, what does that tells you Mr.?
Mejanto-Mejanto 1 year ago
Why should we vote for Mahama, are you dunce? You think Ghanaians are fools, who don't think, and reason for themselves.
We haven't forgotten DUMSOR, SAGLEMI, AIRBUS, WOYOME, Ambulance, Masloc & the Bauxite Field given to h ... read full comment
Why should we vote for Mahama, are you dunce? You think Ghanaians are fools, who don't think, and reason for themselves.
We haven't forgotten DUMSOR, SAGLEMI, AIRBUS, WOYOME, Ambulance, Masloc & the Bauxite Field given to his brother. Let's mind our own business and stop meddling with our election.
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Forget about his country. He’s speaking the truth . No Ashanti actor will ever reach the height of RMD
Silinba 1 year ago
To come and do what? We(Ghanaian)are fighting for corruption and the only way to fight corruption is digitalisation.
Good Mama 1 year ago
Leave us alone
Living 1 year ago
Massa focus on alataland
Cobold 1 year ago
Your favourite after 8yrs in opposition has not been able to profer solutions to our challenges.
Rosemary adjorlolo 1 year ago
Oh yeah i am given him my chance hurray
John 1 year ago
Oh,oh,my friend,we Ghanaians will never give Mahama a minute chance to be Ghanaians president again ok. Because we don't want a party which always involve insults against our Leaders, Ghanaians don't need Nights Clubs, Disco tech and Nkokoketete.
Dr Phil 1 year ago
I know some people will insult you in the comments section
Sam 1 year ago
NONSENSE!!!!
Who are you?
Go and suck his toe
NONSENSE!!!!
Who are you?
Go and suck his toe
Kofi 1 year ago
Just shut up and stop meddling in ghana politics.
Leave that to us, we know what is good and right for our nation.
Albert Dwomoh. 1 year ago
Thought you were wise all this while.Shut up your mouth.
Concern citizen 1 year ago
Look how the stupid some Ghanaians are. Supporting this useless Nigerian and insulting their brothers Ashanti's because of politics and jealousy. Ashanti's will continue great and control you fools if you don't learn from them. What will tall and handsome will do for you foreigners parading as Ghanaians. Ashanti's are great and recognised in all over the world than any tribe in Ghana. If you can't beat them join them. BRAVO TO GREAT ASHANTIS. CONTINUE FRY HIGH
Kwakt 1 year ago
Absolute rubbish
Odiasempa 1 year ago
Are you crazy do you know what you are saying?
Akwasi 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians, I think we all become very discerning by keeping tribe out of our comments. I am an Ashanti. I feel peeved when others say unworthy things about my tribe. Why do some people attribute negative comments to Asantes anytime NDC issues are being discussed. Anti Ashanti comments should cease forthwith. A word to the wise is enough.
Good citizen 1 year ago
My dear brother actor
I respect your opinion
But, Mr mahama let Ghanaians slept in the dark for 4yrs
He buys SUV for slain queens
He should retire
Thanks bro
My dear brother actor
I respect your opinion
He should retire
Thanks bro
Jojo 1 year ago
Look at this fool
Karma 1 year ago
"You dey craze!!!"
Karma 1 year ago
"You dey craze!!!"
Mind your business.You want some Ghanaians to live in darkness (dumsor) like Nigeria?
"You dey craze!!!"
Mind your business.You want some Ghanaians to live in darkness (dumsor) like Nigeria?
Citizen8 1 year ago
Damijo, please Presidency isn't just about building airports. Leave Ghanaians alone to elect the President of their choice. No one is interested in your preference. You don't live in Ghana with us. Ghana must be saved the curse of a drunkard, womaniser, corrupt and yesterday man for her President.
Jessy 1 year ago
That is why Nigeria is where it today
Oheneba O.T 1 year ago
Why do Nigerians tend to gravitate towards Mahama luke that? Is it due to his 419 tendencies?
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site = www.Hot4.eu
TONY 1 year ago
Yes you are right mahama will be elected as the president of Ghana after December 7 2024
Populist P 1 year ago
Exactly
Exactly
Kwahu Wiafe 1 year ago
Come and take him to Nigeria to replace Tinubu. Idiot.
Kofi 1 year ago
Mahama loose election anytime Nigerian actors endorse him
Mahatma Ghandi 1 year ago
Ghanaians please don't make mistake by voting for Mahama and the NDC. The current condition will be 100x worse. The NPP has done better historically, currently and will do better in the future than the NDC. Let's give the NPP chance to continue.
