Nah please don't use your unique platform to distort the women because if you say that then it means sex is for sale. I am not also saying Men shouldn't be responsible and take care of women with their wallets as that alone is not healthy.
You should talk about healthy partnership whereby both involve respect, care and support in as much both can contribute equally with added values based on individual abilities and needs regardless of gender.
Relationship should be built on mutual respect and equality where both partners share responsibilities and decision making power without lies. Each person has a unique strength and weaknesses they bring to the relationship in case the table turns so that the supportive partner will cater to those individual needs without relying on gender stereotypes.
Please the idea that a Man should "take care of a woman" because you open your legs alone amount to abuse and cheating sometimes. And that also perpetuate traditional gender role which can be limiting and harmful to the women as well or both partners.
Koose 1 year ago
Chaleee make you no vex. By her mentality, clearly she be tuu tuu nii baa. You can give am world sef she still go sell herself for quick money and favors. The concept of relationship, love and mutual respect does not exist in the brain of these type of women. They don't have any value other than mediocre sex. Avoid at all cost and invest in yourself.
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - j675367
Hannan 1 year ago
)))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu
Ghanaian 1 year ago
It’s so cheap these days , pride yourself with dignity and the right man will do the needful. Men don’t fall for this crap , safe your money and invest it for a fruitful future Don’t waste it on any useless women who can’t add value to you:
SIR Kaka 1 year ago
Why would I use my hard earned money to take care of someone's daughter.
young men, invest in yourself.
Kofi 1 year ago
Madam name your price. Cox we are in pay and go errand no man is taking care of a hookup girl.
Koose 1 year ago
Chalee you say all. Women like this are just pay as you go and don't deserve to sleep on your bed. She wants money, beat the pu$$y up and let her go to the next guy. They are called pass arounds for a reason. The young men should take notes because with this mentality she brings nothing to the table other than her body.
Shadie 1 year ago
Is called prostitution
Choboman 1 year ago
Shameless ashawo
Samurai 1 year ago
Aaaasssshhhhhha......complete am
Saint 1 year ago
And one day her story will be like I want to settle down and by then she's 40 something she's being blind to.
Nah please don't use your unique platform to distort the women because if you say that then it means sex is for sale. I am not also saying Men shouldn't be responsible and take care of women with their wallets as that alone i ...
Chaleee make you no vex. By her mentality, clearly she be tuu tuu nii baa. You can give am world sef she still go sell herself for quick money and favors. The concept of relationship, love and mutual respect does not exist in ...
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that ...
It’s so cheap these days , pride yourself with dignity and the right man will do the needful. Men don’t fall for this crap , safe your money and invest it for a fruitful future Don’t waste it on any useless women who ca ...
Chalee you say all. Women like this are just pay as you go and don't deserve to sleep on your bed. She wants money, beat the pu$$y up and let her go to the next guy. They are called pass arounds for a reason. The young men sh ...
Is called prostitution
Shameless ashawo
You're just a whore
Another prostitute