do you know what we have been eating all this years the fufu and soup you eat at you fav joint , the fried rice we eat at our fav resturant ,if you know what we eat you will not lament .you are hungry .like you will even eat your own children,next time you buy waakye ask the saler weather the rice an expired one and the tomatoes go to agboloshie see the rotten once is the best ,
The Spear 1 year ago
Nii Nii the fool, you should get shot at the Teshie Military Range and thrown into the sea.
You've spoiled my interest in Waakye but you're an idiot!
Nii Nii the fool, you should get shot at the Teshie Military Range and thrown into the sea.
Yak 1 year ago
Politicians would never send their children for street protests after elections and also let them confront security agencies to be killed. After they have misled other people's children, they and their families and girlfriends would go and relax in places like Dubai, Miami, New York, Paris etc and later pay CONDOLENCE visits to the bereaved families of those they MISLED to go and DIE.
SCHEMER 1 year ago
How many students have so far been killed by the said "poison? It's quite unfortunate you're going to continue in opposition for at least eight years. Advice those serving and eating poison to vote against NPP.
Nana Kwame 1 year ago
What else are we expecting you to say? Have you even tried to contact the people in charge to help you understand what happened? Because FSHS is like a poison to you NDC people, any bad news about it is like Christmas to you.
The Spear 1 year ago
Nana Kwame, tell us what happened!
KG 1 year ago
Because of all these fake news and propaganda, NDC will never ever come to power again. All supporters of NDC, including their MP'S and leaders are all devils incarnate. By God's grace they will be wiped out by 2028. And this lady, Bridget Otoo, I think she was a beneficial of free cars and free money. You will cry till you quench, no more freebies again.
WIREKO 1 year ago
see this thin too she has come again with fooling again
who is given them poision stupid being
\
\
Kk 1 year ago
This foolish girl did she go to GJA? Have you verified the info for yourself? How did you become a journalist? No wonder you support the ndc.
Truth alone 1 year ago
The same parents are hailing the free shs or
Those are some of prices
Hannan 1 year ago
)))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Ashawo ni 1 year ago
Who doesn't know that you were Okudzato Ablakwah's ex girlfriend? Anything good the npp will do is like a witchcraft to you ashawo
do you know what we have been eating all this years the fufu and soup you eat at you fav joint , the fried rice we eat at our fav resturant ,if you know what we eat you will not lament .you are hungry .like you will even eat ...
Politicians would never send their children for street protests after elections and also let them confront security agencies to be killed. After they have misled other people's children, they and their families and girlfriend ...
Because of all these fake news and propaganda, NDC will never ever come to power again. All supporters of NDC, including their MP'S and leaders are all devils incarnate. By God's grace they will be wiped out by 2028. And ...
\
Those are some of prices
Stupid girl!! Idiot!!!