Osei Konadu Afram 1 year ago
What a thing to say? Go get your relatives to come and naturalised and get them to vote for him. What insult, this. He is my favourite. Kilode eleyii?
Agnes 1 year ago
You are right, we call him nation builder
Joe 1 year ago
Shut up
Shut up
FTT 1 year ago
You are a disgrace to nolllywood and Nigeria. Think about your country and leave Ghana alone. We have already chosen Dr BAWUMIA
Ali Musah 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT GYIMII (STUPID) ACTING
Ali Musah 1 year ago
WHO IS THIS NIGERIAN GYIMI-GYIMI UNEDUCATED ACTOR ???
Joe 1 year ago
Then vote for your government when he doesn't pay you for working three years. Think before you say anything.
Joe 1 year ago
Ɔyare paaa....
Sage 1 year ago
This Nigerian idiot needs some Slaps.
Nana 1 year ago
That's a red flag right there.
Osomfo 1 year ago
Mind your business and leave Ghanaians to decide who among the candidates is competent enough to handle the affairs of the nation. The people of Ghana know better than you. The fact that someone built an airport doesn't make him competent.
Fools with short memory will vote the ndc. 1 year ago
You are just stupid,go and give your peter obi a chance.mumu,werey
YoungFaith 1 year ago
It's not the insults that would change people's mind for voting against the npp..its thier own doing.. Bawumia is not a credible candidate and honestly I think it would be so difficult for him to win the election. Coz when u compare his popularity with JDM, JDM holds the upper hand
Baby 1 year ago
Kwasia dwan
Kwasia dwan
Kalcy 1 year ago
Who the are you to tell us who we should vote for. Talk about your degrading economy and go back to your country
DUAL CITIZEN 1 year ago
RMD MAY THE GODS STRIKE YOUR MOUTH .WHOM ARE YOU ADVISING,WHAT HAPPENED TO YOUR ADVISE TO NIGERIANS WHOM YOU DECIEVED WITH TIEFNUBU? OGA RESPECT YOURSELF AND GO BACK TO YOUR ZOO COUNTRY.GHANA IS NOT NIZOORIA OKAY.KPEASIAAAAAA.
Nyarko Michael 1 year ago
Your mother,shout up
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
I never associated you with stupidity until this time. Please mind your business and leave Ghanaians alone to tackle their own business.
Kofi Sribour. 1 year ago
You're are so stupid
Ms Edna Vanderpuye 1 year ago
If Ghanaians fail to vote NDC, bawumia the joker will emulate akufo and do even worse with Ghana's coffers. Then he will make a joke of the outcome by singing "kayaker are suffering"
K Houston 1 year ago
Anyone a Nigerian recommends is either a thief like them or evil like them.
They always support one that can steal for them.
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
The former wife of this failed Akuffo Addo was a Nigerian
Eric 1 year ago
Stupid! Stupid Nigerian fool! You're sick in the head! Idiot! Mahama as what? President again? In Ghana? Stupid guy!
Frank Asamoah 1 year ago
Master stay away from Ghana politics. Mahama himself knows Ghana would not make a mistake to vote for him. Ghana has moved on, and we are not going back. The failed badly, he said free SHS is not posxible because he did mot have the wisdom to handle it. And said Ghanaians should not vote for a desperate politician with a whimsical promise of Free SHS. Today the evidence is there for all to see. He has no mercy for poor and needy people.He cancelled students alloances which is restored. We do not have a short memory as he said.
Coolio 1 year ago
Foolish fool have u finished coping with the woes of yr useless country? I thought u were sensible person and i just feel u have been empty headed all this while. Fool
Abobeganim Sk 1 year ago
My brother your friend doesn’t worth a chance anymore.
He may be a good person however cannot be a good leader.
Yao 1 year ago
Come and vote for him. You like him because he's your partner in crime.
Maxy 1 year ago
why give yourself up for insults like that.
Stop right there RMD 1 year ago
We are going to vote for Dr. BAWUMIA. Period
Paul 1 year ago
Please just stay in your lane. Ghanaians are not going to vote for a favourite President. Rather Ghanaians want a competent, honest, hardworking, results oriented and visionary President. Abi?
Selorm 1 year ago
Who is his favourite in Nigeria? NDC is always using directionless old men like you to deceive the masses when they'd already been taken out and forgotten.
