Sign in to continue
Read Article
Comments (5)
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will certainly go to heaven
U claim to be rich,right?? Just pay to show that u r indeed rich hahaha. illiterate fool..lil money enter your pocket so u dey mess around...
Kwasia boy. Wani s3 patuo. Nipa fo ! Martha should squeeze every penny from this jackass and donate it to a charity. Kwasia murderer
)))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site - www.Hot4.eu
Small money you get nti, gyimie saaaaa. It is your stupid ego that got you into this mess. Be humble.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will certainly go to heaven
U claim to be rich,right?? Just pay to show that u r indeed rich hahaha. illiterate fool..lil money enter your pocket so u dey mess around...
Kwasia boy. Wani s3 patuo. Nipa fo !
Martha should squeeze every penny from this jackass and donate it to a charity. Kwasia murderer
)))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site - www.Hot4.eu
Small money you get nti, gyimie saaaaa. It is your stupid ego that got you into this mess. Be humble.