Another old bloody illiterate moron. Even your paymaster recognise how slimy it is for such idiotic politicking. Do you even understand what corruption means? At this advanced age, you are still so idiotic like this? Illiterate imbecile.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
M O 1 year ago
Are asantes neanderthals or what? A neanderthal is an uncivilized, unintelligent, or uncouth person (typically used of a man).
Fofie 1 year ago
complete neanderthal
Joe 1 year ago
look at this dirty cockroach too. After using NPP campaign money in 2020 to build his mansion he is here talking jazz. You and your gneration of idiots are the corrupt ones. You are hungry and makin g noise so that you can get bribe money to chop. Kwasea, aboa, krama, aponkye
Hannan 1 year ago
)))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ---- www.Hot4.eu
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Look at a Monkey in human form,
telling Ghanaian's who to vote for.
Agyako don't even understand the word Incompetent????
Tweeaaaa. This one too is a celebrity in Ghana .Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh.
Agya Koo don't even understand the word Corruption.
Because NPP government is the definition of corruption.
That's why Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions in the whole world.
Nonsense like that.
Hi 1 year ago
Corruption per? Their monies are gone!! He needs to pay his mortgages in Dubai.. S, Africa.. and keep up the high maintenance standards he’s crafted for himself! He’s just looking for easy money.. tweaa! So before being a vice and pres.. what work did he do? Go open a consultancy? Ahh?! He’s losing big! Don’t waste your vote! Common dumsor, free school, digital stuff kraa, he doesn’t get!!! Bawumiah wins beautifully!
Afua from UK 1 year ago
Just look at you agya koo
Kumasi Guy 1 year ago
Agya Koo gyimigyimii kwasea toto who is corrupt than your foolish Npp government Akufo Addo and Bawumia? Cicilia Abena Dapaah corruption has disgrace your party NPP Ghanaians will vote you out coming December idiot
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A vote for the incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a vote for continuation of NPP's incompetence, thievery, looting, plunder, corruption, mismanagement and four more years of neglect of the people of Ghana. Ghanaians should not reward NPP's corruption, incompetence and nation-wrecking with a vote for the monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia, a failed fake guru economist who actively participated in his NPP government's looting and mismanagement of Ghana's economy.
Truth 1 year ago
Bootlicker, no wonder your carrier is in tatters. You just hypocrites and a damn liar
Opoku 1 year ago
Kwasea kwa
Kwasea kwa
Dr Phil 1 year ago
Agya Koo stop fooling and come back to your senses.
Gaza 1 year ago
This man is a fool
Mimi 1 year ago
His acting carrier has ended immediately he spew out those words
True but same as NPP 1 year ago
Absolutely true what he is saying. Many of the NDC men and women are just gearing up to fill up their pockets and bank accounts. They are eager to equalize the same level of stealing their NPP counterparts have done. However, the alternative this comedian is proffering is even worse. The level of corruption we have witnessed under this NPP government is unparalleled. To bless this level of corruption with another term of office is unimaginable
Justice 1 year ago
We will kill NDC after killing NPP on December 7. We don't need these greedy organizations in politics of our dear Mother Ghana. The have suffered in the hands of these bad leaders for far too long.
Justice 1 year ago
**We have suffered for far too long**
I didn't know Agya Koo is sooo wise 1 year ago
Yes, Mahama is rotten in terms of corruption. He stole the whole Ghana's bauxite worth billions of dollars for his family alone. Where's Hope City, Grace Cotton money, and the bus branding woman. Meanwhile, NPP is using the proceeds from the Sino China deal on this same bauxite to construct roads all over the country. God bless Nana Addo and Bawumia
Agya Koo thinks with his stomach every time he speaks 1 year ago
When you are an idiot, stomach centred comedian and you think that the people of Ghana value your nonsense. Your ignorance and lies will expose you. Listen to somebody talking about corruption and trying to spew lies about JM, trying to lie and tag him as most corrupt. What will you say about your Nana Addo and his Akim Mafia? The Chief Sakawahene himself and his Sakawamaniacs. If you don't have the knowledge to talk about something please don't. This Npp government stole our taxes and gave to you to build your house so you dare spew nonsense. Idiot of a comedian.
Please forgive him. He is not educated. Moreover too, he doesn't under the word CORRUPTION. He probably thought it is CD or Cassette. Adanko, you are forgiven. He is a tribal bigot too. Please , Mercy , Mercy
May 1 year ago
This lowly uncouth comedian still has guts to talk. He couldn’t stand the heat in the kitchen when Liwin came on the scene and rendered him useless. Today he thinks he has a bigger opportunity to stage another nauseating act.
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
Where did you get the money for your so call mansion?
Willie 1 year ago
Really, a vote for the NDC is a vote for corruption and incompetence, I see. Then a vote NPP is also a vote for looting of state resources, including monies, lands and everything that has value. They've stolen to the point of even stealing monies of pensioners. Agya Koo, there are some areas if you cross, you open yourself up for insults. Meanwhile you re already on the lips of your fellow actors, so use your head.
Another old bloody illiterate moron. Even your paymaster recognise how slimy it is for such idiotic politicking. Do you even understand what corruption means? At this advanced age, you are still so idiotic like this? Illitera ...
complete neanderthal
look at this dirty cockroach too. After using NPP campaign money in 2020 to build his mansion he is here talking jazz. You and your gneration of idiots are the corrupt ones. You are hungry and makin g noise so that you can g ...
Tweeaaaa. This one too is a celebrity in Ghana .Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha I laugh enter Cicilia D ...
Corruption per? Their monies are gone!! He needs to pay his mortgages in Dubai.. S, Africa.. and keep up the high maintenance standards he’s crafted for himself! He’s just looking for easy money.. tweaa! So before being a ...
A vote for the incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a vote for continuation of NPP's incompetence, thievery, looting, plunder, corruption, mismanagement and four more years of neglect of the people of G ...
Kwasea kwa
This man is a fool
Absolutely true what he is saying. Many of the NDC men and women are just gearing up to fill up their pockets and bank accounts. They are eager to equalize the same level of stealing their NPP counterparts have done. However, ...
Yes, Mahama is rotten in terms of corruption. He stole the whole Ghana's bauxite worth billions of dollars for his family alone. Where's Hope City, Grace Cotton money, and the bus branding woman. Meanwhile, NPP is using th ...
When you are an idiot, stomach centred comedian and you think that the people of Ghana value your nonsense. Your ignorance and lies will expose you. Listen to somebody talking about corruption and trying to spew lies about JM ...
Hungry, ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, gormless, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
This lowly uncouth comedian still has guts to talk. He couldn’t stand the heat in the kitchen when Liwin came on the scene and rendered him useless. Today he thinks he has a bigger opportunity to stage another nauseating ac ...
Really, a vote for the NDC is a vote for corruption and incompetence, I see. Then a vote NPP is also a vote for looting of state resources, including monies, lands and everything that has value. They've stolen to the point of ...