Mahama for president again is a big Mistake!
Who is his favourite in Nigeria? NDC is always using directionless old men like you to deceive the masses when they'd already been taken out and forgotten.
Kalcy 1 year ago
Sage 1 year ago
Never knew this stupid fool was damn silly.
Shen 1 year ago
Please u this Nigerian actors were part of the reason mahama Lost the 2012 election. Please stay out. When the Ndc win the 2024 presidential and parliamentary elections u can come to Ghana and help our entertainment industry but for now please shut the up. Thanks for the support though.
KBM t 1 year ago
Kwasia, foolish Nigerian, stay in Nigeria and enjoy all that Ofui Mahama has paid you to say this nons ense
Prince Adomako 1 year ago
I am so disappointed in this Nigerian actor because I didn't think he could be one of the guys who want Ghana down so that the world wound says now both Ghana and Nigeria are the same, with no lights,and corruption.
Ro 1 year ago
Just like the gave Tinubu a chance in Nija
The Mask 1 year ago
We cannot go forward with mahama
He is not the option
Bawumia, now is the best option for Ghana
He is not the option
Grandma 1 year ago
Foolish Nigerian are the one tell us who we should vote for. We're you here when he said flesh of the meat is finished and the bone is left.? Were you here when he said his government will not give teachers chalk today and forever ?Were you here when nurses were kept Pilling up after training when MOH was running 24hours. Go to your country and decide for them BIG FOOL NIGERIAN.
Grandma 1 year ago
Were you here when he said that his government will no give teachers chalk today or tomorrow. Were you here when Nurses will search for jobs for themselves after training when MOHwas conducting 2hrs services.?Were you here when he said all the fleshy part of the meat is finished and it has remained only the bones?. This is our country, don't decide for us Dr Bawumia will come and flaut out all scammers like you Nigerians who fraud people in our own country through modern digitalisation. Big fool.
Sagy 1 year ago
Nana kwame bediako all the way vote massively for Nana Kwame bediako.
Sagy 1 year ago
Nana kwame bediako all the way vote massively for Nana Kwame bediako. These old politicians there just to fill their belly and to thinking about the future generations we need someone who can industrialised the country.
noble uk 1 year ago
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, etc.
Ba 1 year ago
Mr RMD please live Ghana people allow and talk about Ur country
Twumwaa 1 year ago
If he's your favourite fine but not others favourite
Firing Squad 1 year ago
Okwasia, who gave you the effontery to tell us who we should vote for, do you think we have forgotten, during Mahama's first administration , he team up with Momomudu the Nigerian news paper publisher to steal from Ghana, we have all the evidence, so RMD, shut up and mind your damned business. If you have advice, go and advice your country men to mend their evil ways not Ghana.
Ros 1 year ago
Mind you own business, your country Nigerian have lots of problems than Ghana fix yours frist.
JK 1 year ago
PLEASE, DON'T MEDDLE IN OUR POLITICS
Mary Attoh 1 year ago
Nigerians need you to build your own Country. Your Economy is not better than what we have yet you voted for your aged President to lead you. You could have come out just as you're poking your nose in the affairs of another Country to tell your country people who to vote for. Mind your own business in Nigeria and leave Ghanaians to mind theirs RDM.
Charlotte Quagraine 1 year ago
Please why don’t you yourself come to vote for him? Some of you people always want to poke your nose where you haven’t been invited.
Gbanviamm 1 year ago
You you don't know that Ghanain are ungrateful people they only back bad and wicked people let them vote for the murders and they suffer for the rest of their life
Governor 1 year ago
You are useless indeed. Have you finished solving Nigeria problems before poking your nose into our affairs. Your Mahama has no place in this digital world. Tell him to vamoose.
ROB 1 year ago
THIS NIGERIAN SHOULD STAY AWAY FROM GHANA POLITICS.
NIGERIA HAS TONS OF PROBLEMS MORE THAN GHANA.
HE SHOULD RATHER ADVISE HIS CRIMINAL POLITICIANS AND LEAVE GHANAIANS ALONE.
Carlos God bless you
Gymmie saa.
Stupid RMD then come and pick to governor your state in Nigeria, because we are fed up with him, he's a liar, thief, womaniser and a gay old man. He is my favourite my ugly ass. Are we voting him for you for what good purpose ...
