Who can mention only one nice and melodious song by this noisy and loud musician? He can’t compare with Sark, Shatta, Famiye, Black, King Promise etc. Only a second class musician getting fame from the women he dates!!!!
Koose 1 year ago
Chale I can mention one of his songs easily. 3d3n na 3k). Mew) bank account w) me jeans my d3n na 3k). Confam remix
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Dude just lost his chips in the dating game. You acknowledge, but play it cool dealing with a hot chick, lest she begin to think you are not on her level with other potential men being drawn to her.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Have you prepared your 2025 earning plans? You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 1826
CHARACTER CHARACTER CHARACTER.THAT IS BY FAR THE MOST IMPORTANT ATTRIBUTE IN A GIRL FRIEND,BOY FRIEND ,WIFE OR HUSBAND. 1 year ago
Beauty is good,but remember that a good Character beats everything. Beauty will fade with time- that is life. Wealth can disappear overnight but a good character,a godly character will endure , will be steadfast in the midst of the storms of life.
Massa a beautiful woman may not make a good wife or a good life companion or a good mother. Beuty is a bonus when character s good.Wealth is a bonus when character is good. Having a Western passport can be a real advantage provided character is good. In fact I was once on a flight to a certain European country and happened to chance on two individuals(former secondary school mates) at the airport departure lounge that I hadn't seen for a few decades) One of them ,a lady that we all regarded those days as probably one of the most beautiful girls during our school days was unrecognisable!(She recognised me though)- she was overweight (I am being generous), had hair on the wrong places.It was a revelation! The fella was not much changed except for a slight paunch and some balding. Mind you I had not changed much but then again I can't say that I was regarded as particulalrly good looking in my younger years.
A GOOD CHARACTER WILL WITHSTAND THE TEST OF TIME.A GODLY CHARACTER WILL WITHSTAND THE TEST OF TIME.
Many a man or woman who married their spouse PRIMARILY on the basis of their looks,wealth,connections family back ground or because they had a much coveted Western passport and they has lived to bitterly regret their choice.They neglected CHARACTER and woke up one night in bed one to find a selfish,narcistic,lazy,lying, bad tempered, cheating stranger beside them.
Hannan 1 year ago
)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on == www.Hot4.eu
Nana Akua 1 year ago
A fool
A fool
Sagacious shaggy 1 year ago
Under weed influence beautiful face not character don't be deceived bro
Aboa 1 year ago
It's a fresh cunt so the praise will reach Everest peak, soon diminishing will set in and the insults go start. Foolish boy.
Kofi 1 year ago
Medikal strong man was right na dwene ketewa s3 coin.Barima gyimii foo fraudster. Fela dey with me in US
The Don 1 year ago
That was the same thing you said when you first met your ex wife. Shame on you.
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
Broken heart at work
Saints 1 year ago
Hmmm mkd ne gyimii waka ne ho bio
KOFI LONDON 1 year ago
awwww Eazzy, why now, after all that this guy has done to your frlow women
Have you prepared your 2025 earning plans? You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. S ...
Beauty is good,but remember that a good Character beats everything. Beauty will fade with time- that is life. Wealth can disappear overnight but a good character,a godly character will endure , will be steadfast in the midst ...
A fool
Broken heart at work