This is how these fake pastors cause people to die by ignoring medical treatments. With this interview, I bet, some shitheads in Ghana may start going to his church ĺoĺ.
Dom 1 year ago
Eiiiiiiiiii!!!!! This man!! His mouth is sweeter than sugar.
JesusLoves You 1 year ago
Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
George 1 year ago
Lunatic in Cassock, Why can't you resurrect always. "Julor" eee AWI
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
This idiot always forgets his medication before he talks.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
What we need to do is take him to the Mortuary and the Cemetery and force him to resurrect all the dead there. If he doesn’t, let us take him to the Court and have him jailed for about 20 years of Hard Labor without any possibility of parole for deceiving people, not being honest to the populace, and any other charges that the judiciary that come out with. That can be nice.
Sigmund Freud almost had it right when he defined religion as the Opium of the people. And you know what, Freud grew up in the Vatican, and his father was a Cardinal. He arrived at this conclusion because of how the people of the Vatican lived their lives, and how the rest of the World saw them as infallible and probably next to God and the Gods.
Vii Bæck 1 year ago
And God's own father can't. Pride oo!
Karma 1 year ago
People, Be Vigilant and Sober for they come as sheep but in reality, they are wolves.....
God's people never brag or take His of credits but rather preach THE WORD.
People, Be Vigilant and Sober for they come as sheep but in reality, they are wolves.....
MOROKOVICH 1 year ago
BIG LIER
BIG LIER
Ray 1 year ago
We need u in awudomɛ cemetary, always telling lies
Nash 1 year ago
And you can't resurrect your dead ministry, Boi!
Obaa yaa 1 year ago
Please go the to Mortuary and raise all the Dead bodies. What is it with you so called Men of God?
Prophet Dr. Dr. 1 year ago
stop the lies my brother. Didn't he say Kamala Harris will win the elections? People like you gives the church a bad name
TW3DE3 1 year ago
WOULD YOU SHUT THE UP! TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA??? I DID!
TW3DE3 1 year ago
abu burger, 1 year ago
U COULD have a lying certificate, cuz u ar de greatest lyer,y nobody even heard of that till i said it urself, ass hole
me 1 year ago
AND SO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? GO TO THE MOURTUARY AND WOKE THE DEAD UP. FAKE PROPHET.
OBRONI 1 year ago
Hey, go away with your foolishness and stupidity. Go to the mortuary and resurrect all the dead. Only idiots will believe your lies. Gyimiiiii Gyimiiiii. Fake charlatan
WHY GIVE THESE USELESS PASTORS MONEY? 1 year ago
Listen to this idiot
Saint 1 year ago
And the most scariest thing is some of his followers believe him though his lying is sad
Cole 1 year ago
We know you by your color as false prophet
Always about negative prophecies!
Ei it's hard o 1 year ago
Bring the video of that
Kwabena 1 year ago
You said Akuffo Addo will be president but Mahama became president. And you still want him to trust you?
Nana Amponsem 1 year ago
Ghanaweb needs a page six section where lies and fables and strange stories can be found. I don't think this story belongs to the entertainment section. A pile of dog poo.
Hannan 1 year ago
^^^^ Hot girls are waiting for you on ----- www.Hot4.eu
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
I wonder why you won't take your business to some of Ghana's mortuaries. Many there need to be resurrected.
kk 1 year ago
Enough of this idiot. Ah..why is this fool still parading himself as a man of God. We should help God cleanse his ministry of these charlatans once and for all. Enough is Enough.
Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be ...
What we need to do is take him to the Mortuary and the Cemetery and force him to resurrect all the dead there. If he doesn’t, let us take him to the Court and have him jailed for about 20 years of Hard Labor without any pos ...
BIG LIER
Listen to this idiot
Bring the video of that