Last week he was saying he wants Efia Odo..
Strange man indeed..
FRANKIES 1 year ago
SHATA WALE NE 3TWE.NO NO NO NO
Koose 1 year ago
Chale new born is always good news. Congrats Shata and Maali
FOYOOSIS 1 year ago
Shatta is smart dude when it comes to relationship. Impregnate you and make baby. Very soon he'll be eyeing another thing, dump this one and go for the next.
Afterall it's money some women of present day want from men and ... read full comment
Shatta is smart dude when it comes to relationship. Impregnate you and make baby. Very soon he'll be eyeing another thing, dump this one and go for the next.
Afterall it's money some women of present day want from men and Shatta has got what it's to settle a woman.
No marriage commitment before/after baby making. Carry on Shatta, you are the musical prince of Ghana!
Hannan 1 year ago
) Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu
UncoverGh.NY 1 year ago
Congratulations
Jamin 1 year ago
Look at how this man dey dress. Yet he is talking about Blacko dressing. Tweaa!!!!
Cash money 1 year ago
It'll soon end up at oyerepa FM
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Gbey Na bu. Piiaaaooooo.
Saint 1 year ago
Until proven by DNA this to me ain't his even michy son don't look anywhere like him so we shall see!!
Sheik 1 year ago
This guy no marry you, you too go born give am, you didn't learn from all the girls he gave birth but ended up leaving, just happy to be another baby mama, I guess.
3tw3 ba 1 year ago
Npena ba
Npena ba
Joeman 1 year ago
We impregnate you, you born, we leave you for another one. No marriage here. Stupid girls
akwesi care 1 year ago
Congratulations to them. Parenthood is a great responsibility. May God give them strenghth. And good luck to the new born.
CloudGhana 1 year ago
High speed internet?Affordable rate? Look no further...CloudGhana has you covered....please call 0202699116 for further enquiries
Selasi 1 year ago
Please DNA first before u come and dance to us..
Assemblyman 1 year ago
She shouldn’t also come complain that Shatta doesn’t take care of his kids . Because she heard from many before her and most definitely many more to come after her .
JOE 1 year ago
But now thats the trend.The women also are being smart.They are gradually crushing him
OBRONI 1 year ago
Get prepared to be dumped like Mitchy. Once you produce for him, you become an automatic baby mama and he will start looking else where for another catch to prey on. That's the order of the day for him.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
There was jubilation in Walewale and across the border in the nation of Ma(a)li as news of the birth of Shatta Wale's newborn was announced. Behold, the Prince of Dancehall is born.
Accranie 1 year ago
The City Culture in Ghana is not well defined, so anytime they have to do anything for tv or other media they tend to lean towards the way things are done in their small towns and villages which is quite backwards comparatively
Who cares? Why is this even news?
Two idiots
WHO'S NEXT??????????
congrats on your new arrival....
Great ,Congrats Shatta Wale
Strange man indeed..
Afterall it's money some women of present day want from men and ...
Congratulations
Gbey Na bu. Piiaaaooooo.
Npena ba
The City Culture in Ghana is not well defined, so anytime they have to do anything for tv or other media they tend to lean towards the way things are done in their small towns and villages which is quite backwards comparative ...
Soo nice to wale