MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Has the yr slipped bye for you without much change in earning? Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 829534
Hannan 1 year ago
)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ----- www.Hot4.eu
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Focus on your faltering career
Nectar 1 year ago
I also took notice of her angry and disrespectful posturing in address the concerns of the NDC reps. She should never be entertained in that office for a day after January 7. She should go and sit at home with her hostile behaviour if she cannot be professional as a public official paid with the taxes of the people she thinks she should not be accountable to.
Nii Odoi 1 year ago
The NDC officials were unnecessarily provocative. She needed to be firm and assertive. The EC spends more time and effort dealing with NDC queries than managing the Commission. The NPP behaved likewise when they were in opposition. Our democracy is far from matured.
We allow simple election to drain so much of our energy and resources and create so much tension in the country. We go through this every four years. It impacts negatively on the country's development. We keep harping on about being the first African country to gain independence. Yet many other African countries have overtaken Ghana in terms of development. The way we practice democracy is not helping our development.
Dancas 1 year ago
Kaba wearer get the out of here. You are NDC pure breed like a pure local dog walking the street of the dirty Madina area you stay. Kwasia guy, your music is not nice at all. if you dont know and you send me a text message again to attend that your wack concert, you will see your trumu. Aboa ba
Koose 1 year ago
Chale so much anger eiiiish. Internet be the new battle ground ampa.
Ziggy LALA 1 year ago
He's the best rapper in Africa and you need some level of education to undertake his lyrics which I think you lack...
Stuttgart borga 1 year ago
Manifest Ur Head Like Ghana map and Ur mouth Like a vivuzela , ofui dont do politics. Corruption is already in your ur family line. Kwasiaman
Mr. Nice 1 year ago
@Stuttgart borga
Are you ok?
@Stuttgart borga
Are you ok?
@Stuttgart borga 1 year ago
Are you ok?
Are you ok?
Nii 1 year ago
What does this idiot know about elections? Look at his dirty ugly face!
AW 1 year ago
She has forgotten the Right 2 Information Act. With act, even a Lizard nor Ananse (bearing inscription a Ghanaian Citizen can )request for a summarized copy of the Register, not to talk of a key party to the election.
Goin ... read full comment
She has forgotten the Right 2 Information Act. With act, even a Lizard nor Ananse (bearing inscription a Ghanaian Citizen can )request for a summarized copy of the Register, not to talk of a key party to the election.
Going on that tangent was needless. By that you are exhibited a premeditated biase on the request. If you have your own way, this will not provided. That’s meaning of the EC Commissioner’s rants
Sage 1 year ago
Listen to this ugly unkempt bastard idiot, a so called son of that useless ex-convict.
STUPID. NKWASEASEM
Has the yr slipped bye for you without much change in earning? Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the ne ...
I also took notice of her angry and disrespectful posturing in address the concerns of the NDC reps. She should never be entertained in that office for a day after January 7. She should go and sit at home with her hostile beh ...
The NDC officials were unnecessarily provocative. She needed to be firm and assertive. The EC spends more time and effort dealing with NDC queries than managing the Commission. The NPP behaved likewise when they were in oppos ...
Kaba wearer get the out of here. You are NDC pure breed like a pure local dog walking the street of the dirty Madina area you stay. Kwasia guy, your music is not nice at all. if you dont know and you send me a text message ...
@Stuttgart borga
Are you ok?
Are you ok?
Goin ...