Enough with the prosperity gospel songs, focus on faith-based songs - Josh Laryea to gospel artistes

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will certainly go to heaven

• Mr Smith 1 year ago

You will keep spitting till you run out of saliva. Kwasia. If you think your aim is to cause religious tension then you have failed. Gyimiii.

• Numoo 1 year ago

@Mr. Smith you make I laugh enter mosque! Hahaha!!

• Jesus Loves You 1 year ago

Are you in right standing with God? Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of yo ...

• 3tw3 ba 1 year ago

How about all the other religions? They will suffer everlasting punishment?

• WELL SAID. NO ROOM IN GHANA FOR RELIGIOUS BIGOTS AND HATERS 1 year ago

As a committed Christian I find it truly abhorent that some wicked people are trying to stir up interfaith animosity. I can't help but suspect that these haters may not even be Ghanaian. Let this be a warning to all Ghanaians ...

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

They produce what sells..Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financialfreedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and yo ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site - www.Hot4.eu

• Dr Joe Deheer 1 year ago

The covetousness and materialism prosperity gospel is what has driven the charismatic churches to the precipice of hell and depravity.
    The prophetic movement is now getting what is left of the meat i before it self-destruct ...

• 3tw3 ba 1 year ago

Your big english words gives me head pain

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

What is the meaning of prosperity according to the Bible, sir?

• AKP 1 year ago

Have you repented yourself? After being sacked from ICGC for sexual promiscuity?

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Well said, Christianity is not about prosperity but the kingdom of God through our Lord and saviour Jesus Christ, Matt: 6:33 said seek first the kingdom of God..........

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago

THANK YOU! Rightly said. Mentality of current generation and many so-called pastors and leadership have ignored the true meaning of Christianity (soul winning).
    We preach Christ, and His salvation message (the path to reconc ...