It means you don't put your heart in any relationship.
Just like prostitute do abi?
The Spear 1 year ago
Yeah! Either she doesn't know how to commit to love relationships, or she's had so many men over the past her perception of relationships are zero. You'd be marrying to a wood or stone if you took her in. She has no love.
Alba 1 year ago
Thats how geminies are.....
accragreeters@gmail.com 1 year ago
Opportunity to work in Europe: Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a scam, no games, no tricks. Visa before payment. Email me for more info if interested
Jesus is Lord 1 year ago
It means you cannot be trusted. When you think you are too wise, you end up outsmarting yourself!!!
herbafrik 1 year ago
Eysh! this mouth of ours
Akos 1 year ago
From the way u sound means u have had broken heart before because if u have not had it before how did u know in such situations u will buy air ticket and fly away and also u see it as weakness, can one know the taste of a sugar without eating sugar.
LIFE HAS MOMENTS OF "MOUNTAIN TOP" EXPERIENCES AS WELL AS "VALLEY" EXPERIENCES,YET WE CAN STILL ENJOY AN ABUNDANT,MEANINGFUL AND FULFILLED LIFE! 1 year ago
Madam we are actually displaying our insecurity.We simply being afraid to be vulnerable or "weak" before others. When we think we are strong by refusing to display emotional vulnerability all we are doing is hiding ourselves from meaningful and normal encounters with other human beings. If all we live for is our work or achievements then the day these disappear for example because of ill-health or loss of our position then we will feel that the very foundation of our life has fallen out beacuse that is all we base our self-worth on.
When we learn to adapt to life's inevitable changing circumstances we will grow emotionally and become a more rounded personality that people love being around.People who refuse to adapt to their environment, who refuse to accept and make allowances for other peoples's shortcomings and faults, who hold on to grudges will eventually end up being very self-centred, bitter, grouchy hard to get along with and live truly miserable and lonely lives.
LIFE IS JUST TOO SHORT FOR US TO LIVE LIKE THAT.
SO MADAM DON'T BE AFRAID TO LOOK OR FEEL "WEAk" from time to time. It is inevitable that during our lifetime we will all experience "mountain top" experiences as well as "valley" experiences. We all go through periods of rejection,sometimes even from people we feel should be there to support us. Even Men and Women who have achieved true greatness in life have all had to go through these periods of feeling very vulnerable and "weak".
People who refuse to accept this fact of life often end up feeling very hopeless and may even attempt suicide.
Best of all I recall the Wonderful comforting and reassuring words of the Lord Jesus Christ
John 10:10, Amplified Bible:
The thief comes only in order to steal and kill and destroy. I came that they may have and enjoy life, and have it in abundance [to the full, till it overflows].
Women Huh 1 year ago
Beautiful Piece!!! He who has not loved has not understood the power of God's love. 1 John 4:8 states, "Whoever does not love does not know God, because God is love" Please tell the CEO of Glitz that, sometimes being silent is better than speaking!
AMEN 1 year ago
Amen Sister
Amen Sister
Bayou 1 year ago
Nonsense! Agape love is different from erotic love, mmoa!
The Spear 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic! NO one could have put it better. Good summation.
Women dier 1 year ago
Right now the way women dey talk like they no be humans. The people them do more for life inside no dey talk like this.
YAW COOL 1 year ago
lying
lying
Patriot 1 year ago
Not having an online presence for your magazine in 2024, despite your sophistication, is shocking! It shows a glaring blindspot in business and an unwillingness to embrace new ideas, embrace technology and evolving trends, improve service delivery for your customers, and broaden your customer base globally! No CEO of any major magazine in most of the world would have survived their position. Anyway, better late than never, never.
Kaklo 1 year ago
Naah
This one is heartless
Naah
This one is heartless
Hannan 1 year ago
)))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu
Patriot 1 year ago
Kudos to a confident, eloquent and an accomplished woman and role model for all not just girls. However, I cringe when I watch such personal interviews in Ghana because they (the guests and hosts) also appear too boastful, too full of it, despite their accomplishments, which speaks for itself without all the self promotion of uniqueness etc, and this interview is no different.
Mark 1 year ago
It's because the heart is already broken all the days of your life from childhood so where is the heart to break again? Pity and serious health condition.
Opportunity to work in Europe: Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not ...
Eysh! this mouth of ours
From the way u sound means u have had broken heart before because if u have not had it before how did u know in such situations u will buy air ticket and fly away and also u see it as weakness, can one know the taste of a sug ...
Madam we are actually displaying our insecurity.We simply being afraid to be vulnerable or "weak" before others. When we think we are strong by refusing to display emotional vulnerability all we are doing is hiding ourselves ...
Beautiful Piece!!! He who has not loved has not understood the power of God's love. 1 John 4:8 states, "Whoever does not love does not know God, because God is love" Please tell the CEO of Glitz that, sometimes being silent i ...
Amen Sister
lying
Not having an online presence for your magazine in 2024, despite your sophistication, is shocking! It shows a glaring blindspot in business and an unwillingness to embrace new ideas, embrace technology and evolving trends, im ...
Naah
This one is heartless
Kudos to a confident, eloquent and an accomplished woman and role model for all not just girls. However, I cringe when I watch such personal interviews in Ghana because they (the guests and hosts) also appear too boastful, to ...