Chaleee sister you have a son already and dress like this? What man in his right mind will take you serious to settle down with you. Just accept it and make something out of it because it is all downhill from here. Men like to chop born one ladies because it is easy but he will have no intention of getting serious with you. If you have improved your situation and not running around scantily dressed like this then it might be grounds for consideration. But your situation as is even broke men go chop you for free and just disappear. Focus on yourself.
adwoakay 1 year ago
That's just the truth, they dress so indecently as celebrities', and still expect right thinking men to come their way. you already have a son and want a man to take you serious. your not serious yourself
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - j67543
CJ 1 year ago
You are your own enemies. You dress like prostitutes showing every part of your body to the world. Which decent man will dream of marrying you? Who should marry you for your naked to appear on social media on your wedding day? Forget about marriage and continue with your beauty naked contest.
Gaslg 1 year ago
Yes your dressing and demands may scare men. If you wait for too long your men age mates will marry and you have already married men and old bachelors to contend with
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
Ashawo lifestyles,pls don't turn your innocent son without fatherly love into gay.
Ogyaooo ogya 1 year ago
The conclusion of your comment indicate that you only want galamsey marriage to dig gold. But you lack marriage qualities for lasting relationship. Why you have son without husband?
Drake 1 year ago
What is Gleke ghanaweb?
Assholes!
What is Gleke ghanaweb?
Assholes!
Nato 1 year ago
Hmm, then stop sposing Ur body to men and you called it fashion. The body is designed to attract the opposite partner. So cover up and U will get a good date.
Hannan 1 year ago
^_^ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Saint 1 year ago
Kayayo and our village princess are getting married to wealthy men while these so called celebs are struggling to catch up means you've got a big problem to deal with
Chaleee sister you have a son already and dress like this? What man in his right mind will take you serious to settle down with you. Just accept it and make something out of it because it is all downhill from here. Men like t ...
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that ...
You are your own enemies. You dress like prostitutes showing every part of your body to the world. Which decent man will dream of marrying you? Who should marry you for your naked to appear on social media on your wedding day ...
What is Gleke ghanaweb?
Assholes!