Stop playing gangster, you'll come back and beg – Bullgod replies Shatta Wale over recent lawsuit

Read Comments Comments (8)

• kanewo 1 year ago

Someone who's trying to steal a land belonging to the young business man is suing the king . Bulldog thief . You'll also be sued soon kwasia thief man

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

Too many nonentity fools in this country

• Country Ghana 1 year ago

So if you know say your younger bro dey like beg aah, why you dey sue am. Shatta beggar! Charlie, we for change in name paa. Shatta Beggar. Shatta di3r TV, radio and internet, edey take do muff muff but behind closed doors, b ...

• its a treat 1 year ago

Shut up with that foul mouth,Your face n mouth looks like donkey

• Hannan 1 year ago

) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• BB 1 year ago

Beg for where, has shata come to beg you before?. You guys should grow and stop this hate for brother. Go and listen to the ON GOD SONG.

• .com 1 year ago

Nothing to beg and fear,Shatta Wale fumes.

• IGP 1 year ago

Shatta u are not that important to we Ghanaians that the elections can be paused due to an ugly thing like you.Your face like a beast.IGP put him back in cells.Rent a room for your mother b4 coming to blow ur horn