Masa..masa you are liar.
You don't have the ability to end anybody's career.
If you had that ability, Stonebwoy and Burner boy won't have been ahead of you in the music industry.
Masa..masa you are liar.
If you had that ability, Stonebwoy and Burner boy won't have been ahead of you in the music industry.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 year ago
Shatta is on weed again. Why are Ghanaian musicians always fighting with each other?
BLESS GH 1 year ago
CANADA TEACHING
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includ ... read full comment
CANADA TEACHING
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Jesus Christ said in 3:20 Behold, I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and dine with him, and he with Me.
3tw3 ba 1 year ago
Jesus Christ Said in what 3:20 Behold? Azaaa person. Go find real work to do. Shitty ass mothersucker
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Jack , in the mix!
St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago
Shatta bundle can eat 50balls of kenkey
ADJOA SWIZ 1 year ago
The most annoying pathetic disgusting butum banza sheege in Ghana... lunatic dirty asshole... SPITS!!!!
Kwasia shatta 1 year ago
That's a veiled threat. Ending his career could mean ending the young boy's life too. Let's take these things seriously. This is not a joke
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Today is a good day to consider the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic - 123462
Kante 1 year ago
Its true he think he is a star in Africa.HAHAHAAA!!
Sam 1 year ago
Shata u hv to apologise abt wht u jst said.
Wanzam 1 year ago
Kw3 shun the fooling!!! You clock 45 but still dey fool. Yeahhh it's always the UGLY ones; everyday togbay togbayyy. If you can't take punches, just don't throw one. You heard? You look like HIV patient.
Kola 1 year ago
Which 45. E chop 50 years
Jude 1 year ago
AAAHHHH @Kola paaa hahahahahaha 50 se sen?
Boat. 1 year ago
This guy is getting sick but he doesn't know. Your time came and if it's passing, keep cool and let the youngsters enjoys their.
This guy dresses far better than you yourself.
This guy is getting sick but he doesn't know. Your time came and if it's passing, keep cool and let the youngsters enjoys their.
ISAAC AGGYEMANG 1 year ago
But blacko is international artist right?n apana is chorkor artist right.A man Beyoncé go low to future..hmm
CITIZEN 1 year ago
WHEN THEY GO FOR OCULTIC USELESS POWER THEN THEY THINK THIER ON TOP BUT LITTLE DO THEY KNOW THAT THE END IS BITTER AND SHAMFULL
Top Shatta 1 year ago
Yoow Nigga leave the youth man alone what do you want from him. For you ur carrier don finished stone face man shut the f×ck up.
Hmmm 1 year ago
Gyimii keka saa are you good gyimiifour
Kwarteng 1 year ago
When you said something about people it's okay but when somebody body say something about you you vex,all what you say about stone boy he's now becoming popular now so you're not God
McKenzie 1 year ago
SHATTA WALE, YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO CONDEMN BLACKO'S DRESSING. "DI WUFIE ASEM" EVERYBODY LOVES HIS STYLE. JEALOUSY GO SHAME.
BLACK SHERIF IS A CREATIVE AND ADVENTUROUS DRESSER. FAR FAR BETTER THAN SHATTA WEARING GREY PANTS ON ... read full comment
SHATTA WALE, YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO CONDEMN BLACKO'S DRESSING. "DI WUFIE ASEM" EVERYBODY LOVES HIS STYLE. JEALOUSY GO SHAME.
BLACK SHERIF IS A CREATIVE AND ADVENTUROUS DRESSER. FAR FAR BETTER THAN SHATTA WEARING GREY PANTS ON STAGE, A WHOLE KING. CANT UNDERSTAND WHY SHATTA IS BLEEDING OVER OTHER ARTIST'S PROGRESSION. SHERIF HAS BEEN ON THE CATWALK IN EUROPE AND HIS DRESS AND STYLE ARE ON POINT, WHICH OUTWAYS WALE'S EXPECTATIONS. BURNA BOY CAME TO SUPPORT SHERIF, SAME TIME SHATTA INSULTED NIGERIANS. JEALOUSY AND GREED ARE HANGING OVER SHATTA. FROM SARKODIE, STONEBOY NOW SHERIF. SHATTA PLEASE GIVE US A HIT TUNE AND STOP THESE SLEEPLESS NIGHTS OF INSULTS AND DISRESPECT.
