Too much follow follow! Dog these naija people and grow your own movie industry without the tribal bigotry, mediocrity, greed, backbiting, jealousy and primitive scripts!
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Another bright day to consider that you EARN from what you LEARN. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic - 123464
SHAMELESS NIGERIANS.EVERYTHING IS A SCAM!!! 1 year ago
SHAMELESS NIGERIANS!!!I KEEP ASKING MYSELF AGAIN AND AGAIN WHY DO GHANAIANS WANT TO VISIT THAT COUNTRY???EVERYTHING ABOUT THAT COUNTRY IS A SCAM OR FRAUD.NOTHING GOOD COMES OUT OF THAT COUNTRY.EVEN IF IT IS FREE AIR TICKETS GIVEN TO ME,I WILL NOT VISIT THAT COUNTRY!!!
Joko 1 year ago
You are a fool, Nigeria is the host and the organisers is the African movie awards and are responsible for inviting people. It wasn't Nigeria movie award you idiot. Nigeria only provided the stage to host the show.
You ar ... read full comment
You are a fool, Nigeria is the host and the organisers is the African movie awards and are responsible for inviting people. It wasn't Nigeria movie award you idiot. Nigeria only provided the stage to host the show.
You are nothing so nobody will invite you to Nigeria. No successful business man in Ghana will utter this nonsense you did.
Nsiah Baah 1 year ago
Our movie industry collapsed because of tribal bigotry and stupid politics by NPP
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
nigerians especially the yorubas dont have anything good for gh so you gh filmakers should focus on your craft and build your industry with private funding, corporate funding dont even rely on govt. only rely on govt if you need licensing etc but not for sponsors. previous actors and directors like maame dokono and david dontohs etc how many of them have even invested in a film studio?
Hagoa Lovely. 1 year ago
Suits you! Instead of building the GH film industry you are blaming government for your failure. Do you think you will be treated good in someone's backyard? Think about it.
Leroy 1 year ago
The correct expression is Serves you right! Not ''suits you", massa.
Nana Akua 1 year ago
If you have important things doing why did you go. Stop the nagging
Lucky 1 year ago
You are lucky you were still in Ghana .
SANTROFIE 1 year ago
ARE THESE NAIJA CRIMINALS TO BE TRUSTED? THERE IS CHAOS AND MISTRUST EVERYWHERE THEY DWELL. SORRY OHEMAA SARFO FOR WHAT THE ORDEAL YOU WENT THROUGH. YOU SHOULD PART WAYS WITH THESE NAIJA FRAUSTERS AND BUILD THE GH FILM INDUSTRY. IT'S AS SIMPLE AS THAT!
ARE WE ANY BETTER? WE ARE GOOD LEARNERS TOO. 1 year ago
Ghanaians are good learners judging by the way our own values have deteriorated. We really are not in a position to point fingers these days. Some Ghanaian criminals now also kidnap people, scam people and participate in people trafficking ,ritual killings etc etc
Joko 1 year ago
Even little boys in kasoa killed their friend for ritual money. It's in the blood ,they learnt it from no where.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Trust a zoogerian at your own peril. Satan has even stopped trusting them.
Yaw 1 year ago
"your mumu don too much" in Naija voice ...lol. sorry about that. Next time you need to have a local who will take charge of things and make sure all is set before you even leave your home.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Why should a reasonable human being trust Nigerians? Those people are naturally criminals, fraudsters and wicked people. I find it hard to understand why you people choose to entertain them . Not all of them are like that , at least 0.005 % are genuine. Even kids , women and the old people are in Nigeria should scare you . Across the entire country everyone is smart looking for someone to take advantage of .
Joko 1 year ago
Stupid Ghanaba even your presidents daughter trust Nigeria. Ask around, there is serious millionaire in Ghana without link to Nigeria. Wretched man like you.
Nsiah Baah 1 year ago
So Naija people can’t be honest for once!
Comrade 1 year ago
No Woman, no cry. It is the taste of 419. Do your own in Ghana
Sister Soulja 1 year ago
Nigerians are born criminals, full of questionable characters parading as executives. How on earth will an organizer of such an event send fake tickets to attendees?
Adam Smith 1 year ago
Why would you skip a movie set, and your OWN movie premiere for an invitation for an awards event in Nigeria? You can't be serious. Maybe the movie set and your movie premiere you missed are nothing to write home about.
Nana 1 year ago
You all are here blabbing and running like an open tap, Nigeria this Nigeria that. Have you people verify if the ticket that was given are from the organizers? Ghanaian talk too much, every little thing Ghanaian s would complain and cry about as if they are the nicest people on earth. Why are their no other country from Africans complaining. Is Jackie not a Ghanaian? didn't she went to award ceremony, why is she not complaining or crying.
Nana 1 year ago
You all are here blabbing and running your mouth like an open tap, Nigeria this Nigeria that. Have you people verify if the ticket that was given are from the organizers? Ghanaian talk too much, every little thing Ghanaian s would complain and cry about as if they are the only people on earth. Why are there no other country from Africa complaining. Is Jackie not a Ghanaian? didn't she went to the award ceremony, why is she not complaining or crying, as you may she won an award. Is not from Ghana?
