)))) Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
The Brothel owner herself. Ashawo Queen. Madam Fridge. This is confirmation that speaking good English does not mean wisdom.
Lexis 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, why do you thrive on the negative attacks on people's personalities? What do readers gain from reading insults thrown at people? So disappointed in some of your editorials.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
After waiting for thousands to die, wicked souls are bringing this not because they care but for VOTE BUYING TO FOOL ALL GHANAIANS. What were they doing for 8 years?
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Nana Aba where have you been for the past 8 years when people were dying?
These same NPP were looting Ghana as claimed by their own KEN Agyapong.
Now they see ALL GHANAIANS AS FOOLS and sadly people like you are selling your souls to help this wicked NPP cartel to deceive and FOOL all GHANAIANS.
Joyce 1 year ago
Cash out time but don't come back to talk about corruption in the future because the money you are taking today is corruption money.
Sam 1 year ago
Ashawoooooo
Ashawoooooo
Bobby 1 year ago
How Nana Aba ended with "THANKS FOR FOR MAKING IT ACCESSIBLE" makes it seem like Bawumias has already made it.
Sule Mohammed 1 year ago
Maame yi enso. Boi.
Wasteman 1 year ago
I AM SURE BAWU BUY COLD STORE GIVE HER OOH
Afua from UK 1 year ago
See you
See you
Afua from UK 1 year ago
See you aba shaame
Wise one 1 year ago
Look at it too with a rotten vagina meant to be fucked by dogs and pigs! When kidney patients were dying at korlebu hospital about two months ago because the wicked criminals led bythe grasscutter toilet eating presiden owe the hospital 40 million ghc . If bawumia care for Ghanaians why should he allowed them to die miserably?
These are wicked and greedy dogs and pigs in power. Stop annoying Ghanaians!
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Nana aba Hisense fridge .
OldMan-Kaawokudi 1 year ago
NDC, a party that was founded by Hatred, jealousy, pull him down, and inward looking bastards mafias, look at where majority of their followers come from and Thank me, they envy any successful person and that is a fact, devil party
Nana Ama Ghana 1 year ago
A bunch of stupid and good for nothing Ghanaians… nothing seem to satisfy their selfish souls. Some of you can’t even support your own children but you expect the government to do everything under the sun for you. Your stupid ungrateful fathers should pay for your own hospital bills
Jotta 1 year ago
Now the mate is able to implement policies. The bad ones you say you are just a mate but the good one's you are a driver .
Why don’t you just cancel e-levy now
Now the mate is able to implement policies. The bad ones you say you are just a mate but the good one's you are a driver .
Prayer 1 year ago
Bawumia's voice has suddenly become deep and hoarse.Is he over using it on the trail?
Ap3tw3 1 year ago
Myopic and scarcity mentality. Senior presenters indeed.
NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago
As for that professional Ashawo , the least talked about her the better… she’s Ashawo pro max
CloudGhana 1 year ago
High speed internet? Affordable rate? Look no further...CloudGhana has you covered....please call 0202699116 for further enquiries
Solo 1 year ago
Nana Aba, please are you aware that one of the causes of kidney problems is galamsey polluted waters.
Encourage galamsey, let people develop kidney disease and come foe free medical care.
Mad people
Nana Aba, please are you aware that one of the causes of kidney problems is galamsey polluted waters.
Encourage galamsey, let people develop kidney disease and come foe free medical care.
Mad people
Ghana baa 1 year ago
Massa any sensible person will never or even imagine of making this group of npp government continue to disgrace this beautiful country unless they so called sensible people are benefiting from this wicked government.... Simple..so if you see people praising this government check them well
Peace Ali 1 year ago
Leave the hard working lady alone. When male journalists spew nonsense day and night no one labels them as a gigolo. Even they may be glorified fraudsters. Why do you want to use your feeble voice to stifle the honest opinions of credible persons who is not hidden behind social media. All you have to do is state yours and move on and go vote your choice. You are agitated and insulting her, a salaried professional, as an Ashawo woman. If that is the case you to go and pay her or sleep with her to think like. If you can't convince you insult out of frustration.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
When Great thinkers are voicing out relevant issues those who lack what we call intelligence will put their nose on it If Nana Aba has Seen the importance of the free dialysis to Ghanaians and recommends the implement or what is your problem. Some of you should be disbanded from going to church because your attitude is not Christlike
Now they see ALL GHANAIANS AS FOOLS and sadly people like you are selling you ...
Ashawoooooo
Maame yi enso. Boi.
See you
See you aba shaame
Look at it too with a rotten vagina meant to be fucked by dogs and pigs! When kidney patients were dying at korlebu hospital about two months ago because the wicked criminals led bythe grasscutter toilet eating presiden ...
NDC, a party that was founded by Hatred, jealousy, pull him down, and inward looking bastards mafias, look at where majority of their followers come from and Thank me, they envy any successful person and that is a fact, devil ...
A bunch of stupid and good for nothing Ghanaians… nothing seem to satisfy their selfish souls. Some of you can’t even support your own children but you expect the government to do everything under the sun for you. Your st ...
Mad people
Massa any sensible person will never or even imagine of making this group of npp government continue to disgrace this beautiful country unless they so called sensible people are benefiting from this wicked government.... Simp ...
Leave the hard working lady alone. When male journalists spew nonsense day and night no one labels them as a gigolo. Even they may be glorified fraudsters. Why do you want to use your feeble voice to stifle the honest opinion ...
When Great thinkers are voicing out relevant issues those who lack what we call intelligence will put their nose on it If Nana Aba has Seen the importance of the free dialysis to Ghanaians and recommends the implement or wh ...