Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha, these asantes are really foolish!
Atokoro Parowa 1 year ago
Can't some of you guys respond to any issue without reference to the personal ethnicity of whoever you are referring to? Is everyone who bears an Akan name an Asante? Asantes are a "proud people" yes, and they are not ABASHED at coming after anyone who attacks a prominent member of their society without reasonable grounds.
However, whatever Yaw Dabo said had nothing to do with the ethnicity of Dela Edem or anyone.
Asantehene 1 year ago
It is your habit, kuffuor is a hypocrite and that is the habit of asantes, ungrateful and inward looking people
Enoch 1 year ago
See this small toilet wey one pure water sef go fit flash , to dey talk shit ...! .. see how them dey worship Evil like God ...
Rex 1 year ago
The Npp practically campaigned with Atta Mills's sickness in 2008,they said was a sickler and was going to die, if people voted for him, Dabo might have even said some then, but nobody told anyone that he isn't qualified to Professor Mills's gate man, these people are double standards people, Bawumia could attribute all the economic problem of Ghana to Amissah Arthur's incompentence and even set questions for him to answer, but today its a sin or taboo as the same Npp and Bawumia will want to suggest, that anybody points fingers at Bawumia for the super stinky economic indicators, these same Bawumia suggested that Mahama should go and debate his inflation and cedi rate, but when he was giving the same bitter dose of his own medicine, it is seen as a taboo by same Npp, things they do worse, just go and do a fraction of it, and they will act as if the world is coming to an end.
Fiifi 1 year ago
We were here when Kennedy Agyapong insulted Mahama. Ashantis are the biggest problem of this country.
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 1 year ago
Kennedy and Manama are almost the same age.. or you want to compare Mahama to Kuffour in what?
Dogo 1 year ago
But Kennedy has not been a President before. So It is the same. It's not about the age factor.
Sycamore 1 year ago
But Mahama is miles ahead of the criminal old crook kuffour in terms of vision and love for country and respect for humanity.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Know your options. It is good to pray, but you must work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - x276854
Kweku 1 year ago
Yaw dabo stop that nonsense. Who are you? You too u don't qualify to be toilet cleaner. Why do u insult gateman work. One day u will beg before u will eat. Is gateman not a job.stupid fool
Bortey 1 year ago
I don't like doing this but I think is time some of this illiterate and primitive Ashantis are told that Kufuor is not like Otumfuor whom they claim is their god. Kufuor is being paid by our taxes upon all the money he stole. They are not reacting this way because Kufuor is former president but purely because he is an Ashanti.
Ghana Money 1 year ago
This liliputian is also insulting the gateman.
Is a gateman not a human being?
Is gatekeeping not a job?
Hannan 1 year ago
) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Joeman 1 year ago
Asantefuor di33333....hmmm. our major problem in this country. Nyaaaaatwumfuor
Star from the North 1 year ago
I have been seeing this dwarf on social media lately attacking people for whatever reasons known to him. Yes, some people can choose to be a gateman man for older people out of respect. An ex-president is not a super human being, so stop talking shit about Edem who has apologized for his comments. We should move on now from this news. Also, kufour would be guided by the insults from angry Ghanaians to control his speech next someone approach him for an interview.
KUFFUOR 8 YEARS DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. NANA AND BUMIA 8 YEARS NOTHING 1 year ago
WHEN KEN AGYAPONG, ABRONYE AND WONTUMI IMSULTING MAHAMA IT WAS OKAY. USESLESS TRABAL BIGOT. NO WONDER GOD MADE YOU SHORT. STOP PROMOTING THIS MORONS. KUFFUOR SHOULD THINK ABOUT RECOVERY NOT INVOLVE IN A CRASH CAR NPP. THEY PAIN HIM TO FOOL
Thomas Aboagye 1 year ago
Who is this pygmy talking nonsense ? Who is Kuffour that he cannot be criticised ?
Gatemen don't have freedom of speech in Ghana ? The tribal bigots think Ghana belongs to them.
Who is this pygmy talking nonsense ? Who is Kuffour that he cannot be criticised ?
Gatemen don't have freedom of speech in Ghana ? The tribal bigots think Ghana belongs to them.
Zy 1 year ago
Motia...shut the hell up.
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 1 year ago
Children with sharp teeth.
Mark 1 year ago
When the Bible said you will reap what you sow people think it's not true and when we are reaping, then we start to look around like we don't know anything about the seed.
Ghana is a beautiful country with beautiful people, ... read full comment
When the Bible said you will reap what you sow people think it's not true and when we are reaping, then we start to look around like we don't know anything about the seed.
Ghana is a beautiful country with beautiful people, well brought up.
But the same man and the other one of blessed memory of the NPP and the NDC started insult into our political space and the same has affected the upcoming ones. Which doesn't represent us as Ghanaians. But they are doing it comfortably: so that politics has taken respect for elders away.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
Aaah God.so it has gotten to a point where dwarfs are also talking. This guy should've been in the human zoo by now.this dwarf should thank kumawood. Kwasia aboa ne ba
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
See the small men tribe. Akolaa burmaa fou. Little little human beings
Joe 1 year ago
Can someone tell me who NDC has not insulted? And they want to take over the reins of Ghana? Over to you Ghanaians. The ball is your court. December 7th
Joe 1 year ago
Who koraa be kufour? This midget should stfu.
