Pope Skinny has no conscience. He will even vote for the wrong person if he is bribed to do so. No wonder our country is what it is because people will do the wrong things once they are paid for it. Shame on you Pope Skinny. You lack respect. You just follow the crowd. You should be ashamed of yourself. Money is all that matters to you. You have no principles.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Has the yr slipped bye for you without much change in earning? Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 829734
Taya 1 year ago
Attention seeker
Hannan 1 year ago
))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ----- www.Hot4.eu
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
You cheap lttle fucker. How can power be given to the youth with such warped thinkers. Wise up fool
Di tw3 1 year ago
Popcorn
Popcorn
Concerned citizen 1 year ago
Wei...smh. How do we progress as a country with such greedy and shallow thinkers like this?
Errorweb 1 year ago
Was your advert approved by the FDA?
Nana 1 year ago
U are such a foolish guy. U will sell yr conscience because of money. U are the kind of people who are retrogressing this country.
kk 1 year ago
After that go and lament to God about HARDSHIP IN GHANA you go see the invisible lashes YOU GO GET
Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago
Then guess who is sharing money and go for yours.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Nonsense. This are people they call celebrities in Ghana. Tweeaaaa.
Bobby 1 year ago
Another empty headed street fool. See people Ghanaians think they are celebrities.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Imbecile
Imbecile
MARIO ROMANO 1 year ago
SEE THIS KWASIA BOY TOO .
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
The same way he will allow his anus to be f**led if he is offered money. In their desperation to show off, they will do anything for money.
Mark 1 year ago
Sometimes when you look at the way our politicians goes about things, one will be compelled to say such because the politicians themselves are doing it. Governce and office has become Power. See what they just did in USA, one million dollars to vote: such nonsense so I don't blame my people because the foundation of democracy is supposed to be handled by faithful citizens but it's corrupt in the hands of wrong people across the world.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
STUPID STUPID STUPID!!!
LL cool jay 1 year ago
Ebi like shatta live u, u broke paa ooo..
Things Dey go bad waa for u
Ghana baa 1 year ago
This is foolish talk Charley if you don't care about the country bcos you see small money at least care about your fans who buy data with their monies to make you who you are today...
Pope Skinny has no conscience. He will even vote for the wrong person if he is bribed to do so. No wonder our country is what it is because people will do the wrong things once they are paid for it. Shame on you Pope Skinny. ...
Has the yr slipped bye for you without much change in earning? Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the ne ...
Attention seeker
Popcorn
Imbecile
Sometimes when you look at the way our politicians goes about things, one will be compelled to say such because the politicians themselves are doing it. Governce and office has become Power. See what they just did in USA, one ...
STUPID STUPID STUPID!!!