U FOOL PASS
LIKE URSELF
He is your favourite, do you really listen to his campaign messages? An empty headed Mahama, drinking his life out on alcohol? For eight years in opposition he can’t even coin out a single policy to campaign on. You want Gh ...
Kwasiasem.
Useless fools
Thanks my brother
GTFOH.
God bless you
Please RMD don't try it
It's only nincompoops with small brains like you would always tag Asantes and insult them for any issues. Are there no Asantes in all Parties, including NDC? What's wrong for majority of Asantes to be members of NPP just lik ...
Nonsense
HAHAHAHA HE FOOL LIKE U
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, al ...
Most Ghanaians would be willing to loan Mahama to you to be your president in your dreamland. No problem at all for him to be the best president there. Ghana is not an ideal place for such a fine man to be president. Let us k ...
YOU ARE RIGHT
Someone should ask him what happened to his first wife's death in 1996? After her death in 1996, he might have killed his wife so that he could marry Jumobi Adegbesan. So no wonder Mahama is his favorite because they are both ...
baam RMD
We haven't forgotten DUMSOR, SAGLEMI, AIRBUS, WOYOME, Ambulance, Masloc & the Bauxite Field given to h ...
Leave us alone
Massa focus on alataland
Oh,oh,my friend,we Ghanaians will never give Mahama a minute chance to be Ghanaians president again ok. Because we don't want a party which always involve insults against our Leaders, Ghanaians don't need Nights Clubs, Di ...
NONSENSE!!!!
Who are you?
Go and suck his toe
Look how the stupid some Ghanaians are. Supporting this useless Nigerian and insulting their brothers Ashanti's because of politics and jealousy. Ashanti's will continue great and control you fools if you don't learn from the ...
Absolute rubbish
Fellow Ghanaians, I think we all become very discerning by keeping tribe out of our comments. I am an Ashanti. I feel peeved when others say unworthy things about my tribe. Why do some people attribute negative comments to As ...
My dear brother actor
I respect your opinion
He should retire
Thanks bro
Look at this fool
"You dey craze!!!"
Damijo, please Presidency isn't just about building airports. Leave Ghanaians alone to elect the President of their choice. No one is interested in your preference. You don't live in Ghana with us. Ghana must be saved the cur ...
Exactly
Ghanaians please don't make mistake by voting for Mahama and the NDC. The current condition will be 100x worse. The NPP has done better historically, currently and will do better in the future than the NDC. Let's give the NPP ...
Shut up
Ɔyare paaa....
Mind your business and leave Ghanaians to decide who among the candidates is competent enough to handle the affairs of the nation. The people of Ghana know better than you. The fact that someone built an airport doesn't make ...
It's not the insults that would change people's mind for voting against the npp..its thier own doing.. Bawumia is not a credible candidate and honestly I think it would be so difficult for him to win the election. Coz when u ...
Kwasia dwan
RMD MAY THE GODS STRIKE YOUR MOUTH .WHOM ARE YOU ADVISING,WHAT HAPPENED TO YOUR ADVISE TO NIGERIANS WHOM YOU DECIEVED WITH TIEFNUBU? OGA RESPECT YOURSELF AND GO BACK TO YOUR ZOO COUNTRY.GHANA IS NOT NIZOORIA OKAY.KPEASIAAAAAA ...
Your mother,shout up
You're are so stupid
Master stay away from Ghana politics. Mahama himself knows Ghana would not make a mistake to vote for him. Ghana has moved on, and we are not going back. The failed badly, he said free SHS is not posxible because he did mot h ...
Please u this Nigerian actors were part of the reason mahama Lost the 2012 election. Please stay out. When the Ndc win the 2024 presidential and parliamentary elections u can come to Ghana and help our entertainment industry ...
He is not the option
Foolish Nigerian are the one tell us who we should vote for. We're you here when he said flesh of the meat is finished and the bone is left.? Were you here when he said his government will not give teachers cha ...
Were you here when he said that his government will no give teachers chalk today or tomorrow. Were you here when Nurses will search for jobs for themselves after training when MOHwas conducting 2hrs services.?Were you h ...
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, violence, mismanagement, ponzi ...
Okwasia, who gave you the effontery to tell us who we should vote for, do you think we have forgotten, during Mahama's first administration , he team up with Momomudu the Nigerian news paper publisher to steal from Ghana, we ...
Nigerians need you to build your own Country. Your Economy is not better than what we have yet you voted for your aged President to lead you. You could have come out just as you're poking your nose in the affairs of another C ...