Accranie 1 year ago
-Incredible India Nie
-Uncover Gh. Nie
-Giant of Africa Nie
-Incredible India Nie
-Uncover Gh. Nie
-Giant of Africa Nie
Kyei 1 year ago
That is fraud. They can't try in uk,usa or Germany
Smarty 1 year ago
The Nigerians have done a 'Libya' on the Ghanaians as they are left stranded at Kotoka. Anyone who follows football will understand what I'm saying.
Hannan 1 year ago
)) Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Hot4.eu
Hmm 1 year ago
Nigerians did the same thing to Libyan Football Federation, when the did the same thing to them they were crying to CAF. Nigerian are very wicked people, I am always two times cautious dealing with them.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
They always cry victim when the same treatment they give to others are meted at them
Joko 1 year ago
If they are wicked why dealing with them in the first place if you are not a fool. Gloria sarfo is an idiot who wants to trend with Nigeria because idiots like you hate Nigerians ,she knows fully well that it's Africa movie award not Nigeria movie awards and that it's the organisers who invite people not Nigeria but she chose to mention Nigeria for animals like to insult them.
Joko 1 year ago
Idiots Gloria just wants to trend with Naija, it was Africa movie awards not Nigeria movie awards you idiots. Nigeria was only hosting and has no power to decide who and who gets invited. It wasn't Nigeria sending tickets it was the organisers you fools. Why are Ghanaians so weak in knowledge??? Nigeria only provided the venue and the organisers did the rest.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
GHANAIAN 'CELEBRITIES' LOOKING FOR FREE BONTO! EXPECT TO BE CONNED WHEN DEALING WITH ZOOGERIANS.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Stop lamenting and ignore any future invitation from that source, help yourselves by putting your acts in Ghallywood together.
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Nigerians don't respect Ghanaians let not bother about them
Tsotsoo 1 year ago
You should know the behaviour of Nigerians by now. Some are not for real. Some are con men and women. We only accommodate them. They know we are different from them. Period
Mr. Parables 1 year ago
Learn. Nigerians are selfish. The are also quite bad organisers but stingy when it comes to every one bu themselves. It will always be the same story
Nana 1 year ago
They bought the tickets from the scammers
Adjei Kojo 1 year ago
Oh - how sad. To be soooo famous and be treated in this way. Go to Nigeria (paying your own way ) and sue them - haha.
Or maybe check the validity of your tickets next time??
Oh - how sad. To be soooo famous and be treated in this way. Go to Nigeria (paying your own way ) and sue them - haha.
Another bright day to consider that you EARN from what you LEARN. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment i ...
SHAMELESS NIGERIANS!!!I KEEP ASKING MYSELF AGAIN AND AGAIN WHY DO GHANAIANS WANT TO VISIT THAT COUNTRY???EVERYTHING ABOUT THAT COUNTRY IS A SCAM OR FRAUD.NOTHING GOOD COMES OUT OF THAT COUNTRY.EVEN IF IT IS FREE AIR TICKETS ...
You ar ...
nigerians especially the yorubas dont have anything good for gh so you gh filmakers should focus on your craft and build your industry with private funding, corporate funding dont even rely on govt. only rely on govt if you n ...
ARE THESE NAIJA CRIMINALS TO BE TRUSTED? THERE IS CHAOS AND MISTRUST EVERYWHERE THEY DWELL. SORRY OHEMAA SARFO FOR WHAT THE ORDEAL YOU WENT THROUGH. YOU SHOULD PART WAYS WITH THESE NAIJA FRAUSTERS AND BUILD THE GH FILM INDUST ...
Ghanaians are good learners judging by the way our own values have deteriorated. We really are not in a position to point fingers these days. Some Ghanaian criminals now also kidnap people, scam people and participate in peo ...
Why should a reasonable human being trust Nigerians? Those people are naturally criminals, fraudsters and wicked people. I find it hard to understand why you people choose to entertain them . Not all of them are like that , ...
You all are here blabbing and running like an open tap, Nigeria this Nigeria that. Have you people verify if the ticket that was given are from the organizers? Ghanaian talk too much, every little thing Ghanaian s would compl ...
You all are here blabbing and running your mouth like an open tap, Nigeria this Nigeria that. Have you people verify if the ticket that was given are from the organizers? Ghanaian talk too much, every little thing Ghanaian s ...
-Incredible India Nie
-Uncover Gh. Nie
-Giant of Africa Nie
If they are wicked why dealing with them in the first place if you are not a fool. Gloria sarfo is an idiot who wants to trend with Nigeria because idiots like you hate Nigerians ,she knows fully well that it's Africa movie a ...
Idiots Gloria just wants to trend with Naija, it was Africa movie awards not Nigeria movie awards you idiots. Nigeria was only hosting and has no power to decide who and who gets invited. It wasn't Nigeria sending tickets it ...