At your age, still my mother, my mother said this and that?
NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago
Mommy's boy
Mommy's boy
Hannan 1 year ago
* Hot girls are waiting for you on = www.Hot4.eu
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Thanks to your mother, you now are a Freerapper.
Julius kanz0 1 year ago
Will this foolish boy take a back seat?
Aboa 1 year ago
Mmaa mmaa mama-ba
May 1 year ago
You are seeking too much attention. Total verbal diarrhoea
James 1 year ago
Such a local champion talkative always seeking attention.Yesterday it was my wife wife wife and today it's my mom mom mom.you are becoming irritating
Ankamede 1 year ago
Wofa Kwame wo kasa dodo,haba
Akwasi Manso 1 year ago
See mumu. Your mother knew so much about Freemasons but in all your search about them you didn't?
HELL IS REAL 1 year ago
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PyVgOE7s_cA
Nonsense talk 1 year ago
Too much talking. You couldn't research chieftatency and freemason? You alone have a mother? Nonsense
Abusuapayin K.Y 1 year ago
Okyeame, I'm glad of your upbringing and the RESPECT,OBEDIENCE you have accorded your dear mother( EPHESIANS 6:1,2). Freemasonry in its true nature is the continuation of the Babylonian cult mystery which went beneath because of the new world power, the Medo-Persians, and operated secretly in Pergamum,present day Turkey ( REVELATION 2:12-16) and from there to Rome spreading to other western European countries notably southern Germany. It's nice on the surface but very dangerous and devilish fraternity. The question is what are they building, is it the ancient tower of Babel connected to sun worshipping(MARDUK). Time and space wouldn't permit to write all, thank GOD and mum for delivering you from the devilish practices under guise of fraternity, people holding them in high esteem because of social status, the possibility of achieving higher status and etc. The Roman Catholic Jesuits are at helm of affairs coordinating and controlling this organisation which they inherited from Babylon.
Fire, 1 year ago
Total liar, what does your mother knows about freemasonery?
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago
That is just your perspective about your own mother. I wonder if you could have said anything different. Honestly this wisdom is all mothers.
PAUL 1 year ago
YOU TALK TOO MUCH WHY?
ADEN KRAAAA AHHH
CANT YOU JUST SHOUT UP FOR ONCE
BOI
YOU TALK TOO MUCH WHY?
ADEN KRAAAA AHHH
BOI
Loud mouth 1 year ago
You talk too much massa . You are big fool
Prayer 1 year ago
The other day this self same Okyeame Whatever unilaterally came out to say that he was contacted by Alan for running mate.And as to why,he Kwame was preferred compared to millions of Ghanians of better pedigree,he the self same braggadocio says it's because he is educated and that he has a huge social media presence.wowwww.
Honestly
The dude talks too much
Bro you talk too much
Mommy's boy
Mmaa mmaa mama-ba
Okyeame, I'm glad of your upbringing and the RESPECT,OBEDIENCE you have accorded your dear mother( EPHESIANS 6:1,2). Freemasonry in its true nature is the continuation of the Babylonian cult mystery which went beneath because ...
YOU TALK TOO MUCH WHY?
ADEN KRAAAA AHHH
BOI
The other day this self same Okyeame Whatever unilaterally came out to say that he was contacted by Alan for running mate.And as to why,he Kwame was preferred compared to millions of Ghanians of better pedigree,he the self sa ...