I don't support any one been gay or lesbian But I am against the bill.
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
You lie, you cannot be against something and not support what opposes that thing.
Come clear on this.
You lie, you cannot be against something and not support what opposes that thing.
Come clear on this.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
Back then Ghanaians teased Asiedu Nketiah bcuz as a palm wine tapper, he didn't realise wearing his wife's winter coat will show. It was not an intention to cross dress .
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jes ... read full comment
Back then Ghanaians teased Asiedu Nketiah bcuz as a palm wine tapper, he didn't realise wearing his wife's winter coat will show. It was not an intention to cross dress .
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
Cashout 1 year ago
Lesbian!,.. with her clitoris like tv pole.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans, or get this as XMAS GIFT for that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 1826359
Fire 1 year ago
You are a big liar the bill is good
WE TOLD NDC THEIR BAGBIN IS THE CAUSE OF THIS WAHALA! 1 year ago
YES ASIEDU NKETIA WORE LADY'S COAT WITH LADY'S HAND BAG TO ACCOMPANY JOHN MAHAMA TO GERMANY.
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
Shut up!!!, lesbian queen. What you are defending and practicing contributes nothing to the Ghanaian economy.
Nobody, except the NPP support what you want do in the open, if not why Napo as running mate?
You'll not be allow ... read full comment
Shut up!!!, lesbian queen. What you are defending and practicing contributes nothing to the Ghanaian economy.
Nobody, except the NPP support what you want do in the open, if not why Napo as running mate?
You'll not be allowed to chop your anus in the open. Never.
Kwasea baa, look at the qualities God has given you, are they for your fellow woman to enjoy?
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
Interestingly, this Lesbian Queen's father is supposed to be a Reverend Minister. Her brother is also fooling around.
3tw3 ba 1 year ago
live and let live. Kwasia. odwan
Enoch 1 year ago
This HIV girl sef what dey wrong her .... so , so stupid girls....
You know this is a hung parliament never experienced before 1 year ago
All nigerian men wear rappers around their waist, does that means they are homos? Think of something else.
Tee Kay 1 year ago
Exactly what I wanted to say. Dressing in any form is a cultural issue or matter, and if this childish and immature lady care to know, the issue Mr Asiedu Nketiah is talking about is not about DRESSING.
It is about Satan us ... read full comment
Exactly what I wanted to say. Dressing in any form is a cultural issue or matter, and if this childish and immature lady care to know, the issue Mr Asiedu Nketiah is talking about is not about DRESSING.
It is about Satan using some human beings including her to wickedly and devilishly deceive and mislead others into believing that A MAN CAN BECOME PREGNANT, AND THEREFORE A MAN SHOULD ALLOW ANOTHER MAN TO HAVE SEX WITH HIM FOR HIM TO BECOME PREGNANT.
And we all, including this lady and all who believe this INSANITY, know that this is FOOLISH, INSANE, WICKED, DEMONIC, SATANIC, UNGODLY, and it is Satan's agenda to quickly bring to an the human race.
So it should be made very clear to this childish and immature minded lady that the issue of A MAN BEING IN A DRESS THAT LOOKS LIKE THAT OF A WOMAN is a CULTURAL ISSUE, which does not go against any law, and this is certainly not the same as A MAN HAVING SEX WITH ANOTHER OR A WOMAN HAVING SEX WITH ANOTHER WOMAN, which is HOMOSEXUALITY AND LESBIANISM, which goes against universal human standard and above all it goes against God's Standard.
May God have mercy on all these people, including this lady by delivering them from the hands of the devil.
The Spear 1 year ago
Nketia didn't have a winter coat (Why would he worry about one?) when he had to travel, and his error was to think no one might recognize it as belonging to a lady!
There are clothing that aren't sex-specific. I used to w ... read full comment
Nketia didn't have a winter coat (Why would he worry about one?) when he had to travel, and his error was to think no one might recognize it as belonging to a lady!
There are clothing that aren't sex-specific. I used to wear some of my Auntie's T-shirts.
Hannan 1 year ago
)) Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Hot4.eu
OBRONI 1 year ago
Medikal dumped you because you are unattractive and stupid. Very dirty and smelly
3tw3 ba 1 year ago
you lie bad
you lie bad
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Errr this spooky small sistet u no dey guard eer
Obaa Sima 1 year ago
Thanks Ghanaweb for getting her stage name correct this time. Deborah cannot be derby but DEBBY.