Yaw 1 year ago
Shatta Wale should rather concentrate on his dying career. He cannot influence Blacko's career. Blacko's future is in his own hands, not Shatta who...
Saints 1 year ago
Dude has God gifted talent you shatta was given that very talent but you muddy it and now you're pissed so cry me a river whom jah bless no one can curse. You thought you were ahead but now strong legs even cripples are speeding past you.
Fool 1 year ago
alidu is sick...
A party of vindictives 1 year ago
I never do showbiz commentary but when it comes to Blacko nothing can be done to him. Shatta u may attack anybody but don't try Blacko. That guy is an ancestor. If u try pple like that ur end won't be gud. Go get woman and marry and let her teach u sense small. Old fool.
Nana Akua 1 year ago
Are you God. Stop childish behaviour
Obiba 1 year ago
What nonsense. This can only happen in Ghana
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Shatta is trying to be envious of everyone above him. He is been hunted by spirit of jealousy.
university of SELFMADE 1 year ago
And how is he going to do that?
This man can be stupidity sometimes!
What a hell!
U the same motherfucking puta always talking about unity among the artists and u turned around and say this?
Tweaaaaa!
Empty ves ... read full comment
What a hell!
U the same motherfucking puta always talking about unity among the artists and u turned around and say this?
Tweaaaaa!
Empty vessels and noise
OB 8 1 year ago
Shatta wale gyae gyimie no. Stop fooling and fix your big mouth.
Anonymous 1 year ago
Typical bragging & bring him down syndrome bane of the black race___you appear to be delusional____give US a break.
Hannan 1 year ago
) Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu
KWAME Tawiah 1 year ago
Shata who? Ghana dancehall emperors black prophet, zagidi bugidi,root eye,madfish,Yoggi doggi,Borax,Ras Torto,fabulous,screwface,samini,Bacteria,mawuku (black messiah) etc are quiet
Kiki Gyan 1 year ago
Where's your relevance now to end a prolific career like Blacko's? Village Champion like you!
kobby 1 year ago
shut that your stinking mouth. Blacko no be your level you here? Kwasiabiba. Try am and you go see. we go slash your throat like aponkye. Go face stonebuoy.
Small 1 year ago
Black sheriff is way bigger than our old brother Shatta.
Maybe fighting the foreigner stown-old-man might be a better idea.
LGBT sorrrmi 1 year ago
You can't do foko Sia
Dr Phil 1 year ago
Look at who wants to ends Blako career.
A chick of it
bhono 1 year ago
shata wale dan banza gyimi nkoaaa, see who go end someonce carrier, sick mad person
Kevin USA 1 year ago
Exactly you are right king of the street and Abodam. That little boy sacrificed his girlfriend and now we don’t know if black sheriff is man or woman. And he wanted to disrespect you. Who born that black dog
Spirit 1 year ago
Listen to the BULL'S MOUTH.
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
Are you God, look at his big mouth like wale.
Babs 1 year ago
Darru I guy the boy reach where u never reach oo leave that boy alone,and focus on your old age.This be wanna own zongo boy my guy.you dey play too much.
Ivory Mensah 1 year ago
Mouth Mouth.....the only person whose carrier you have ended is your mother. No one else.
Kante 1 year ago
You dont have any power.stop fooling your fucking self
Masa..masa you are liar.
CANADA TEACHING
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includ ...
Jack , in the mix!
Today is a good day to consider the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your in ...
BLACK SHERIF IS A CREATIVE AND ADVENTUROUS DRESSER. FAR FAR BETTER THAN SHATTA WEARING GREY PANTS ON ...
Dude has God gifted talent you shatta was given that very talent but you muddy it and now you're pissed so cry me a river whom jah bless no one can curse. You thought you were ahead but now strong legs even cripples are speed ...
alidu is sick...
I never do showbiz commentary but when it comes to Blacko nothing can be done to him. Shatta u may attack anybody but don't try Blacko. That guy is an ancestor. If u try pple like that ur end won't be gud. Go get woman and ma ...
What a hell!
Tweaaaaa!
Empty ves ...
You can't do foko Sia
A chick of it