Thank God about what you have said, but,please you and Ernest Opoku have to work things out so that you can come together. He's only your husband whether you believe or not. without him you are not going to have anyone to LOVE AS POKU
Nana 1 year ago
Let no man fall for this lie
Bobby 1 year ago
What love has she got for a man to reciprocate that ?
It's a question she has to ask herself .
Jack 1 year ago
After disgraceful act in public u are still expecting a good man to come for you?? U dey fight men in public..Traveling abroad to marry..Granting unnecessary interviews. In fact, u have messed up ur life..
Hagoa GH 1 year ago
You have no shame. So you can still show your face and give interviews. I lost respect for you on the day I watched you on the delay show.Herrr! Uncouth paa ni!smh.
Joshua 1 year ago
They only choose love when no one wants them no more. In their prime it was all about money and men with money, fame and power.
Thank God about what you have said, but,please you and Ernest Opoku have to work things out so that you can come together. He's only your husband whether you believe or not. without him you are not going to have anyone to L ...