Nato 1 year ago
Stop your stupidity small girl. I guess U have destroyed your anus and seeking to destroy others in hell with you. Donal trump will come for your type and the some npp members who are into this evil act. U think exploring wild sexual fantasies is a life style? It only kills you slowly. And if U want to dies fast just drink DDT, U PSYCHO.
3tw3 ba 1 year ago
You are telling somebody to drink DDT and they are the psycho. Kwasia bodamfuo
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
This is a rather silly analogy.
Asiedu Nketia landed in Germany and in an 'emergency' situation, wore his wife's coat.
The coat he wore belonged to his wife (and not lesbian/gay partner), and he wore it for the purpose of p ... read full comment
Asiedu Nketia landed in Germany and in an 'emergency' situation, wore his wife's coat.
The coat he wore belonged to his wife (and not lesbian/gay partner), and he wore it for the purpose of protection from cold, not because he is a cross dresser (which every reasonable person knows he is not). So this does not in any way make him an LGBTQ Practitioner or Advocate.
Koo 1 year ago
Stupid ashawo old woman. You didn’t make any sense here at all.
Kweku 1 year ago
President Donald Trump says there are only two sexes in the USA, that's male and female, and that he is against homosexuality. Would Sister Debby describe Donald Trump as anti - human rights person? Even, the USA is running away from homosexuality activities and I hope Sister Debby will speak against that
Kwame 1 year ago
When an Ewhe man ties the wife's cover cloth and enter into the stage to dance, it does not mean that he support gays or he is a gay. A woman who wears male batakari is not a lesbian.
This is one of the most senseless state ... read full comment
When an Ewhe man ties the wife's cover cloth and enter into the stage to dance, it does not mean that he support gays or he is a gay. A woman who wears male batakari is not a lesbian.
This is one of the most senseless statement a person made against another person.
Kwasi 1 year ago
She's scared Donald Trump has won the election. No more threat to Ghana to sign the bill. God did it for humanity. Imagine there was gay seedlings and animals, what will she eat? Idiot of a woman.
Me. Dan Lado 1 year ago
People Who have lost relevance are calling for insult upon themselves. Are you a lesbian or bisexual? Just say it. If in 2015 he wore a woman's coat and today he talks about LGBTQ that means he doesn't like it. If you are one of them or support them come clean and stop beating around the bush. Derby simple just say I DERBY SUPPORT NANA ADDO NOT TO SIGN IT PERIOD.
Tsotsoo 1 year ago
Even President Trump does not recognise the LGBTQ. So whether Akufo Addo likes it or not Ghana will pass the bill. The President is just buying time. If it has been revocation of banks he would have done it with all alacrity. Thank you.
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago
If not idiocy ,how do you compare wearing women's coat to LGBTQ?
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Ghanaian what? Socialite? Who at all labels these people? It's like the use of the word ultra-modern when it's a 20 year old technology.
How can she even reason like this?
Ghanaian what? Socialite? Who at all labels these people? It's like the use of the word ultra-modern when it's a 20 year old technology.
Kwame 1 year ago
Today we are being told that if we cover ourselves with our wife's cloth, we are gays.
Korbla 1 year ago
Sister Derby. U are a big fool. Very dumb! Just shut the up. Go to Romania and do ur stupid LGBTQblablabla.. there. Odwan!!! M33333
Wind 1 year ago
This girl don’t respect. Hey if you don’t shut up . Next you try it! We would come to you. Be careful
Come clear on this.
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jes ...
Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans, or get this as XMAS GIFT for that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the ne ...
You'll not be allow ...
It is about Satan us ...
There are clothing that aren't sex-specific. I used to w ...
you lie bad
Stop your stupidity small girl. I guess U have destroyed your anus and seeking to destroy others in hell with you. Donal trump will come for your type and the some npp members who are into this evil act. U think exploring wil ...
The coat he wore belonged to his wife (and not lesbian/gay partner), and he wore it for the purpose of p ...
President Donald Trump says there are only two sexes in the USA, that's male and female, and that he is against homosexuality. Would Sister Debby describe Donald Trump as anti - human rights person? Even, the USA is running a ...
This is one of the most senseless state ...
People Who have lost relevance are calling for insult upon themselves. Are you a lesbian or bisexual? Just say it. If in 2015 he wore a woman's coat and today he talks about LGBTQ that means he doesn't like it. If you are one ...
Even President Trump does not recognise the LGBTQ. So whether Akufo Addo likes it or not Ghana will pass the bill. The President is just buying time. If it has been revocation of banks he would have done it with all alacrity ...