We would have been closer to Armageddon if Kamala Harris had won the US elections - Nigel Gaisie

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Nash 1 year ago

Yesu Koraa when are you going to swallow these charlatans alive? Are you not ready for Heaven? Or you don't qualify? Lie lie man

Why didn't you belch out this religious nonsense while the election campaign in the USA was in full gear? You're just a religious quack in the mold of that other super religious liar TB Joshua. Give a Ghana quack religious li ...

• Guoii 1 year ago

Eeeiiiiiii criminals with Bibles. No shame

• Senegal 1 year ago

Only stupid journalists always interview this fake pastor

• QS 1 year ago

So this man has no shame, you are NDC pastor indeed.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Mumu gyemie saa Ofui senseless talking mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet

• Stone 1 year ago

Who at all is this fake confused Nigel Gaisie? Please give us some peace of mind. After you prophesied in December that you saw a woman called Haris leasing America in the U.S elections has failed, now look at the Nonsense yo ...

• LutherGhandi 1 year ago

Ignorant son of a buffoon

• Nana Kyeamee 1 year ago

Any moron can claim to be a prophet. God have mercy on us.

• kwame kuma 1 year ago

Wo ye kwasia paa. wote Ghana woka America asem? Gyimi fuo

• Umofia 1 year ago

By their fruits we shall know them

• Ankamede 1 year ago

You have no shame

• stans 1 year ago

This useless man calling him self a pastor has no shame....Still talking.

• Konkontibaa 1 year ago

i pray Almighty God slap them and turn their fake left or right to the ears so that they stop lying to the public

• Kk 1 year ago

This ruffian is mentally unstable. His family must quickly send him to Pantang.

• Take a rest 1 year ago

Sitting in Ghana and spewing garbage. What do you know about the USA. Fake prophet.

• Kwabena 1 year ago

People will still foolishly follow this blind prophet. He saw in a vision that Harries has won and now he want to use the Bible to cover his disgrace. The Bible too he does not understand.

• Nana Ofori Bekoe 1 year ago

I don't get some Ghanian pastors oooo is Ghana part of USA....I have never heard any pastor in Europe or USA prophesy about africa.its always Africans prophesying about them

• Dan 1 year ago

Stop it. Didn't you earlier prophecy that Harris was the next American female president? Fear your Lord because I believe you're receiving messages from two different gods.

• Hannan 1 year ago

)))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ---- www.Hot4.eu

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Piss off Fraudster cartier

• BIG 1 year ago

John Mahama is surrounded with stupid men who are drunkards

• Jama 1 year ago

This guy has low IQ. What about all the women presidents we have around the world? Jesus forget to come? Here are some list for your education fake Prophet.

Sri Lanka
    Sirimavo Bandaranaike, 1960

India
    Indira Gandhi, ...

• Truth 1 year ago

BS! Obessession with BS

• Choboman 1 year ago

I don't blame this man, Ghana is packed and choked with ignorance and this so called men of God are taking advantage of that, it is up to the government to protect the ordinary citizens from these thieves unfortunately they ...

• JDM 1 year ago

this guy is trying all possible means and forcing himself unto us to believe he is a true prophet but nfa!! fake fool!!

• Antuaaaa 1 year ago

when he is being interviewed and he realised the interviewer is going to ask a question which can expose him, he tries to talk sweet and nice things about the interviewer to throw the interviewer off! aboafu fake man!

• Kwarteng 1 year ago

You know all this but you said she's going win,I pity ur church members upon all ur lying they still following you,you have nothing for them every Day lying.i remember kotoko and hearts match you said kotoko will win but they ...

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 1 year ago

This guy is none other than a shameless liar. First, he boldly prophesied that 'in America, a woman is going to rule the world. She has Harris in her name', to create the impression to his gullible followers that he didn't ev ...