Meanwhile if it was Kantanka who made this car, like the whole Ghana go laugh am say he be Jon. This konko car ,, see how people Dey praise am. Ei black man ,, odwan paa
Cooool 1 year ago
True oooo, have been saying this since day one, wat so special about this car self , kantaka can do more than this
Jamin 1 year ago
Bob Marley called it "mental slavey".Black man is doomed until we emancipate ourself from it.
The Spear 1 year ago
The ugliest car I have ever seen. Only car worshipers in Ghana would be crazy about it.
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
gbagayaa milk tin car wei? apuuu we used to take nido and carnation milk tins to make cars like these with battery sef. today sef i saw one of those cyber trucks this klunky piece of scrap metal. cant you tell the difference between this and a rolls royce, bugatti or ferrari. this cyber truck is like a hotdog stand
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
the man who makes burial coffin in teshie can design a better coffin than this cyber boarding school trunk
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 4563
Bombaclat 1 year ago
It’s only a vehicle oh! They use the same roads as okada!!!!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
What is the big deal about these toys that look like UNDER WATER MATCH BOXES. At best they resemble SOMETHING FOR CATCHING CRABS!
Hannan 1 year ago
) Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu
Brian 1 year ago
What's all the hype about this car? Its just plain ugly.
Koose 1 year ago
Chale the production model of that car is bullet proof. That is special
The Spear 1 year ago
Why would a normal person without problems need a bullet proof car? And you'd never get out of the car?
Koose 1 year ago
Chale driving around in a bulletproof car has nothing to do with normal. You are not rich enough to afford one so you will not understand.
Top Shatt 1 year ago
Give us a break GUYS man kind is thinking about better thing not this coffin car who dem ???
Kwame not Quame 1 year ago
Tesla is being used as an Uber and Taxi service in advanced countries. What is this nonsense
TW3DE3 1 year ago
ONLY LUNATIS WILL PURCHASE THIS "SKELETON". TWEAAA!!! AND AGAIN TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!
gbagayaa milk tin car wei? apuuu we used to take nido and carnation milk tins to make cars like these with battery sef. today sef i saw one of those cyber trucks this klunky piece of scrap metal. cant you tell the difference ...
Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! ...