They judge me for having kids with 2 men, but they don’t know my story – Gloria Kani

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Abi 1 year ago

Sis you are right the women suffer because we carry and go through painful birth.but my little advice is when the first didn't work we should learn from it by getting ourselves together before we enter the second marriage.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• AKP 1 year ago

This are births from relationships not marriage

• Anonaniba 1 year ago

That is why u should choose wisely. U follow money n luxury. Getting married or giving birth can not stop u from developing yourself. If u keep on with this Justification this irresponsible men will always take advantage

• Wasteman 1 year ago

AFTER HAVING A CHILD…TO AVOID RESENTMENT, BLAMING ETC, PLACE YOURSELF IN THE SINGLE WITH CHILD CATEGORY…DONT CONTINUE TO HAVE THE SINGLE WITH NO CHILDREN MENTALLY…

• Nana 1 year ago

Her attitituede contributes to it. Unfortunately men are shy to to talk due to heavy backlash from the ladies. Teo men means she has a problem that drives men away. It will continue forever

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

It's not always about a woman's character. Some men are just problematic and troublesome.

If you are a man and sensible enough, you would know and should have realised during the many years you have spent on this earth th ...

• Good Citizen 1 year ago

I'm glad you're saying men get involved with multiple women and not multiple men. So why should WOMEN complain about men getting involved with (multiple) WOMEN. If women have problem with that why do they allow themselves to ...

• Esi 1 year ago

You're very right. The same men want virgins after defiling and impregnating others. My young ladies please shine your eyes.

• Nana 1 year ago

So moving from men to men is acceptable. Smh.

• Koose 1 year ago

Chale there is something about her that puts off worthy men. Giving birth to npena ba when you are still in school is a sign of hidden promiscuous problem and lack of focus. That is why first man disrespected her by leaving w ...

• Jesus Saves 1 year ago

You got me very emotional about what you wrote. In this world no one is perfect. Men know what they want but when they get into a relationship with a woman they know it won't last or they won't take it to the next level inst ...

• Chris Sam 1 year ago

Some men are determined to have only first born children from first time mothers. Blaming innocent mothers for the sins of their partners is unfortunate. While many men are intentional about this attitude, only a few women do ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ---- www.Hot4.eu

• Kofi 1 year ago

Don't go about sleeping with men you are not married to. It is too common and it is happening to you if you are common.

• Chris 1 year ago

You are better off than the married one without children. If no one gives birth, there will be no one to partner. To be happy or sad depends on you.

• Kwa6 1 year ago

Even with her experience she hasn't figured out the advice to give the younger ones. Looking for financially stable men is not different from gold digging, and I bet they would never stop being single moms. Ladies, be financ ...