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
Look at this short thing too, because you wear baby
Royal Rich 1 year ago
Hey yaw dabo, keep quiet over there. You look like tennis ball.
I know 1 year ago
Yaw Dabo bless your bro. Well spoken. We have to learn to respect our elders & each other.
Sam 1 year ago
Look at this one too, he thinks he has arrived. Only in Ghana
Sam 1 year ago
It's not his fault because he only uses one one yard to sew up and down dresses siaaa like that
Stone 1 year ago
Masa shut up. The man has apologised
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Why people from a certain tribe, hate the truth???? That's why Ghana is where we are today.
This one too is talking trash. They are born Crooks, Nation wreckers and greedy Basturds.
Why people from a certain tribe, hate the truth???? That's why Ghana is where we are today.
This one too is talking trash. They are born Crooks, Nation wreckers and greedy Basturds.
Mineladder 1 year ago
Who is yaw dabo ? The semi human?
Emily 1 year ago
Vote massively for John Mahama to break the wasted 8 Mahama afaah
Serious 1 year ago
This Toy Paa!
Kevin USA 1 year ago
lOOK AT THIS TOY TOO, HAHAHAHA EII GHANA, YOU YAW DABO WHO CAN NOT PASS TOUR JHS CERTIFICATE BUT BECAUSE OF KWASIA MOVIE AND STUPID AMERICAN EMBASSY FAVOR YOU AND GRANT YOU VISA, YOUR HAVE THE AUDACITY TO SPEAK ANY HOW. MY GOD, IF YOU ARE EDUCATED LIKE KYEKYEKU, I DODNT KNOW WHAT YOU WILL DO
Nene O.K 1 year ago
Look at this pygmy from the Congo forest.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Look st this dimwit too
Effakor 1 year ago
Hmmmmm, because of money this shortigo is talking rubbish. Judge if kufuor is better than Edem in front of God
Oboy Santana 1 year ago
Yaw, you've said it all. 100%.
Napo and NPP Crooks 1 year ago
Kofiur is nothing but a soil. Termites will eat everyone equally. Only Ghanaians oh my God help us to understand to live peacefully.
Bawumia will never be a president. Even if he becomes, ashantis and the akyims will
kil ... read full comment
Kofiur is nothing but a soil. Termites will eat everyone equally. Only Ghanaians oh my God help us to understand to live peacefully.
Bawumia will never be a president. Even if he becomes, ashantis and the akyims will
kill him.
Northerners are fools, else they will save his life by voting massively for Mahama. Mahama recognise Bawumia as his brother and make peace with him.
A word to Northerners is in enough.
Thank you
kulbogo 1 year ago
Foolish idiot commot fr there, is kuffour more dan others. u guys r sycophace, wat is so special abt kuffour, is he god, we must stop washiping human.
Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago
This is how Asantes looked like until Dagomaba men were enlisted to change their DNA
Ghana baa 1 year ago
Dabo have also said his .. but you see my problem with Ghanaians is that we are so divided that what it happens to our fellow Ghanaian brother we don't care bcos he is not from our side of the line or region or ethnic... This is what has brought us where we are today.. we must gather all the strength to be able to condemn wrong when its wrong regardless of where or who act it...
Can't some of you guys respond to any issue without reference to the personal ethnicity of whoever you are referring to? Is everyone who bears an Akan name an Asante? Asantes are a "proud people" yes, and they are not ABASHED ...
The Npp practically campaigned with Atta Mills's sickness in 2008,they said was a sickler and was going to die, if people voted for him, Dabo might have even said some then, but nobody told anyone that he isn't qualified to P ...
Know your options. It is good to pray, but you must work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into fin ...
I don't like doing this but I think is time some of this illiterate and primitive Ashantis are told that Kufuor is not like Otumfuor whom they claim is their god. Kufuor is being paid by our taxes upon all the money he stole. ...
I have been seeing this dwarf on social media lately attacking people for whatever reasons known to him. Yes, some people can choose to be a gateman man for older people out of respect. An ex-president is not a super human be ...
WHEN KEN AGYAPONG, ABRONYE AND WONTUMI IMSULTING MAHAMA IT WAS OKAY. USESLESS TRABAL BIGOT. NO WONDER GOD MADE YOU SHORT. STOP PROMOTING THIS MORONS. KUFFUOR SHOULD THINK ABOUT RECOVERY NOT INVOLVE IN A CRASH CAR NPP. THEY PA ...
Ghana is a beautiful country with beautiful people, ...
This Toy Paa!
lOOK AT THIS TOY TOO, HAHAHAHA EII GHANA, YOU YAW DABO WHO CAN NOT PASS TOUR JHS CERTIFICATE BUT BECAUSE OF KWASIA MOVIE AND STUPID AMERICAN EMBASSY FAVOR YOU AND GRANT YOU VISA, YOUR HAVE THE AUDACITY TO SPEAK ANY HOW. MY GO ...
Look st this dimwit too
kil ...
Dabo have also said his .. but you see my problem with Ghanaians is that we are so divided that what it happens to our fellow Ghanaian brother we don't care bcos he is not from our side of the line or region or ethnic... This ...