MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Idiots calling predictions prophecy...Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 45632897
Nana 1 year ago
Eeeiiiiiii
Eeeiiiiiii
Nana 1 year ago
Kwasea! You need to be behind bars. Ofui!
COD 1 year ago
Fake Nigel Gaisie, is frantically scrambling for some stupid cover.
Masa 1 year ago
If she had won, he would have come out to pride himself of a fulfilled prophecy.
Ken U.S. 1 year ago
So this guy got members in his church?
Noble Gas 1 year ago
I wonder....Hmmmm
Mahama 1 year ago
I respect you a lot as a man of God but your love for NDC is influencing your doctrine and teachings
Can you stop the politics and move on with your work as man of God
I bring you a warmly regards from Mzbel
I respect you a lot as a man of God but your love for NDC is influencing your doctrine and teachings
joe 1 year ago
A man of God can never behave this way. Fake and scammer. He need to find a job.
Mahama 1 year ago
King Odysseus the trickster
Hahhahahaha
Hahhahahaha
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
you fraudster
Sam Brew 1 year ago
Eeeei, trouble come home
Miss Mae 1 year ago
You have no shame Nigel Gaisie,I wonder why even mad people trust you
Hannan 1 year ago
))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu
Take a rest 1 year ago
You're running away from your shadow, prophet liar.
Kobby 1 year ago
Gyimi gyimi
Gyimi gyimi
joe 1 year ago
wonder how people still go to his church. He has shown to be fake and criminal. I think it is time for the Ghana constitution to be amended to jail or ban such people. learn from Ruanda.
Nash 1 year ago
Put a stop to whatever you are sniffing. It is destroying you big time.
Obroniba 1 year ago
Changing his mouth after failed loose talk. Only idiots will attend this fake prophets' church. Charlatans with no manners and dignity. Fake idiot changing his mouth. You believe them at your own expense
Sage 1 year ago
This type cannot survive in Rwanda.
Miko 1 year ago
You go explain taya
You will be shamed further 1 year ago
Massa , don’t make it worse for yourself. American elections aren’t like Ghanaian elections where a candidate keeps trying for President for decades. Trump has been the exception in recent years and this is largely due to the fact that he was a returning PRESIDENT. Harris most likely will not be nominated by her party again. Americans have THE MEN AND WOMEN to push for the presidency; unlike Ghana where you have a candidate trying for twelve years before winning an election . Save yourself further embarrassment massa
Samurai 1 year ago
Nobody send you
AAA+ 1 year ago
Hahaha, very very weak and fakeman, that's why you lead dumb followers because your soul is weak fakeman
What JDM should do in January 2025 1 year ago
Eei, so are there really human beings with brains in this criminals building he calls a church?
Smarty 1 year ago
Hehehehehe, in future paa.....no comment (even though I have commented).
Kwame not Quame 1 year ago
Hmmmm! Y3 ate
Nana Danso 1 year ago
Oh Gaisie! Everyone, including my 2 year old grand daughter, believe your contradictory explanations of your FULFILLED prophecy. Bravo!
Good citizen 1 year ago
You're a fake prophet,l don't understand this politicians believes this so called prophet
God does not do politics okay.
By their fruit you may know them
Please give me a break
You're a fake prophet,l don't understand this politicians believes this so called prophet
Please give me a break
Shut up you are still talking
Idiots calling predictions prophecy...Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream ...
Eeeiiiiiii
I wonder....Hmmmm
Hahhahahaha
you fraudster
Eeeei, trouble come home
Gyimi gyimi
You go explain taya
Massa , don’t make it worse for yourself. American elections aren’t like Ghanaian elections where a candidate keeps trying for President for decades. Trump has been the exception in recent years and this is largely due to ...
Nobody send you
Hmmmm! Y3 ate
Please give me a break
U go explain taya
You are not genuine at all